Reviews of Yurena Trans

Ratings and reviews of Yurena Trans

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
92%
Vehicle:
85%
On-time:
94%
Value:
90%

91%

Based on 99 reviews

  95 out of 99 FindTransfers users would recommend Yurena Trans.

Independent reviews of Yurena Trans

Below you will find independent reviews of Yurena Trans written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Yurena Trans have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Yurena Trans through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Yurena Trans through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Yurena Trans.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Yurena Trans then please contact them to request an invite.

Yurena Trans Image

User 135580

14 Jun 2019

Transfer from TENERIFE SOUTH AIRPORT to COSTA ADEJE booked through FindTransfers

Great service, friendly drivers and meet and greet at arrival, departure from hotel was on time. I highly recommend this service

100%

User 135592

12 Jun 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Hotel Cleopatra Palace Tenerife booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual, easy to meet up, good value for money

100%

Katie F

08 Jun 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Meliá Jardines del Teide All Inclusive booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

User 137121

05 Jun 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Hotel Regency Country Club booked through FindTransfers

Company was not at the airport to pick us up after our flight got in

20%

Lucy N

03 Jun 2019

Transfer from South Tenerife airport to CLC Monterey tenerife booked through FindTransfers

Solid, reliable and good value service!
I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and I would most certainly recommend them!
Easy booking and excellence communication via email!
Really, I cannot find fault!

100%

Philip C

03 Jun 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport (TFS) to Green Garden Resort booked through FindTransfers

Perfect transfers both ways. Value for money, helpful friendly drivers, clean mini bus with appropriate child seats all fitted. Would definitely use again

100%

Jashu M

29 May 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport (TFS) to CLC Paradise booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable company waiting at the airport and pick up on time, and the cost was reasonable, I would recommend the company.

100%

Ann O

27 May 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Hotel La Quinta Park Suites booked through FindTransfers

Great hassle free tranfers, friendly efficient drivers, comfortable mini buses, reminder texts for pickups. Highly recommend.
Regards,
Ann

96%

Gyula M

27 May 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport (TFS) to Las Piramides booked through FindTransfers

Good

96%

User 136502

25 May 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to H10 Conquistador booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and reliable

92%

steven m

13 May 2019

Transfer from TENERIFE SOUTH AIRPORT to COSTA ADEJE booked through FindTransfers

Perfect company

100%

Bryan T

12 May 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Hollywood Mirage booked through FindTransfers

Transport was quick and efficient. Took some time to find the Yurena Transport Office at Tenerife Airport as the location was not supplied in advance.

92%

User 134527

07 May 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Meliá Jardines del Teide All Inclusive booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, friendly service.

84%

Jade H

02 May 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport to Tagoro Family & Fun Costa Adeje booked through FindTransfers

Transfer was on time for both journeys and as I had requested a car seat for my 11 month old son, I was pleased that there was one in the car/van on arrival but on the return journey I noticed just before I set my son into the car seat that there was feces all over the seat. Disgusting and so unhygienic. Can totally understand that the previous customer obviously should have wiped it down or made it apparent to the driver but surely it should be checked etc regularly? Especially in the hot weather.
Driver pretended he didn’t know what we were Saying but was able to understand us when we needed to pay.
Reliable service but not happy with previous experience.

76%

Dorothy P

29 Apr 2019

Transfer from Tenerife South Airport (TFS) to Hotel La Quinta Park Suites booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely lovely service with friendly drivers DEFO recommend cause of cheap prices

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.