Reviews of urtransfers

Ratings and reviews of urtransfers

Overall impression:
92%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
83%
On-time:
94%
Value:
93%

91%

Based on 96 reviews

  92 out of 96 FindTransfers users would recommend urtransfers.

Independent reviews of urtransfers

Below you will find independent reviews of urtransfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of urtransfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with urtransfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with urtransfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of urtransfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of urtransfers then please contact them to request an invite.

urtransfers main photo.

John T

18 May 2019

Transfer from Faro flygplats (FAO) to Belmar Spa & Beach Resort booked through FindTransfers

Nice driver and a good price

100%

PAT M

12 May 2019

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to LAGOS booked through FindTransfers

Our taxi was waiting for us, the driver was excellent and got us safely to Lagos. He arrived in plenty of time for our return transfer. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

100%

User 133404

01 May 2019

Transfer from Auramar Beach Resort to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time and got to faro airport in good time

96%

Mark C

14 Apr 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Ouratlantico booked through FindTransfers

Picked up on time, great price

100%

Tracy P

16 Mar 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Monica Isabel Beach Club Hotel booked through FindTransfers

I would like to thank this company for such a lovely, comfortable transfer. Both drivers for arrival and departure were informative, polite and happy. The driver met me at the airport as stated and turned up on time to pick me up from th Hotel I have no complaints only good things to say. Thank you, I would definitely recommend this company
Tracy Powell

100%

User 127583

02 Mar 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Eden Resort Algarve booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and absolutely painless. Pick up from the airport and the resort on time (in fact we were early in to Faro airport but this had been anticipated).
Highly recommended and a very competitive transfer fee.

100%

John W

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort & Hotel Spa booked through FindTransfers

Would definitely use this company again...

92%

User 75647

11 Dec 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Albufeira Old Town Centre booked through FindTransfers

Punctual both ways and took us to collect the key for the apartment before dropping us off to the location . Excellent service!

92%

Patricia S

07 Dec 2018

Transfer from Praia da Luz to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

Very good transfer! Was on time , and very helpful!

84%

Ian N

21 Oct 2018

Transfer from Albufeira to Portimao booked through FindTransfers

The transfer was on time, comfortable and I would definitely recommend it and certainly use it again.

100%

Joe M

29 Sep 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Iberlagos booked through FindTransfers

On time at Airport. On time return to Airport two very good drivers

100%

Karen W

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Faro to Cabanas de Tavira booked through FindTransfers

There were two taxi's on the way from the airport, one of the drivers was a bit erratic to say the least and he didn't know how to find our accommodation so we had to walk with all the luggage. Then on the Saturday before we headed home (first thing on the Monday) they contacted me to say they had had a breakdown and could I make alternative arrangements so my last day (a Sunday) was spent trying to find other transportation. Even if they had a breakdown, they should have made alternative arrangements for us. Never again.

48%

User 102745

10 Aug 2018

Transfer from Old Village to Zoomarine booked through FindTransfers

Excellent punctual service.

96%

User 58913

19 Jul 2018

Transfer from faro to Be Live Family Palmeiras Village booked through FindTransfers

Faultless company

100%

Joe M

10 Jul 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Iberlagos booked through FindTransfers

No problems got the job done perfectly

96%

User 94059

01 Jul 2018

Transfer from Pine Cliffs Ocean Suites to Zoomarine booked through FindTransfers

Service was reliable, driver very friendly and polite. A booster was provided as requested. Overall very happy and would use again.

80%

Rocio F

30 Jun 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort & Hotel Spa booked through FindTransfers

What a fantastic service! Always ahead of time and with a simple in their face. Absolutely recommended!

Fantástico servicio. Siempre antes de tiempo preaprados y con una sonrisa de bienvenida en su cara. ¡Lo recomiendo totalmente!

100%

Gerard L

27 Jun 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to Pine Cliffs Residence booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and friendly

100%

Joe M

08 Jun 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Iberlagos booked through FindTransfers

Over excellent

100%

Glyn D

04 Jun 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to Hotel Paraiso de Albufeira booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service was there on time for both arrival and departure. Very pleasant driver.

Would definitely use again.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane