Reviews of favourite Transfers

Ratings and reviews of favourite Transfers

Overall impression:
91%
Driver:
91%
Vehicle:
85%
On-time:
80%
Value:
91%

88%

Based on 11 reviews

  10 out of 11 FindTransfers users would recommend favourite Transfers.

Independent reviews of favourite Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of favourite Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of favourite Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with favourite Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with favourite Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of favourite Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of favourite Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

favourite Transfers main photo.

Tomasz F

08 Sep 2018

Transfer from Albufeira to Lagos booked through FindTransfers

The driver waited for us in arrive area. He helped us with our luggage.
The car was very clean and in excellent condition.
Transfer - fast, without any problems, so I highly recommend that solution.

100%

User 48680

19 Sep 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Conrad Algarve booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

92%

User 35830

03 Oct 2016

Transfer from Faro to EPIC SANA Algarve Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Car very clean and good standard. Salon mercedes on first trip which was very good. Van type mercedes on return to airport. Not mad about these. Child seat in van which was not required but driver asked if we wanted it removed but as we were anxious to leave we said no. Should not have been there in the first place. Otherwise good trip

100%

User 37083

24 Sep 2016

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to LAGOS booked through FindTransfers

The pick up was excellent, the driver waited for an hour due to a delay in the bags being taken off the plane. Very nice Mercedes Vito van awaited which was very comfortable.
The reason for a lower rate was the return journey which was nearly 15 minutes late, not long I know but when you've got a flight to catch and you're nearly an hour away from the airport I didn't want to be messing about booking another taxi when I had booked the transfer for a specific time.
The quality of the car was poor, broken wing mirrors, what sounded like a shot wheel bearing constantly wearing away and a fusty smell in the car.
For me as a traveller you have to put trust in companies you use for services and in particular those that provide a service which could compromise your safety. The return transfer vehicle didn't feel safe and I doubt would pass a vehicular assessment for taxi licensing though I'm no mechanic.

52%

User 37315

19 Sep 2016

Transfer from Martinhal Sagres Beach Family Resort Hotel to Lisbon Airport booked through FindTransfers

The good news: we got to the airport on time. The bad news: don't count on the company letting you know they will be almost 30 minutes late to pick you up. Phone calls to the number listed on findtransfer were not answered. I found another number on their site where luckily someone picked up and turn out was our driver and owner of the company. I would not use them again. Who needs the stress of knowing whether they will show up or not!

48%

FERGUS D

02 Aug 2016

Transfer from LAGOS to CARVOEIRO booked through FindTransfers

First time to use this company and it was super officiant .Very nice driver and very punctual .Already sent it request for return trip .

100%

User 34256

01 Aug 2016

Transfer from Faro Airport to Praia da Luz booked through FindTransfers

Good service, drivers smartly dressed and car extremely clean. Drivers very pleasant

88%

Merle K

26 Jul 2016

Transfer from Lagos to Albufeira booked through FindTransfers

It takes about 0,5h to get some answers.

96%

KATIE S

06 Jun 2016

Transfer from Hotel San Pablo Sevilla to Hilton Vilamoura As Cascatas Golf Resort & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Great company Arrived on time Professional drivers Air conditioned vehicles Booster & child seats provided Would definitely use again

100%

User 29437

14 May 2016

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to CABANAS DE TAVIRA booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service but on my account it showed pickup as 18.10, driver arrived at 17.30! Luckily we were nearly ready but conscious we kept driver waiting. Maybe it would be good to confirm time on your confirmation email.

96%

Elaine S

21 May 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Drivers very punctual and polite. Really good value for money as we were doing a return trip from Faro to Punta Umbria in Spain - so a long drive !

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane