Reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly

Ratings and reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly

Overall impression:
92%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
94%
Value:
91%

94%

Based on 101 reviews

  95 out of 101 FindTransfers users would recommend lowcostslimousineitaly.

Independent reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly

Below you will find independent reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with lowcostslimousineitaly through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with lowcostslimousineitaly through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of lowcostslimousineitaly.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of lowcostslimousineitaly then please contact them to request an invite.

lowcostslimousineitaly Image

Alexandra A

19 Jul 2019

Transfer from Venice treviso to Bardolino booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service & the driver was very very nice. Would definitely recommend this service to others!!

100%

Dale M

14 Jul 2019

Transfer from Marco Polo Airport to Hilton Molino Stucky Venice booked through FindTransfers

This company surpassed our expectations our flight was delayed by hours and they were there to meet us. Look no further for transfers we saved 150.00 . The boat to the Hilton Sticky Molino was a immaculate boat limo.

100%

User 142617

07 Jul 2019

Transfer from Via Belvedere to Marco Polo International booked through FindTransfers

They asked to change pick up time from 0700 to 0630,driver had a passenger in front seat.Seems I paid fare & someone got a free lift!


lowcostslimousineitaly has posted the following reply to this review:

Good Day

Many Thanks

the passenger was our assistant,and in any case you left the hotel at 7.00 am,we asked to leave before we didn't oblige you.

Thanks for choosing Venice Black Car

60%

Vanessa D

25 Jun 2019

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Excellent company. Very comfortable spacious car. The driver waited for us when our plane was delayed and was friendly and helpful.

100%

Stephen H

16 Jun 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to NH Laguna Palace booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time to greet us on arrival at the airport and also arrived on time for our transfer back to the airport. Antonino was very smartly dressed and gave us a warm welcome to Venice. The vehicle we traveled in looked new and it felt like a limousine. All in all, we received a very professional service. I would definitely choose to use them again.

100%

Jayne D

10 Jun 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and prompt service. Highly recommend

100%

Steven C

07 Jun 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Le Residenze MEDITERRANEE booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting in the arrivals lounge, great vehicle and really friendly driver.

100%

Sarah M

28 May 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Marina Di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Easy to locate on arrival, friendly drivers and efficient service from start to finish. Antonio kept in contract prior to our arrival which gave piece of mind considering it was an educational visit there were 25 of us! Journey was comfortable and on time.

100%

Michael M

09 May 2019

Transfer from Marco Polo International to San Marco booked through FindTransfers

Did Not Turn up for Return transfer, I phoned, answering machine, I emailed, no response. Not a very reliable Service, I would Not Use again.

regards,

Michael Mc Carthy


lowcostslimousineitaly has posted the following reply to this review:

sorry but we sent three confirmation emails to reply,and you never answered.

Do you know how many times we sent our drivers and the customers had already left?
it is not easy to manage boats in Venice because some hotels do not have direct access.
I sent you three emails you could answer me for confirmation and I sent the boat there was no problem for us to offer the transfer.
sending a boat driver and a car and then not finding the customer is very expensive for us.

thanks anyway for having chosen our company.

Best Regards
Staff Venice Black Car

40%

Joana A

07 Mar 2019

Transfer from VENICE to FOLGARIDA booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service. Ponctual.
The van was very clean and the driver very accommodating.
I will use them again if I go back to the Trentino region.
Joana

96%

David H

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Smart Hotel Holiday Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Lovely driver

100%

User 121563

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Str. Picenin booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were smart, friendly and courteous. Transfer was smooth and efficient.

96%

Owen S

03 Mar 2019

Transfer from Venice to Cortina d'Ampezzo booked through FindTransfers

This service provider was excellent in every way. Lots of communication in the run up to the holiday, rapid responses to questions by email, and even helpful additional arrangement of water taxi in Venice for seamless delivery from the airport straight to the private dock outside our hotel, as well as Venice hotel dock to Cortina hotel for the next leg of our journey. Excellent price as well since they were 100€ cheaper than the hotel in Cortina offered to arrange. Will definitely use next time we visit Venice.

100%

Ewen S

24 Feb 2019

Transfer from Treviso Airport (TSF) to Faloria Mountain Spa Resort booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were very polite, helpful and prompt. Couldn't ask for more

100%

User 43917

15 Feb 2019

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Transfer for a very busy Saturday was cancelled at short notice by this company.

0%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.