Reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly

Ratings and reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
96%
Value:
92%

95%

Based on 61 reviews

  58 out of 61 FindTransfers users would recommend lowcostslimousineitaly.

Independent reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly

Below you will find independent reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of lowcostslimousineitaly have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with lowcostslimousineitaly through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with lowcostslimousineitaly through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of lowcostslimousineitaly.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of lowcostslimousineitaly then please contact them to request an invite.

lowcostslimousineitaly main photo.

Anne M

19 Aug 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Holiday Center Pra' Delle Torri booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and professional service with great vehicles and drivers. Will definitely use them again. Took all the hassle out of getting to and from the airport with 3 young children.

100%

Nina M

11 Aug 2018

Transfer from treviso to ca savio booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting at airport despite our flight being delayed. Second driver arrived early to take us back to airport at end of holiday. Drivers polite and vehicles high standard. Highly recommend.

100%

User 17310

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport (TSF) to Via Montello booked through FindTransfers

A very smooth return transfer from the airport to our holiday destination, however we had requested 2 booster seats and a child car seat but only 2 booster seats were made available so one child had to travel without any additional support. Also it stated that the company would accept both credit card and cash but the driver would not accept a card as payment.

92%

Martin M

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from venice cruise port to Venice Marco Polo Airport booked through FindTransfers

Had it booked for 8:30 am; waited until 9:15 am, nobody bothered to show up; had to take more expensive regular taxi. Stay away from this company!

20%

George Z

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Favaro Veneto booked through FindTransfers

They were excellent.

100%

User 67835

17 Jul 2018

Transfer from Camping Bella Italia to Camping Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with the service received

96%

patsy c

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport (TSF) to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service ,had used your services on 2 other ocassions in past,the only thing is that the driver on our return to airport did not have any change to give us only checking around vehicle for loose coins.otherwise excellent service, I would avail of it again, thank you

92%

susanne m

11 Jul 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Marina Di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

We received great service and will use again

100%

User 97916

11 Jul 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Jesolo international Club Camping booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant professional service

100%

Donagh o

09 Jul 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Camping Village Marina di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Flight was delayed and kept in communication and was waiting for us.
Return pick up again was on time

Very pleasent experience

100%

User 70133

09 Jul 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Caorle laguna village camping booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were courteous and helpful and the vehicles were very comfortable.

100%

Joanne L

06 Jul 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Village Camping Marina di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Excellent apart from extremely long walk from arrival to where taxi was parked. My husband has reduced mobility and found the long walk difficult. Apart from that the service was perfect and would definitely recommend

92%

Olivia G

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Camping Village Marina di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

The only issue was that the driver was 15 minutes late picking us up for our return journey to the airport and neither phone number provided was answered. If he had picked up or called me then we wouldn’t have been in a panic!

92%

Redha A

03 Jul 2018

Transfer from Verona to Zürich booked through FindTransfers

They offer me rate for the transfer and after my acceptance and their confirmation they come back and increased the price From 599€ to 749 €.

88%

Mary Jo p

01 Jul 2018

Transfer from Union Lido to Camping Bella Italia booked through FindTransfers

I used Find Transfers for 3 long transfers during my recent visit to Italy and found the site excellent and each of the providers excellent including lowcostslimousineitaly

100%

User 95876

30 Jun 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Marina Di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

After a little confusion of the name, we were taken out to the large, comfortable taxi. We requested a booster seat for a 3 year old and a baby seat for a 5 month old, but they supplied 2 booster seats. Not a problem. The transfer was safe and smooth.

100%

User 94002

30 Jun 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Camping Village Marina di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were very courteous and made the transfer from the airport to the campsite very stress free.
Car arrived at the scheduled time to complete transfer. I would highly recommend this company and will be using findmtransfers for future holidays.

100%

User 7279

29 Jun 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Abano Terme booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service! On time, friendly , good drivers

100%

Michael C

28 Jun 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Camping Village Marina di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Quoted €84 , got to airport and driver denied he was there to collect us then demanded €130 to take us to destination knowing we had no other option.


lowcostslimousineitaly has posted the following reply to this review:

we had problems with the minivan and we arrived late but you were gone. you simply paid the standard rate
we came for the return to pick you up and offer the trip for free but you did not show up.

Regards Staff LOWCOSTSLIMOUSINEVENICE

36%

Deirdre R

27 Jun 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Village Camping Marina di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Very straight forward ordering and driver waited with a name card.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL