Reviews of autosexi s.l

Ratings and reviews of autosexi s.l

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

99%

Based on 153 reviews

  153 out of 153 FindTransfers users would recommend autosexi s.l.

Independent reviews of autosexi s.l

Below you will find independent reviews of autosexi s.l written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of autosexi s.l have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with autosexi s.l through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with autosexi s.l through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of autosexi s.l.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of autosexi s.l then please contact them to request an invite.

autosexi s.l Image

User 96484

16 Jun 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Macdonald La Ermita Resort booked through FindTransfers

Great service!

100%

Tom T

09 Jun 2019

Transfer from Malaga Airport to Urbanizacion Pueblo Bahia booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service.

100%

User 137474

06 Jun 2019

Transfer from Gibraltar to Malaga booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time and very pleasant. His standard of driving was very good and smooth. Overall, an excellent service.


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your kind words I will let the driver know . I would like to thank you for having used our transfer services and hope to see you again in the near future.

100%

Sabrina I

24 May 2019

Transfer from Malaga Airport to Sisu Boutique Hotel Puerto Banus booked through FindTransfers

Pablo was so friendly, hospitable and helpful- this man deserves a pay rise.


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your kind words, I will let him know and hopefully give him a pay rise,

100%

Lorraine J

23 May 2019

Transfer from Málaga to Nerja booked through FindTransfers

Excellent customer service once again, thank you. Always punctual... even in the middle of the night, such a comfortable car with plenty of room, would totally recommend your company.

100%

Marie L

20 May 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Marinas de Nerja Beach & Spa Aparthotel booked through FindTransfers

Was there waiting for us very pleasant and helpful also tel to say that he was at the hotel for the return journey


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for taking the time to review our company, I am pleased it has worked out well and hope to see you again in the future.

100%

julie h

14 May 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport Costa del Sol to CLC World Resorts booked through FindTransfers

reliable and good to know someone will be there waiting for us and the price sorted


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

I am pleased you have enjoyed, Enjoy your stay and we look forward to seeing you soon.

100%

Kristin D

14 May 2019

Transfer from Malaga Airport to San Luis de Sabinillas booked through FindTransfers

On time, clean car and very nice driver :)


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for taking the time to review our transfer services, I am happy it has worked out well for you and hope to see you again in the near future.

100%

anita k

23 Apr 2019

Transfer from Nerja to Málaga airport booked through FindTransfers

A very pleasant transfer, prompt courteous and considerate Thank you


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

We are very pleased it has worked out well and would like to thank you for having used our transfer services, see you soon.

100%

Philip C

13 Apr 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport to Marbella Beach Resort at Club Playa Real booked through FindTransfers

Polite, efficient. Will use the service again.


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for using our services it has been a pleasure.

96%

Dave W

05 Apr 2019

Transfer from Malaga Airport to VIK Gran Hotel Costa del Sol Mijas booked through FindTransfers

Great all round - driver was very polite and helpful.

Good stuff


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your review, on behalf of Autosexi we would like to thank you for having used our service and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

100%

Linda L

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to HOTEL LOS ARCOS booked through FindTransfers

Great service as usual. Always use this company when we fly into Malaga.


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks again for using our transfer company, as always a pleasure.

100%

Gill C

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Málaga Airport to Gran Meliá Don Pepe booked through FindTransfers

This company are very professional and the service was outstanding. Polite driver immaculate car perfect time keeping. Would recommend


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Gill, It has been a pleasure, I have informed Santiago and he would like to thank you for the lovely review, we look forward to seeing you again soon,

100%

User 107308

21 Oct 2018

Transfer from MÁLAGA to HOTEL BARCELO MARBELLA booked through FindTransfers

In the arrivals hall at Malaga awaiting our arrival and again early for our return pick up. Great service.

100%

Gena B

20 Sep 2018

Transfer from Frigiliana to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol booked through FindTransfers

Great service, could not fault it.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.