Reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly

Ratings and reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
95%
Value:
92%

94%

Based on 92 reviews

  87 out of 92 FindTransfers users would recommend lowcostslimousineitaly.

Independent reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly

Below you will find independent reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with lowcostslimousineitaly through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with lowcostslimousineitaly through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of lowcostslimousineitaly.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of lowcostslimousineitaly then please contact them to request an invite.

lowcostslimousineitaly main photo.

Joana A

07 Mar 2019

Transfer from VENICE to FOLGARIDA booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service. Ponctual.
The van was very clean and the driver very accommodating.
I will use them again if I go back to the Trentino region.
Joana

96%

David H

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Smart Hotel Holiday Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Lovely driver

100%

User 121563

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Str. Picenin booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were smart, friendly and courteous. Transfer was smooth and efficient.

96%

Owen S

03 Mar 2019

Transfer from Venice to Cortina d'Ampezzo booked through FindTransfers

This service provider was excellent in every way. Lots of communication in the run up to the holiday, rapid responses to questions by email, and even helpful additional arrangement of water taxi in Venice for seamless delivery from the airport straight to the private dock outside our hotel, as well as Venice hotel dock to Cortina hotel for the next leg of our journey. Excellent price as well since they were 100€ cheaper than the hotel in Cortina offered to arrange. Will definitely use next time we visit Venice.

100%

Ewen S

24 Feb 2019

Transfer from Treviso Airport (TSF) to Faloria Mountain Spa Resort booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were very polite, helpful and prompt. Couldn't ask for more

100%

User 43917

15 Feb 2019

Transfer from to booked through FindTransfers

Transfer for a very busy Saturday was cancelled at short notice by this company.

0%

Alison T

01 Feb 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Cortina d'Ampezzo booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, courteous and reliable.

100%

User 103142

19 Jan 2019

Transfer from Sëlva to Padova booked through FindTransfers

Perfectly smooth and we'll driven. Grazie molto!!

96%

Angie W

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from hotel carlton on the grand canal ramo quinto gallion venice italy to Marco Polo booked through FindTransfers

The driver was there so prompt very helpful and very professional. the car is very clean and comfortable! definitely will recommend this company to all travelers.

100%

Jay C

11 Dec 2018

Transfer from marco polo airport to hotel ambasciatori mestre venice booked through FindTransfers

Time keeping on point. Go over and beyond to make sure you get to your hotel or airport.

100%

MARC C

27 Nov 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Hotel Mercure Venezia Marghera booked through FindTransfers

All was perfect! I recommend

100%

John O

13 Nov 2018

Transfer from Venice Airport to Bauer Palazzo booked through FindTransfers

Could not have been better...very well organized and excellent competant and well trained staff.

100%

Winston K

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Hotel Delfino booked through FindTransfers

The driver was friendly and courteous. A pleasure to be driven to our hotel by him

100%

Lauren O

20 Oct 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Camping Village Jolly booked through FindTransfers

Very professional! The driver was waiting for us at the airport and was perfectly on time collecting us for the return journey!

100%

User 105249

18 Oct 2018

Transfer from Cruise Terminal Venezia to Hotel Diana booked through FindTransfers

Very polite and friendly driver.

92%

User 54052

02 Oct 2018

Transfer from Treviso to Camping Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

100% for the first leg of our booking. Driver as waiting even though the flight was early. Child seats were in place as requested. driver was most helpful and courteous.
However, the driver (same driver) was 25 mins late for the return leg. I had suggested we be collected at 2:30pm but the company felt 3:00pm was ample time. The car arrived at 3:25pm. I phoned the driver at 310pm and he said that the traffic was dreadful. There was no child seat on this occasion.
By the time we got to Treviso Airport it was chaotic. So I would suggest that passengers should arrive 3 hours before their flight (as I had requested).

88%

Yvonne R

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Venice Port Authority to Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Driver was early which was good since we disembarked from the ship early. Journey to the airport was smooth and speedy. Driver spoke English very well and directed us to the correct area at the airport.

100%

Evgeny E

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Hilton Molino Stucky Venice booked through FindTransfers

Отличный трансфер.
Одинмаленький минус- при обатной поезке катер/водное такси пришёл с опозданием на 15 минут

96%

Alan S

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport (TSF) to Hotel Cavalieri Palace booked through FindTransfers

The pick up was fine and the vehicle was lovely, clean and spacious. However the driver came to collect us (4 people and luggage) in a 2 door, 4seat BMW. My wife had to sit on towel on the cup holder compartment in the back seat. Very poor show. The driver showed us the text saying only 2 people. Very uncomfortable return journey.

48%

Janine M

26 Sep 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Hotel Carlton On The Grand Canal booked through FindTransfers

Such a helpful driver!!!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane