Reviews of autosexi s.l

Ratings and reviews of autosexi s.l

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

99%

Based on 140 reviews

  140 out of 140 FindTransfers users would recommend autosexi s.l.

Independent reviews of autosexi s.l

Below you will find independent reviews of autosexi s.l written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of autosexi s.l have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with autosexi s.l through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with autosexi s.l through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of autosexi s.l.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of autosexi s.l then please contact them to request an invite.

autosexi s.l main photo.

User 107308

21 Oct 2018

Transfer from MÁLAGA to HOTEL BARCELO MARBELLA booked through FindTransfers

In the arrivals hall at Malaga awaiting our arrival and again early for our return pick up. Great service.

100%

Gena B

20 Sep 2018

Transfer from Frigiliana to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol booked through FindTransfers

Great service, could not fault it.

100%

Ann S

13 Sep 2018

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to SAN ROQUE booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time with a clear name on the card. He was smartly dressed and very professional. The car was spotless inside and out and was a very smooth and comfortable ride. Would choose this company again if needed.

100%

Kathryn D

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Hotel Nerja Princess booked through FindTransfers

Punctual ,friendly competatitive and very professional. I would definately use them again and recommend to all my friends

100%

Jo L

01 Sep 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Marriott's Playa Andaluza booked through FindTransfers

Very smart and professional English speaking driver. Smooth and steady drive to our hotel from the airport and back. Would definitely use them again.

100%

Irene T

31 Aug 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport Costa del Sol to Hotel Marinas de Nerja booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service highly recommend

100%

Nicola M

11 Aug 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Duquesa Estates booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic drivers with lovely comfortable cars. Polite, friendly and curtious. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

100%

Gavin G

09 Aug 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Nerja booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, on time and quality vehicle

100%

John P

01 Aug 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport Costa del Sol to ibis Budget Malaga Aeropuerto Avenida Velazquez booked through FindTransfers

Despite delayed flight our driver was waiting for us and was easy to find. He was very helpful re baggage loading and unloading. He was polite and spoke reasonable English. It was good to know the price beforehand and there was no variation to it despite extra waiting time.

100%

Julie J

31 Jul 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Marbella booked through FindTransfers

Lovely staff and helpful. I have used thiscompanyfor the past three years with excellent service every time


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Julie, as always it has been a pleasure for us to have been able to drive you to your holiday destination, I would like to thank you on behalf of the autosexi team for having used our services over the years and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

100%

Sauca I

30 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malaga Airport to Torrox Costa booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver . Excellent car , new AudiA8. Everything perfect.


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Sauca, thank you for your lovely words and for takin the time to review our company , we are pleased you have enjoyed and thank you for havin used our transfer services.

100%

Carole B

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Calle Geranio booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and courteous.


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for takin the time to review our transfer service, we would like to thank you for having used our company.

100%

User 95055

21 Jul 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Marbesa Apartamento booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service very reliable


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for taking the time to review. we are pleased you enjoyed.

96%

User 94309

15 Jul 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Hotel Best Alcázar booked through FindTransfers

Great service, and perfectly on time!


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

We would like to thank you on behalf of the autosexi team for having used our airport transfer service, we are pleased you have enjoyed.

100%

User 95355

23 Jun 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Hotel Monarque El Rodeo booked through FindTransfers

Excellent friendly service.


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for taking the time to review our company, we are so pleased you have enjoyed. Thanks.

100%

garry B

22 Jun 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to La Esteponera booked through FindTransfers

Great drivers very polite


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for having chosen our transfer company, it has been a pleasure.

100%

User 87547

22 Jun 2018

Transfer from Malaga Airport to La Linea de la Concepción booked through FindTransfers

Transfer was first class. Picked up by a very polite driver in an immaculate vehicle. Would definitely recommend this company to family and friends.

100%

Maxine A

19 Jun 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Calle San Miguel booked through FindTransfers

Second time I've used this company and they've been excellent both times. On time for pick-ups on arrival and departure, and competitively priced. Will definitely use them again if I travel to Malaga airport in the future.


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your great review and for having used us again, we are pleased it went well.

100%

Eimear H

14 Jun 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Nerja booked through FindTransfers

A fantastic service, we were collected and dropped to the door of our hotel and collected in the lobby also. Our Driver Raymond was so friendly and welcoming . A very Professional service.


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for taking the time to review our transfer service it means a great deal to us that our clients are satisfied with the service rendered, we hope to see you again soon.

100%

Annmarie L

12 Jun 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Club La Costa World booked through FindTransfers

Suberb service, our flight was delayed by 1hr & then our luggage took a further 50 mins & still Santiago our driver was waiting for us, the car was fantastic, so clean & smart like the driver with cold bottled water waiting for us. Very efficient very friendly, 100% recommended by us. Many Thanks Annie & Derek Lawlor


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Annmarie, thank you for your lovely review, we will inform Santiago and are so pleased you have enjoyed your drive with us, thank you for taking the time to review and we hope to see you again soon,

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane