Reviews of ZIGO

Ratings and reviews of ZIGO

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 50 reviews

  50 out of 50 FindTransfers users would recommend ZIGO.

Independent reviews of ZIGO

Below you will find independent reviews of ZIGO written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ZIGO have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ZIGO through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ZIGO through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ZIGO.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ZIGO then please contact them to request an invite.

ZIGO main photo.

Salinla S

09 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Mercure Lyon Center Beaux-Arts Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Very good service, on time, nice driver, reliable

100%

Ruth Anne B

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Alexis was helpful, punctual and accommodating. Would highly recommend him.

100%

User 129837

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon–Saint-Exupéry Havaalanı (LYS) to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Alexis was on time . He is a very kind and good driver. The car was clean and neat. Would recommed to any one. Couldn’t have been better

92%

Ben D

07 Feb 2019

Transfer from Hotel Mercure Les Deux Alpes 1800 to Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

Was very professional - no issues at all

92%

Charles J

31 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent and efficient service. Easy communication, timely pick up at both ends and van comfortable and high quality. One of our children was unwell (no fault of the driving!) and the driver (Alexis) dealt with this in a professional and understanding manner which was very much appreciated. I would definitely use again and highly recommend.

100%

HAKAN K

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Hôtel Mercure Lyon Centre Beaux Arts to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

96%

Emma V

27 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon - Part-Dieu Train station to Courchevel 1550 booked through FindTransfers

Very good communication and service.

96%

Oisin D

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from Les deux alpes to lyon airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver, very professional and arrived on time

100%

Andrew W

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Met our party at the airport on time and picked us up on time and delivered us to the airport on time.

96%

User 75062

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Courteous and very helpful, careful drivers. Very clean and comfortable Mercedes vans for the transfer. Couldn't have been better!!

100%

Marcus Livio G

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Tignes Val Claret 2200 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service! Alexis drives really well. The car is new, comfortable and cleaned. I extremely recommend!!!

100%

User 81197

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

92%

User 64159

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Oz en Oisans booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were helpful, friendly and punctual. the communication with Alexis to arrange each pick up was great, I was confident in their service and would definitely use again. Van was comfortable and very clean.

100%

marian m

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Drivers and vehicles were top notch. Very happy with service and would have no hesitation using again.

96%

Charlotte A

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

My transfer was exactly on time and helpful. Not very chatty but thats ok because we were all tired from the flight.

96%

Elvira M

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Hello, the transfer has very good and our driver Alexis made a big effort to bring us to the airport in time due to hard whather condition. Thank you, Alexis!

100%

DAWN W

02 Mar 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Vaujany booked through FindTransfers

I would most certainly use Zigo again. When we arrived at the airport Alexis messaged me to apologise that he was running late, which was no problem. He arrived in less than 10 minutes and our journey to our resort went without a hitch. For our return journey he was waiting for us as arranged. Alexis filled us with confidence with his driving and both journeys were very relaxing. I would highly recommend Zigo.

100%

Kenneth G

28 Feb 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Terrific service. Very helpful - on time - good vehicle

100%

User 69640

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Alexis was a very pleasant chap, polite and courteous with good prompt comms. Thank you for taking the stress out of our trip on a busy Saturday in Lyon! We hope to ise your service again next year.

96%

Claire D

21 Feb 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

I would definitely recommend this company. Plenty of contact leading up to our holiday confirming our booking.

Once we arrived they connected with us immediately and were very patient as our luggage was delayed.

Very clean car. Very pleasant 2 hour transfer to our hotel. It really did enhance the enjoyment of our holiday.

We were so pleased that we ended up booking them again for the return journey back to the airport. A really pleasant end to our holiday and they really did take all the hassle out of transfer.

We will definitely be using them again.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane