Reviews of easy-taxi

Ratings and reviews of easy-taxi

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 99 reviews

  99 out of 99 FindTransfers users would recommend easy-taxi.

Independent reviews of easy-taxi

Below you will find independent reviews of easy-taxi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of easy-taxi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with easy-taxi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with easy-taxi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of easy-taxi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of easy-taxi then please contact them to request an invite.

easy-taxi Image

Kate D

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Palma airport to Zafiro Ca’n Picafort booked through FindTransfers

There waiting every time. Great service!

96%

Cheryl N

25 Aug 2018

Transfer from Palma Mallorca Airport to Ca'n Picafort booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, thank you!
Both drivers were polite, on time , where said they'd be with comfortable, clean cars. Good email communication & reasonable cost.
Would definitely recommend.

100%

Sharon M

31 Jul 2018

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca to Blau Punta Reina Resort booked through FindTransfers

Friendly driver, no problems.

100%

Vahagn P

17 Jun 2018

Transfer from Palma Mallorca Airport (PMI) to Club Hotel Tropicana Mallorca booked through FindTransfers

Fast. Accurate. Kind

84%

Richard M

15 Jun 2018

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Airport to Inturotel Cala Esmeralda booked through FindTransfers

Driver was courteous and polite. Car was clean and comfortable. Every aspect was perfect.

100%

Matthew P

06 Jun 2018

Transfer from Majorca to Eix Alcudia Hotel - Adults Only booked through FindTransfers

We had the same driver for both trips, he was punctual on both occasions, despite our arrival flight being delayed by two hours.
Clean vehicle, great driver.
Booking gives peace of mind when transferring between hotel and airport.

96%

Isabel M

22 May 2018

Transfer from PALMA MALLORCA AIRPORT to PORTO CRISTO booked through FindTransfers

Very nice driver. Was there on time. Perfect

100%

User 82222

25 Apr 2018

Transfer from Palma Mallorca Airport to PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa booked through FindTransfers

It was difficult to find exactly where the taxi driver was at the airport and he was slightly late which didn’t help, but once we had met up with him, everything went very well.

84%

User 65309

27 Sep 2017

Transfer from PALMA MALLORCA AIRPORT to INTUROTEL ESMERALDA PARK booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, good driver, two children 's seats, fair price.

Freundlicher, guter Fahrer; gemäss Bestellung zwei Kindersitze dabei; fairer Preis.

100%

Sarah A

09 Sep 2017

Transfer from PALMA DE MALLORCA to CALAS DE MALLORCA booked through FindTransfers

Amazing service. Waiting at airport as promised, helped with cases, polite driver, clean cars. Will definitely use again.

100%

Paul H

08 Jul 2017

Transfer from Palma Mallorca Airport to Ca'n Picafort booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service, really friendly driver. Thank you, i will use again

100%

Laura F

03 Jul 2017

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Airport to Viva Can Picafort Aparthotel booked through FindTransfers

Prompt pick up and immaculate cars. Courteous and friendly drivers. Car seats provided and safe driving. Great service, would recommend to anyone.

96%

User 51092

01 Jul 2017

Transfer from Palma Mallorca Airport to PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Great car with a helpful, friendly driver

96%

Rebecca W

29 Jun 2017

Transfer from Palma Mallorca Airport to Apartamentos Playa Moreia booked through FindTransfers

So easy! the driver was waiting for us at the airport and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Lovely air-conditioned vehicle.
Booster seats were provided for the children, the price was reasonable and we would not hesitate in booking again

100%

User 50932

20 Jun 2017

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Airport to Club Cala Romani Hotel Manacor booked through FindTransfers

Driver friendly & helpful. Good service alround

96%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.