Reviews of travel tour marseille

Ratings and reviews of travel tour marseille

Overall impression:
90%
Driver:
90%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
90%
Value:
87%

90%

Based on 29 reviews

  26 out of 29 FindTransfers users would recommend travel tour marseille.

Independent reviews of travel tour marseille

Below you will find independent reviews of travel tour marseille written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of travel tour marseille have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with travel tour marseille through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with travel tour marseille through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of travel tour marseille.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of travel tour marseille then please contact them to request an invite.

travel tour marseille Image

User 111666

09 Jan 2019

Transfer from Marseille Provence Airport to Orcières Merlette booked through FindTransfers

Laurent was waiting for us with a sign for our inbound journey and greeted us in a friendly and professional way. He had bottled water for us in the vehicle ready for the 2 hours 40 minute journey from Marseille to Orcières Merlette. He was perfectly punctual picking us up for our homeward journey. We had a bit of stress getting the card payment to work but it did in the end and everyone has trouble with tech now and again. Would book again if we were doing the same trip.

100%

Karen W

14 Dec 2018

Transfer from Marseille Provence Airport to marseille cruise port booked through FindTransfers

Great service. No queueing. Pick up at both airport and cruise port was prompt as expected, driver waiting. Driver was friendly and could speak English. Would definitely recommend and would use again.

100%

User 113906

15 Nov 2018

Transfer from Marseille Airport to Vieux Port de Marseille booked through FindTransfers

The pick up at the airport was fine, but the return was horrible. Our flight left at 11:15 and we told the driver to pick us up at 8:45 at the hotel. When he was not there, I called and he said he would pick us up at 11:15 - pointless. Luckily, he did not want to be paid when we were dropped off, otherwise we would have been out of pocket for the return journey.

28%

Janette M

09 Oct 2018

Transfer from Marseille to Sanary sur Mer booked through FindTransfers

On arrival in our destination the driver informed us that he would not be picking us up for the return trip to the airport as he had a fare to collect from Avignon. We pointed out that we had already booked a return and that he had confirmed it months before. This made no difference.
Totally unreliable. Do not use travel tour Marseille.

28%

Daniel R

09 Oct 2018

Transfer from Marseille Airport to Aparthotel Adagio Marseille Vieux Port booked through FindTransfers

On time/value for money/professional

96%

Jane A

08 Oct 2018

Transfer from Marseille Airport to L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, polite, precise. excellent

100%

Janice G

07 Oct 2018

Transfer from Marseille Provence Airport to Radisson Blu Hotel Marseille Vieux Port booked through FindTransfers

Could not fault the service, excellent well organised with friendly staff.

Would use your company again and recommend to friends and family

Many thanks

100%

User 93939

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from Marseille Provence Airport (MRS) to InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu booked through FindTransfers

Good transfer professional and punctual

100%

User 92535

18 Aug 2018

Transfer from 59 Rue des Dominicaines to Allées de l'Oulle booked through FindTransfers

Good price, friendly and convenient service

100%

Christine C

15 Aug 2018

Transfer from Marseille Airport to Novotel Marseille Prado Centre Vélodrome Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Really good value for money and were waiting when we arrived at airport and were early picking us up at hotel, so no waiting worries

96%

james g

02 Aug 2018

Transfer from Marseille Airport to Hotel nhow Marseille at Palm Beach booked through FindTransfers

driver was not in arrivals to meet us. no one answered the phone, then after 20 mins waiting in arrivals the driver called to say he would be another 40 mins. So we canceled and got a regular taxi which worked out at the same price anyway.

28%

Andrew H

30 Jul 2018

Transfer from Gare de Marseille Saint Charles to Carry-le-Rouet booked through FindTransfers

Very good service, Driver was waiting for us on arrival. Vehicle very good and comfortable and driver picked us up for return journey as booked and even pointed out points of interest. Definitely use again

100%

User 93607

10 Jul 2018

Transfer from St Charles to 7 Rue Saint-Clair booked through FindTransfers

Efficient service from Marseilles train station to our accommodation in Cassis
Clean taxi van, cool

88%

User 92976

02 Jul 2018

Transfer from Marseille to Combe Airolet et Bois Rédo booked through FindTransfers

Laurent was very professional & friendly. I had a 2+hours drive. We had a pleasant discussion but i was comfortable to listen to music / just sleep on the return journey.

80%

Alan M

19 Jun 2018

Transfer from MARSEILLE AIRPORT to AIX-EN-PROVENCE booked through FindTransfers

We were stuck in the airport for over an hour after landing and didn’t pick up our luggage until after midnight. No problem. Pleasant safe drive to Aix.

100%

User 90345

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from Marseille Airport to BEST WESTERN Hôtel du Mucem booked through FindTransfers

The service provided by this company was excellent, the taxi was very high quality. The driver was polite and professional st all times, he was easy to contact once we arrived in Marseille. Would highly recommend this company.

92%

Jonathan T

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from Marseille Provence Airport (MRS) to Hostellerie du Val de Sault booked through FindTransfers

Service was courteous and punctual. Responded quickly to requests and last minute changes for pick up from the airport. Would definitely recommend.

100%

User 69930

01 Jun 2018

Transfer from MARSEILLE AIRPORT to AIX-EN-PROVENCE booked through FindTransfers

I used Travel Tour Marseille for two trips, one to Aix from the Marseille airport, and once again from Nice to Marseille. Both trips on the road were uneventful. My driver Laurent was professional and competent driver. Price was competitive against other quotes. His vehicle was a large van, and though I was a solo passenger, it would work well for larger group. My only recommendation is that mobile credit card machines are a hit and miss scenario, and though I opted to pay by credit card for one trip without incident, on the second trip the machine did not work. As such I found we had to search for an ATM machine as I had not planned on paying all in cash. Be prepared as a back up to always have cash as credit card machines are unpredictable. But I would recommend the driver and company as I felt safe and comfortable on the trip.

92%

Paul L

10 May 2018

Transfer from Marseille Airport to Vieux Port de Marseille booked through FindTransfers

On time waiting for us at the luggage exit. Pleasant driver and nice vehicle.

100%

Angus L

27 Apr 2018

Transfer from MARSEILLE AIRPORT to AVIGNON booked through FindTransfers

Excellent overall service

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane