Reviews of Xcede Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Xcede Transfers

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
95%
Value:
92%

95%

Based on 15 reviews

  15 out of 15 FindTransfers users would recommend Xcede Transfers.

Independent reviews of Xcede Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Xcede Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Xcede Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Xcede Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Xcede Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Xcede Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Xcede Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Xcede Transfers main photo.

david l

07 Mar 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Apartamentos Soldoiro booked through FindTransfers

excellent service driver on time both ends and very helpful

96%

Geoffrey B

06 Sep 2016

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to PRAIA DA LUZ booked through FindTransfers

Everything was excellent and as good as it possibly could be. Well done to all concerned.

100%

User 27257

03 May 2016

Transfer from Albufeira to Marbella booked through FindTransfers

Great

92%

User 15158

27 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, smart vehicles and polite drivers who were there to meet us before our arrival and departure times.

100%

NICKI C

02 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic! On time and very efficient.. Would recommend and use again.
You won't get a better service!

100%

Stuart W

26 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Xcede Transfers provide an excellent, reliable and speedy service. Whilst they weren't the cheapest quote we received for our transfers they were the swiftest with their reply and I was very happy that the small premium I paid was money well spent.

100%

Sara S

17 Jun 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

92%

alan b

02 Jun 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

On time. comfortable vehicle, great driver

92%

Steven R

02 Jun 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service throughout and at a competitive price. Carlos provided timely and detailed information ahead of time (e.g. name and picture of driver and picture of vehicle) and when I requested a last minute change to the pick up time, there was no issue. Driver arrived on-time for both journeys.

Highly recommended and I will definitely use again.

100%

Ronnie A

29 May 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

80%

User 17774

16 May 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

84%

andrew b

31 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The driver arrived on time, was curtious, was very pleasant and spoke perfect English. I would definitely recommend this company.

100%

Geoff & Gill B

29 Mar 2015

Review verified by Xcede Transfers

A very efficient service with a helpful and friendly driver waiting for us at Faro airport and then picked up on time for return. All confirmed by text so no worries. I have already booked again for this year. Many thanks Carlos.

100%

Anne K

28 Mar 2015

Review verified by Xcede Transfers

Xcede transfers always on time and very reliable and helpful. Have never been let down by them.

100%

Ana Beatriz F

07 Jan 2015

Review verified by Xcede Transfers

No comments were left with this review.

88%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane