Reviews of Yurena Trans

Ratings and reviews of Yurena Trans

Overall impression:
92%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
85%
On-time:
93%
Value:
88%

90%

Based on 65 reviews

  62 out of 65 FindTransfers users would recommend Yurena Trans.

Independent reviews of Yurena Trans

Below you will find independent reviews of Yurena Trans written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Yurena Trans have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Yurena Trans through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Yurena Trans through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Yurena Trans.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Yurena Trans then please contact them to request an invite.

Yurena Trans main photo.

Lucy J

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Sofia airport Tenerife to Kn Panoramica Aparthotel ★★★ booked through FindTransfers

Overall the transfer was exactly as requested, there was no problems at all

72%

Larraine H

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to H10 Costa Adeje Palace booked through FindTransfers

We could not find them at the airport when we landed, but I think that was more our fault than theirs. There was only 1 other couple on the minibus with us so the transfer was easy and quick. On the way back the driver was 15 minutes early and we were the only ones on the bus. Superb service. Fairly priced, reliable and punctual. Would definitely use them again and would recommend them without hesitation.

96%

User 115682

20 Jan 2019

Transfer from Tenerife Norte Airport to Los Cristianos booked through FindTransfers

On time, good price and comfortable journey.

96%

Ciaran C

19 Jan 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport (TFS) to The Suites at Beverly Hills Tenerife booked through FindTransfers

great service from start to finish,
2nd time using in 2nd county..would recommend and use again.

96%

User 116876

09 Dec 2018

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport (TFS) to Boutique Hotel H10 Big Sur Avenida Juan Carlos I booked through FindTransfers

We used this service becausewe wanted peace of mind. We knew the cost up front AND there was no additional charge if flight delayed. Arrangement worked smoothly.

84%

User 115380

03 Dec 2018

Transfer from TENERIFE SOUTH AIRPORT to HOTEL SOL TENERIFE booked through FindTransfers

Tgeycwere very good..would use again

100%

Rebecca W

29 Nov 2018

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Green gardens hotel Tenerife booked through FindTransfers

Friendly efficient service arrived on time both ways too

88%

Marie H

28 Nov 2018

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Hotel Troya booked through FindTransfers

The transfer went perfectly. No problems at all

100%

Sharon M

27 Nov 2018

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Hotel La Quinta Park Suites booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient on time. Friendly and helpful.

92%

Rachel L

16 Nov 2018

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Las Galletas booked through FindTransfers

There was some confusion on our arrival and it took me a while to find the contact. We were travelling with bulky bike boxes so it took a while for the correct bus to arrive ) even though pre booked), but it worked well in the end and our return journey was on time and straightforward.

80%

User 67822

16 Nov 2018

Transfer from Hotel Colón Rambla to Los Cristianos port booked through FindTransfers

Good service . We were picked up on time and had a good driver to take us to our destination. The driver was helpful.

92%

User 112500

12 Nov 2018

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to CLC Paradise booked through FindTransfers

Transfer from the airport was fine but return journey stressful. Transport arrived a couple of minutes after the agreed time, the driver didn't speak or understand English. Time was wasted on waiting for another pick up we had not been told about this in advance.

52%

Julie S

07 Nov 2018

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Spring Hotel Bitacora booked through FindTransfers

Good service for Airport transfer

80%

Kaye H

06 Nov 2018

Transfer from Santa Barbara Golf and Ocean Club Avenida del Atlántico s/n. Urbanización Golf del Sur 38639 to Tenerife South Airport booked through FindTransfers

Well where to start, unfortunately our flight was delayed 18 hours, however I had provided flight details so thought this wouldn’t be a problem, but emailed to advise, and give new departure time, once we arrived in Tenerife I checked my email to find they were asking for a flight no. ? I tried calling both numbers with no reply after a few attempts a female answered and as I began talking “ the response she was no English” so we jumped in a taxi which cost me €13 when I was being charged €25 so I emailed to let them know what we had done and asked to confirm our return and a new price, I was told €20. On our return our driver arrived 10mins late left 3 women, 1 elderly to lift our cases into the back of a high mini bus, then insisted the journey was €25 even after I’d shown him the e-mail confirming €20 to me, needless to say I wouldn’t be using them again! Totally disappointed!

32%

User 72935

01 Nov 2018

Transfer from Tenerife Norte Airport to Be Live Experience Playa La Arena booked through FindTransfers

The driver did not have change (money) so we had to pay extra 10€.

80%

User 112103

30 Oct 2018

Transfer from Reina Sofía lufthavn (TFS) to Los Olivos Beach Resort booked through FindTransfers

Good service for a good price.

88%

User 106567

30 Oct 2018

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Sunset Bay Club by Diamond Resorts booked through FindTransfers

On arrival at the airport we could not find anyone holding up our name on a board. Once we did find him and he asked us to follow him outside we waited an additional 15 minutes for the transport to arrive.

68%

Cleo G

17 Oct 2018

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Sol Costa Atlantis Tenerife booked through FindTransfers

Great service

96%

Debbie F

17 Oct 2018

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Santa Barbara Golf and Ocean Club booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for us at the terminal when we arrived. The vehicle was bigger than we needed so we had lots of space for us and our luggage.
The return trip the driver was punctual and the vehicle was bigger than required so again lots of space for us and our luggage.

100%

User 110865

11 Oct 2018

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Gran Hotel Bahia del Duque Resort booked through FindTransfers

Easy to find desk at arrival airport. Only passengers in mini bus which was nice as a direct journey. Pick up was ready at hotel early and again we were the only passengers. Very good all round service

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane