Reviews of autosexi s.l

Ratings and reviews of autosexi s.l

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

99%

Based on 147 reviews

  147 out of 147 FindTransfers users would recommend autosexi s.l.

Independent reviews of autosexi s.l

Below you will find independent reviews of autosexi s.l written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of autosexi s.l have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with autosexi s.l through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with autosexi s.l through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of autosexi s.l.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of autosexi s.l then please contact them to request an invite.

autosexi s.l main photo.

julie h

14 May 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport Costa del Sol to CLC World Resorts booked through FindTransfers

reliable and good to know someone will be there waiting for us and the price sorted


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

I am pleased you have enjoyed, Enjoy your stay and we look forward to seeing you soon.

100%

Kristin D

14 May 2019

Transfer from Malaga Airport to San Luis de Sabinillas booked through FindTransfers

On time, clean car and very nice driver :)


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for taking the time to review our transfer services, I am happy it has worked out well for you and hope to see you again in the near future.

100%

anita k

23 Apr 2019

Transfer from Nerja to Málaga airport booked through FindTransfers

A very pleasant transfer, prompt courteous and considerate Thank you


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

We are very pleased it has worked out well and would like to thank you for having used our transfer services, see you soon.

100%

Philip C

13 Apr 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport to Marbella Beach Resort at Club Playa Real booked through FindTransfers

Polite, efficient. Will use the service again.


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for using our services it has been a pleasure.

96%

Dave W

05 Apr 2019

Transfer from Malaga Airport to VIK Gran Hotel Costa del Sol Mijas booked through FindTransfers

Great all round - driver was very polite and helpful.

Good stuff


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your review, on behalf of Autosexi we would like to thank you for having used our service and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

100%

Linda L

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to HOTEL LOS ARCOS booked through FindTransfers

Great service as usual. Always use this company when we fly into Malaga.


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks again for using our transfer company, as always a pleasure.

100%

Gill C

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Málaga Airport to Gran Meliá Don Pepe booked through FindTransfers

This company are very professional and the service was outstanding. Polite driver immaculate car perfect time keeping. Would recommend


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Gill, It has been a pleasure, I have informed Santiago and he would like to thank you for the lovely review, we look forward to seeing you again soon,

100%

User 107308

21 Oct 2018

Transfer from MÁLAGA to HOTEL BARCELO MARBELLA booked through FindTransfers

In the arrivals hall at Malaga awaiting our arrival and again early for our return pick up. Great service.

100%

Gena B

20 Sep 2018

Transfer from Frigiliana to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol booked through FindTransfers

Great service, could not fault it.

100%

Ann S

13 Sep 2018

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to SAN ROQUE booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time with a clear name on the card. He was smartly dressed and very professional. The car was spotless inside and out and was a very smooth and comfortable ride. Would choose this company again if needed.

100%

Kathryn D

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Hotel Nerja Princess booked through FindTransfers

Punctual ,friendly competatitive and very professional. I would definately use them again and recommend to all my friends

100%

Jo L

01 Sep 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Marriott's Playa Andaluza booked through FindTransfers

Very smart and professional English speaking driver. Smooth and steady drive to our hotel from the airport and back. Would definitely use them again.

100%

Irene T

31 Aug 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport Costa del Sol to Hotel Marinas de Nerja booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service highly recommend

100%

Nicola M

11 Aug 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Duquesa Estates booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic drivers with lovely comfortable cars. Polite, friendly and curtious. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

100%

Gavin G

09 Aug 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Nerja booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, on time and quality vehicle

100%

John P

01 Aug 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport Costa del Sol to ibis Budget Malaga Aeropuerto Avenida Velazquez booked through FindTransfers

Despite delayed flight our driver was waiting for us and was easy to find. He was very helpful re baggage loading and unloading. He was polite and spoke reasonable English. It was good to know the price beforehand and there was no variation to it despite extra waiting time.

100%

Julie J

31 Jul 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Marbella booked through FindTransfers

Lovely staff and helpful. I have used thiscompanyfor the past three years with excellent service every time


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Julie, as always it has been a pleasure for us to have been able to drive you to your holiday destination, I would like to thank you on behalf of the autosexi team for having used our services over the years and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

100%

Sauca I

30 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malaga Airport to Torrox Costa booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver . Excellent car , new AudiA8. Everything perfect.


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Sauca, thank you for your lovely words and for takin the time to review our company , we are pleased you have enjoyed and thank you for havin used our transfer services.

100%

Carole B

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Calle Geranio booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and courteous.


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for takin the time to review our transfer service, we would like to thank you for having used our company.

100%

User 95055

21 Jul 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Marbesa Apartamento booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service very reliable


autosexi s.l has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for taking the time to review. we are pleased you enjoyed.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane