Reviews of inter-alps transfers limited

Ratings and reviews of inter-alps transfers limited

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
98%
Value:
96%

98%

Based on 37 reviews

  37 out of 37 FindTransfers users would recommend inter-alps transfers limited.

Independent reviews of inter-alps transfers limited

Below you will find independent reviews of inter-alps transfers limited written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of inter-alps transfers limited have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with inter-alps transfers limited through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with inter-alps transfers limited through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of inter-alps transfers limited.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of inter-alps transfers limited then please contact them to request an invite.

inter-alps transfers limited main photo.

User 39437

24 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Picked up from the airport as soon as we arrived. Smooth transfer up to val disere. Again picked up on time for the transfer home. Much comfier than travelling in a coach!

96%

lynne h

16 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Plagne - 1800 booked through FindTransfers

Easy to use and a range of quotes received.
Inter-alps were used - James our driver was excellent; he was prompt and personable.

After days wading through searches - find a transfer saved time and money on individual research. Highly recommended.

100%

Mark T

04 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient. Driver was good (and safe) no complaints at all.

100%

User 16295

24 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

-

92%

Anna J

23 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Very prompt and friendly.


inter-alps transfers limited has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your review, we hope we can offer our services again in the future

100%

User 44953

09 Mar 2017

Transfer from Peisey-Vallandry to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time and good value - thanks!


inter-alps transfers limited has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your review, we hope we can offer our services again in the future

100%

User 46827

08 Mar 2017

Transfer from Chambéry to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Great


inter-alps transfers limited has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your review, we hope we can offer our services again in the future

100%

John N

07 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Champagny-en-Vanoise booked through FindTransfers

Booking was straightforward from the search engine and the selected company were exactly as described, efficient in answering requests for high back child seats and prompt in responding to emails.
The transfer was excellent on timing, despite the flight being 2.5 hrs late arriving and the return time was brought forward without prompting when the airline advised earlier check-in times.


inter-alps transfers limited has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your review, we hope we can offer our services again in the future

100%

nicholaus e

01 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Plagne - 1800 booked through FindTransfers

Good service. Driver messaged to say he was running 10min late. But can't fault it for the great price would totally recommend.


inter-alps transfers limited has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your review, we hope we can offer our services again in the future

96%

Hannah T

13 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

We had an excellent experience with Inter-Alps. They were punctual, friendly and very helpful. We even had the whole mini bus to ourselves as we were the only ones to pick up so got a private transfer in the end! I would definitely recommend inter-alps.


inter-alps transfers limited has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your review, we hope we can offer our services again in the future

100%

Helen L

12 Feb 2017

Transfer from La Plagne to Genève Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Arrived 10 minutes early. Driver was polite and helpful putting the cases in the back. Vehicle was warm and the drive was fine.


inter-alps transfers limited has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your review, we hope we can offer our services again in the future

100%

grace r

08 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

all round very good. ryan was there to meet us as expected at geneva. the drive back down the mountain was tricky as there had been so much snow, but he got us down efficiently and safely.


inter-alps transfers limited has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your review, we hope we can offer our services again in the future. Ryan

100%

Lauren H

03 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Great service! Very efficient and the cheapest price we had found! Highly recommend!


inter-alps transfers limited has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your review, we hope we can offer our services again in the future

100%

Jason G

31 Jan 2017

Transfer from Grenoble to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Efficient transfer, very friendly driver, would highly recommend


inter-alps transfers limited has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for you review of our Transfer Services, we who hope we can assist you again the next time you visit our area

100%

JEREMY N

30 Jan 2017

Transfer from geneva airport to belle plagne booked through FindTransfers

Ryan - very polite and punctual. More importantly, a good driver. He wasn't trying to be the next Lewis Hamilton like a lot of transfer guys!!


inter-alps transfers limited has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for you review of our Transfer Services, we who hope we can assist you again the next time you visit our area

96%

Andrew P

23 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Great company would definitely use again next time I travel . Cheers James


inter-alps transfers limited has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for you review of our Transfer Services, we who hope we can assist you again the next time you visit our area

100%

Sam T

16 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Ryan was excellent, very friendly. Would definitely use again.


inter-alps transfers limited has posted the following reply to this review:

we are glad you were pleased with your transfers experience, also apologies that your return transfer was slight late due to a coach damaging the wing mirror of your transfer vehicle.

96%

becky b

14 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val d'Isère Ski Resort booked through FindTransfers

Great service lovely people


inter-alps transfers limited has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for you review of our Transfer Services, we who hope we can assist you again the next time you visit our area

100%

Luce S

07 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Great service, excellent value too! The driver was lovely, really helpful, chatty, and accommodating. Great communication from head office too. Go with these guys for sure, we certainly will use them again!


inter-alps transfers limited has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for you review of our Transfer Services, we who hope we can assist you again the next time you visit our area

96%

User 41256

06 Jan 2017

Transfer from Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Arrived promptly, very friendly and helpful, and well driven. Couldn't be happier.


inter-alps transfers limited has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for you review of our Transfer Services, we who hope we can assist you again the next time you visit our area

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane