Reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly

Ratings and reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
96%
Value:
92%

95%

Based on 83 reviews

  79 out of 83 FindTransfers users would recommend lowcostslimousineitaly.

Independent reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly

Below you will find independent reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with lowcostslimousineitaly through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with lowcostslimousineitaly through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of lowcostslimousineitaly.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of lowcostslimousineitaly then please contact them to request an invite.

lowcostslimousineitaly main photo.

Jay C

11 Dec 2018

Transfer from marco polo airport to hotel ambasciatori mestre venice booked through FindTransfers

Time keeping on point. Go over and beyond to make sure you get to your hotel or airport.

100%

MARC C

27 Nov 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Hotel Mercure Venezia Marghera booked through FindTransfers

All was perfect! I recommend

100%

John O

13 Nov 2018

Transfer from Venice Airport to Bauer Palazzo booked through FindTransfers

Could not have been better...very well organized and excellent competant and well trained staff.

100%

Winston K

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Hotel Delfino booked through FindTransfers

The driver was friendly and courteous. A pleasure to be driven to our hotel by him

100%

Lauren O

20 Oct 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Camping Village Jolly booked through FindTransfers

Very professional! The driver was waiting for us at the airport and was perfectly on time collecting us for the return journey!

100%

User 105249

18 Oct 2018

Transfer from Cruise Terminal Venezia to Hotel Diana booked through FindTransfers

Very polite and friendly driver.

92%

User 54052

02 Oct 2018

Transfer from Treviso to Camping Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

100% for the first leg of our booking. Driver as waiting even though the flight was early. Child seats were in place as requested. driver was most helpful and courteous.
However, the driver (same driver) was 25 mins late for the return leg. I had suggested we be collected at 2:30pm but the company felt 3:00pm was ample time. The car arrived at 3:25pm. I phoned the driver at 310pm and he said that the traffic was dreadful. There was no child seat on this occasion.
By the time we got to Treviso Airport it was chaotic. So I would suggest that passengers should arrive 3 hours before their flight (as I had requested).

88%

Yvonne R

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Venice Port Authority to Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Driver was early which was good since we disembarked from the ship early. Journey to the airport was smooth and speedy. Driver spoke English very well and directed us to the correct area at the airport.

100%

Evgeny E

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Hilton Molino Stucky Venice booked through FindTransfers

Отличный трансфер.
Одинмаленький минус- при обатной поезке катер/водное такси пришёл с опозданием на 15 минут

96%

Alan S

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport (TSF) to Hotel Cavalieri Palace booked through FindTransfers

The pick up was fine and the vehicle was lovely, clean and spacious. However the driver came to collect us (4 people and luggage) in a 2 door, 4seat BMW. My wife had to sit on towel on the cup holder compartment in the back seat. Very poor show. The driver showed us the text saying only 2 people. Very uncomfortable return journey.

48%

Janine M

26 Sep 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Hotel Carlton On The Grand Canal booked through FindTransfers

Such a helpful driver!!!

100%

Grainne M

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

.

100%

George S

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Venice Cruise Port to Baglioni Hotel Luna booked through FindTransfers

I could not rate both the captain and the driver any higher. Both extremely courteous and efficient. Our thanks to both of them

96%

User 103165

16 Sep 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Hotel Helios booked through FindTransfers

Everything went as ordered

84%

MARY l

13 Sep 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport (TSF) to Principe Palace booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer, communication and price. Driver was friendly and really helpful.
I will definitely use again and recommend, great communication when i had to change my pickup times.

100%

Fay W

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport (TSF) to Village Camping Marina di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Friendly driver, arrived on time

100%

Jean P

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, driver waiting, would recommend

100%

Tracey C

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly professional service. Competitive price compared to other quotes. Couldn’t fault them and would definitely use again.

100%

Jason W

02 Sep 2018

Transfer from Treviso to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time - driver professional. However the car seat I requested for our 11month old baby was not provided (on either journey). I was told a car seat is not needed by law - the point I made was the safety of my baby was my priority which is why I requested one when booking. Other transfer providers in Italy have provided baby car seats in the past and if i had of know that one wouldn’t be provided I would have gone with them!

80%

Fionnuala R

27 Aug 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Courteous and punctual staff. Comfortable and clean vehicle. Reliable company, I would use it Shaun

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane