Reviews of Yurena Trans

Ratings and reviews of Yurena Trans

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
85%
On-time:
94%
Value:
89%

91%

Based on 77 reviews

  74 out of 77 FindTransfers users would recommend Yurena Trans.

Independent reviews of Yurena Trans

Below you will find independent reviews of Yurena Trans written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Yurena Trans have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Yurena Trans through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Yurena Trans through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Yurena Trans.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Yurena Trans then please contact them to request an invite.

Yurena Trans main photo.

Ken D

24 Mar 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport (TFS) to Puerto de Santiago booked through FindTransfers

The contact person and the drivers were excellent and did their best even though they had trouble finding our accommodations. The woman that met us at the airport to take us to the driver wasn’t there when we arrived so we had to turn on our cellular data to call the office. She arrived about 10 minutes later and accused us of not seeing her (there were only 3 people waiting at arrivals so we would not have missed her and in fact, took turns walking up and down the airport.) She was rude and not an asset to a great company.

84%

Ilona T

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Tagoro Family & Fun Costa Adeje booked through FindTransfers

We were met at the arrival and promptly escorted to the minibus. It took maybe 20 mins for the drive from airport to our hotel. Driver was very nice and courteous. For our return journey to the airport minibus showed up at the time that we had it booked. Only because of heavy traffic it took us about 45mins to the airport but the driver dropped us outside departure gates so we didn't have to walk around unnecessary. Very pleased with services and will definately use this company again should we return to Tenerife.

96%

IRIS B

09 Mar 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Tenerife North Airport booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and a good price

100%

Daryn M

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Gran Hotel Turquesa Playa to Tenerife South Airport (TFS) booked through FindTransfers

Bang on time. We even booked quite late but they still accommodated us.

100%

Douglas B

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport (TFS) to Hotel Gran Oasis Resort booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, very punctual, reliable and professional at a fair price. Top marks

100%

Pauline B

27 Feb 2019

Transfer from Tenerife south airport to Calle Antonio Navarro booked through FindTransfers

Good communication throughout and driver waiting in arrivals for us

100%

Torger G

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Aeropuerto de Tenerife Sur to Adeje booked through FindTransfers

They were at the Airport at right time.
Same in the morning at the Return trip to the airport.
Comfortable transport, and pleasent drivers.


I wil recommend them

96%

Beverley P

17 Feb 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife booked through FindTransfers

on time & waited for me as my luggage was late .. much cheaper than I was quoted from my hotel. I would highly recommend them.

100%

User 124109

14 Feb 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Hotel Jardín Tropical booked through FindTransfers

Fast and efficient - will use again

72%

User 122973

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Meliá Jardines del Teide All Inclusive booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient— they were easy to find on arrival - we were the only people on bus - driver took us to wrong hotel in wrong resort initially but rectified it cheerfully - did add about 25 mins to transfer though - very good on return - prompt & quick. Would use again despite initial hiccup

88%

steven m

08 Feb 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport (TFS) to Hotel Iberostar Anthelia booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect

96%

User 123519

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Hotel Playa Olid booked through FindTransfers

Ok

92%

Lucy J

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Sofia airport Tenerife to Kn Panoramica Aparthotel ★★★ booked through FindTransfers

Overall the transfer was exactly as requested, there was no problems at all

72%

Larraine H

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to H10 Costa Adeje Palace booked through FindTransfers

We could not find them at the airport when we landed, but I think that was more our fault than theirs. There was only 1 other couple on the minibus with us so the transfer was easy and quick. On the way back the driver was 15 minutes early and we were the only ones on the bus. Superb service. Fairly priced, reliable and punctual. Would definitely use them again and would recommend them without hesitation.

96%

User 115682

20 Jan 2019

Transfer from Tenerife Norte Airport to Los Cristianos booked through FindTransfers

On time, good price and comfortable journey.

96%

Ciaran C

19 Jan 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport (TFS) to The Suites at Beverly Hills Tenerife booked through FindTransfers

great service from start to finish,
2nd time using in 2nd county..would recommend and use again.

96%

User 116876

09 Dec 2018

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport (TFS) to Boutique Hotel H10 Big Sur Avenida Juan Carlos I booked through FindTransfers

We used this service becausewe wanted peace of mind. We knew the cost up front AND there was no additional charge if flight delayed. Arrangement worked smoothly.

84%

User 115380

03 Dec 2018

Transfer from TENERIFE SOUTH AIRPORT to HOTEL SOL TENERIFE booked through FindTransfers

Tgeycwere very good..would use again

100%

Rebecca W

29 Nov 2018

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Green gardens hotel Tenerife booked through FindTransfers

Friendly efficient service arrived on time both ways too

88%

Marie H

28 Nov 2018

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Hotel Troya booked through FindTransfers

The transfer went perfectly. No problems at all

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane