Reviews of ampezzotaxi

Ratings and reviews of ampezzotaxi

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

99%

Based on 12 reviews

  12 out of 12 FindTransfers users would recommend ampezzotaxi.

Independent reviews of ampezzotaxi

Below you will find independent reviews of ampezzotaxi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ampezzotaxi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ampezzotaxi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ampezzotaxi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ampezzotaxi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ampezzotaxi then please contact them to request an invite.

ampezzotaxi main photo.

User 117708

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Salzburg to Cortina d'Ampezzo booked through FindTransfers

Very good driver, arrived on time and quite a nice guy! Recomend to all!


ampezzotaxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Marcelo...

100%

User 88826

20 Sep 2018

Transfer from Cortina d'Ampezzo to Lago di Braies booked through FindTransfers

On time with good quality vehicles. They Also checked in advance to make sure arrangements were ok.


ampezzotaxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for advice....

100%

Pascal K

18 Jul 2018

Transfer from Rifugio Passo Staulanza to Pragser Wildsee booked through FindTransfers

Uncomplicated, nice persons. Everything worked excellent. Thank You. Greets from Germany.

100%

Ronen D

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Lago di Braies booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

Doron B

23 Jun 2018

Transfer from Rifugio Passo Staulanza to Cortina d'Ampezzo booked through FindTransfers

Georgio is the best

100%

Steve W

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Corvara booked through FindTransfers

Was on time for arrival and departure. Good fast service and would recommend.

96%

User 25524

20 Feb 2017

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Boutique Hotel Villa Blu Cortina - Elegant 4 Stars Hotel Cortina d'Ampezzo booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and very accommodating in respect of the arrival delay.

100%

Joshua B

28 Jan 2017

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Arabba booked through FindTransfers

Great driver. Our flight was delayed for three hours and our driver waited for us.

96%

Jessie L

18 Jul 2016

Transfer from Rifugio Dibona to Boe gondola Corvara booked through FindTransfers

Kind and prompt staff very good.

100%

Jessie L

14 Jul 2016

Transfer from Rifugio Son Forca to Rifugio Dibona booked through FindTransfers

Great driver very friendly. Too notch.

100%

Chantelle D

17 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Great driver, really happy with service, thank youi

100%

guy r

26 Jun 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane