Reviews of YorEasyTravel

Ratings and reviews of YorEasyTravel

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
95%
Value:
93%

95%

Based on 22 reviews

  21 out of 22 FindTransfers users would recommend YorEasyTravel.

Independent reviews of YorEasyTravel

Below you will find independent reviews of YorEasyTravel written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of YorEasyTravel have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with YorEasyTravel through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with YorEasyTravel through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of YorEasyTravel.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of YorEasyTravel then please contact them to request an invite.

YorEasyTravel main photo.

User 80357

20 Apr 2018

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to ISLANTILLA GOLF CLUB booked through FindTransfers

Drver waiting to meet us as arranged.

100%

Natasha M

19 Apr 2018

Transfer from Faro to Salema Beach Village booked through FindTransfers

Helpful and On Time!

100%

Farzana U

21 Feb 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to albufeira booked through FindTransfers

The driver Tiago was Very punctual and pleasant. Booked a return transfer from faro to Albufeira and both journeys were fine. When we came out at arrivals Tiago was already there waiting, we realised we hadn't picked our buggy up from baggage collection and Tiago was so patient and said these things happen all the time so don't worry! The Van was nice and clean with wifi and we got a good rate through findtransfers.com.


YorEasyTravel has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you, on behalf of the whole team of Yor Easy Travel, for your Feedback.
We appreciate all feedback as a way to grow and improve our performance.

Best Regards
Alexandra

100%

Michelle R

28 Oct 2017

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to LAGOS booked through FindTransfers

Super driver...


YorEasyTravel has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you, on behalf of the whole team of Yor Easy Travel, for your email.
We really hope that you will visit us again soon and assure you that we will do our utmost to provide you another enjoyable transfer with us.

Best Regards
Alexandra

100%

User 61786

31 Aug 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Quinta de Tróia - Edifício O Presidente booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic company, with excellent rates and a professional yet friendly service!


YorEasyTravel has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you, on behalf of the whole team of Yor Easy Travel, for your email. We really appreciate all kind of feedback, the negative and the positive, but comments like this, definitely further boost our energy and motivation.
We really hope that you will visit us again soon and assure you that we will do our utmost to provide you another enjoyable transfer with us.

Best Regards
YorEasyTravel team

100%

User 57296

05 Aug 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Pestana Palm Gardens Hotel & Resort booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service


YorEasyTravel has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you, on behalf of the whole team of Yor Easy Travel, for your email. We really appreciate all kind of feedback, the negative and the positive, but comments like this, definitely further boost our energy and motivation.
We really hope that you will visit us again soon and assure you that we will do our utmost to provide you another enjoyable transfer with us.

Best Regards
YorEasyTravel team

100%

Rich j

11 Jun 2017

Transfer from Faro to AlmaVerde Village booked through FindTransfers

Driver met was waiting for us even though we were slightly delayed.. great car even had wifi which the kids enjoyed! Would deffo use again.


YorEasyTravel has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you, on behalf of the whole team of Yor Easy Travel, for your email. We really appreciate all kind of feedback, the negative and the positive, but comments like this, definitely further boost our energy and motivation.
We really hope that you will visit us again soon and assure you that we will do our utmost to provide you another enjoyable transfer with us.

Best Regards
YorEasyTravel team

96%

Meseret T

06 Jun 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to ILUNION Islantilla booked through FindTransfers

Nice drivers, who were always on time, which made the traveling easy.

92%

Anthony J

05 Jun 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Burgau booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, polite service with immaculate minibus (even had Wi-Fi).
Had full set of booster seats for the kids.
Driver even stayed with us until we checked we had arrived at right villa and were greeted to pick up keys.
Ace.

100%

Leanne F

02 Jun 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Eden Resort Algarve booked through FindTransfers

Easy booking system prior to our short break away.... 11 ladies.
Driver arrived in time for both arrival & departure times.
We all have him a little tip each.
Friendly service overall and will use again.

100%

PAT M

27 May 2017

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to LAGOS booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, driver waiting at the airport on arrival and arrived promptly for our return journey. We didn't have to pay until we arrived in Faro so there were no charges for paying by card from UK.

100%

User 50462

17 May 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Vilar Do Golf booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service. The company drivers were both punctual and courteous. The administration was also excellent and allowed me to alter the return time as I had been advised to by my airline.

100%

Yanil T

15 May 2017

Transfer from Travessa da Igreja Velha to Calle Miguel Mañara booked through FindTransfers

Our driver came on time. We had a smooth and comfortable 2.5hr drive from Albufeira to Seville.

100%

Tina O

03 May 2017

Transfer from Faro to Real Marina Hotel & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Very good service and good value for money.

100%

User 49183

17 Apr 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to 205 lakeside village Quinta do lago booked through FindTransfers

Driver was not there to meet my husband, who had to wait 20 minutes.
My husband had to telephone the company to ask the whereabouts of the driver.
Driver did not know the location of the destination. If my husband had not been there before, it would have been a problem.
Overall, very disappointed.


YorEasyTravel has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Jane
Thank you, on behalf of the whole team of Yor Easy Travel, for your Feedback.
We appreciate all feedback as a way to grow and improve our performance.
We apologize for any inconvenience, but as you know, the whole airport is under construction and the Arrivals Hall is too small to accommodate all the companies and clients. Some days/hours is very difficult to find our clients at this moment in Faro Airport.
All our cars have Wifi on board, so all the drivers have access to google maps.
I’m really sorry that you didn’t enjoyed
We appreciate your understanding in
this matter and apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Best wishes
Alexandra

28%

User 44834

25 Feb 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Tivoli Victoria booked through FindTransfers

good useful and timely reminders

92%

Reg C

15 Jun 2016

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to VALE DE PARRA booked through FindTransfers

Excellent value for money will definately use again

100%

Vince H

05 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The taxi company were pleasant, friendly and punctual.

96%

Neil R

15 Oct 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Great service from start to finish at affordable rate, keep up the good work


YorEasyTravel has posted the following reply to this review:

Many Thanks for the feedback :)

96%

Stan m

07 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Even though the taxi broke down on way to pick us up for trip to airport the company kept in contact with us and we made our flight.


YorEasyTravel has posted the following reply to this review:

On behalf of the whole team of Yor Easy Travel, thank you for your understanding .
We really hope that you will visit us again soon and assure you that we will do our utmost to provide you another transfer with us.

Best Regards
YorEasyTravel

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane