Reviews of midi car plus

Ratings and reviews of midi car plus

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
91%
On-time:
92%
Value:
89%

94%

Based on 13 reviews

  13 out of 13 FindTransfers users would recommend midi car plus.

Independent reviews of midi car plus

Below you will find independent reviews of midi car plus written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of midi car plus have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with midi car plus through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with midi car plus through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of midi car plus.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of midi car plus then please contact them to request an invite.

midi car plus main photo.

Ann N

15 Oct 2018

Transfer from Toulouse to Carcassonne booked through FindTransfers

Unfortunately we were delayed so had to pay extra. Also note the driver no longer takes cards so we had to pay cash. Having said that, it was very good service. Would use again.

100%

Edmund F

09 Sep 2018

Transfer from Toulouse-Blagnac Airport (TLS) to 65110 Cauterets booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was delayed one hour and driver waited for us, Reassuringly calling us when we landed to give us meeting instructions.

Driver was very friendly and did his best to converse with us across language barrier.

Car was a Hyundi Santa Fe both ways, which was fine, except Air con didn't seem to be working.

Pick up was 45 minutes late. This was not a big issue as we had a day to kill in Toulouse. If we were going for a flight, we would have got nervous.

Overall good experience and I would use Car midi again.

80%

User 99441

01 Aug 2018

Transfer from Toulouse Airport to Mechmont booked through FindTransfers

Great service, my driver was excellent- he waited while my flight was delayed and I struggled to get out with a baby after the airline lost my luggage. Very professional and helpful.

88%

User 90714

23 Jul 2018

Transfer from Bagnères-de-Luchon to Toulouse booked through FindTransfers

Toulouse Airport to Cauterets and Luchon to Toulouse
Excellent communications for both journeys

92%

Yasmin T

13 Jun 2018

Transfer from Toulouse Airport to Hôtel Sainte Rose booked through FindTransfers

Our flight delayed for almost 2hrs and the driver are still waiting at the airport, with reasonable additional surcharge which we really don't mind.
Car is clean and the driver took us to Lourdes safely. I recommend this service to those who prefer private transfer from Toulouse.

96%

User 67241

31 May 2018

Transfer from Toulouse to Lourdes booked through FindTransfers

Good steady driver
On time

92%

Pontus H

13 Apr 2017

Transfer from El Pas de la Casa to Toulouse-Blagnac Airport booked through FindTransfers

Good but late

84%

User 26892

11 Apr 2017

Transfer from Toulouse-Blagnac Airport to Hotel Ski Plaza Andorra booked through FindTransfers

Great driver. Punctual, polite and friendly. Would use again.

100%

Lynn J

08 Apr 2017

Transfer from Belvèze-du-Razès to Toulouse booked through FindTransfers

Vehicle arrived as expected - comfortable ride, driver pleasant and accommodating. Would use them again

92%

GRAHAM S

02 Apr 2017

Transfer from Toulouse to Soldeu booked through FindTransfers

By far the cheapest transfer from Toulouse to Soldeu and was a very comfortable private transfer as well! The service was top class and would highly recommend midi car plus.

100%

Ruth J

28 Mar 2017

Transfer from Toulouse Airport to Soldeu booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant - the driver met us on arrival at Toulouse - the car was very modern and clean. There was trouble finding the address in Andorra, but there's no data in Andorra so it's understandable - would use again!

100%

User 47092

27 Mar 2017

Transfer from Toulouse-Blagnac Airport to Pierre et Vacances Andorre Pas de la Casa Princesa booked through FindTransfers

On time, fast transfer and great value! The vehicle had lots of room for the passengers and all our snowboard gear and they gave us a bottle of water each for the journey.

Thanks again!

100%

Darren K

28 Feb 2017

Transfer from Toulouse Airport to Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

Midi taxis were absolutely brilliant from start to finish and provided drinks and sweets and would highly recommend them and use them again,and Jerome the driver was brilliant,polite and very nice
Darren

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane