Reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly

Ratings and reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
96%
Value:
92%

94%

Based on 77 reviews

  73 out of 77 FindTransfers users would recommend lowcostslimousineitaly.

Independent reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly

Below you will find independent reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with lowcostslimousineitaly through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with lowcostslimousineitaly through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of lowcostslimousineitaly.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of lowcostslimousineitaly then please contact them to request an invite.

lowcostslimousineitaly main photo.

User 54052

02 Oct 2018

Transfer from Treviso to Camping Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

100% for the first leg of our booking. Driver as waiting even though the flight was early. Child seats were in place as requested. driver was most helpful and courteous.
However, the driver (same driver) was 25 mins late for the return leg. I had suggested we be collected at 2:30pm but the company felt 3:00pm was ample time. The car arrived at 3:25pm. I phoned the driver at 310pm and he said that the traffic was dreadful. There was no child seat on this occasion.
By the time we got to Treviso Airport it was chaotic. So I would suggest that passengers should arrive 3 hours before their flight (as I had requested).

88%

Yvonne R

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Venice Port Authority to Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Driver was early which was good since we disembarked from the ship early. Journey to the airport was smooth and speedy. Driver spoke English very well and directed us to the correct area at the airport.

100%

Evgeny E

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Hilton Molino Stucky Venice booked through FindTransfers

Отличный трансфер.
Одинмаленький минус- при обатной поезке катер/водное такси пришёл с опозданием на 15 минут

96%

Alan S

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport (TSF) to Hotel Cavalieri Palace booked through FindTransfers

The pick up was fine and the vehicle was lovely, clean and spacious. However the driver came to collect us (4 people and luggage) in a 2 door, 4seat BMW. My wife had to sit on towel on the cup holder compartment in the back seat. Very poor show. The driver showed us the text saying only 2 people. Very uncomfortable return journey.

48%

Janine M

26 Sep 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Hotel Carlton On The Grand Canal booked through FindTransfers

Such a helpful driver!!!

100%

Grainne M

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

.

100%

George S

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Venice Cruise Port to Baglioni Hotel Luna booked through FindTransfers

I could not rate both the captain and the driver any higher. Both extremely courteous and efficient. Our thanks to both of them

96%

User 103165

16 Sep 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Hotel Helios booked through FindTransfers

Everything went as ordered

84%

MARY l

13 Sep 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport (TSF) to Principe Palace booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer, communication and price. Driver was friendly and really helpful.
I will definitely use again and recommend, great communication when i had to change my pickup times.

100%

Fay W

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport (TSF) to Village Camping Marina di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Friendly driver, arrived on time

100%

Jean P

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, driver waiting, would recommend

100%

Tracey C

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly professional service. Competitive price compared to other quotes. Couldn’t fault them and would definitely use again.

100%

Jason W

02 Sep 2018

Transfer from Treviso to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time - driver professional. However the car seat I requested for our 11month old baby was not provided (on either journey). I was told a car seat is not needed by law - the point I made was the safety of my baby was my priority which is why I requested one when booking. Other transfer providers in Italy have provided baby car seats in the past and if i had of know that one wouldn’t be provided I would have gone with them!

80%

Fionnuala R

27 Aug 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Courteous and punctual staff. Comfortable and clean vehicle. Reliable company, I would use it Shaun

100%

Jacqueline M

22 Aug 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Marina Di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, very reliable and driver was very pleasant

100%

K v

19 Aug 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto di Venezia Marco Polo (VCE) to Camping Ca' Pasquali Village booked through FindTransfers

De taxi chauffeur stond al klaar met een naambord, had de kinderzitjes bij zich zoals we gevraagd hadden, en de auto was keurig. Aanrader.

96%

Anne M

19 Aug 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Holiday Center Pra' Delle Torri booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and professional service with great vehicles and drivers. Will definitely use them again. Took all the hassle out of getting to and from the airport with 3 young children.

100%

Nina M

11 Aug 2018

Transfer from treviso to ca savio booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting at airport despite our flight being delayed. Second driver arrived early to take us back to airport at end of holiday. Drivers polite and vehicles high standard. Highly recommend.

100%

User 17310

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport (TSF) to Via Montello booked through FindTransfers

A very smooth return transfer from the airport to our holiday destination, however we had requested 2 booster seats and a child car seat but only 2 booster seats were made available so one child had to travel without any additional support. Also it stated that the company would accept both credit card and cash but the driver would not accept a card as payment.

92%

Martin M

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from venice cruise port to Venice Marco Polo Airport booked through FindTransfers

Had it booked for 8:30 am; waited until 9:15 am, nobody bothered to show up; had to take more expensive regular taxi. Stay away from this company!

20%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL