Reviews of Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH

Ratings and reviews of Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
99%
Value:
94%

97%

Based on 52 reviews

  52 out of 52 FindTransfers users would recommend Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH.

Independent reviews of Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH

Below you will find independent reviews of Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH then please contact them to request an invite.

Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH main photo.

Naomi C

18 Aug 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Hotel zur Pfeffermühle booked through FindTransfers

Both transfers went smoothly and the coaches were impeccably clean. I can’t say anything but excellent and would use again.

100%

Adam W

17 Jul 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Good transfer from airport, nice 16 seater bus, and on time, all good.

100%

Tony O

19 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

The communication prior to the holiday was prompt and highly informative ensuring that we were met on time at Innsbruck Airport and transferred to Ischgl with no troubles. The return journey was at 6:30 in the morning and the driver was early and had everything arranged. The driver was extremely professional and courteous and the Coach was clearly new, clean and well maintained. I couldn't fault anything about the service

100%

Daniel R

15 Apr 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to KAPRUN booked through FindTransfers

Drivers and vehicles of a very professional standard,smooth pick ups and drop offs and detailed information

96%

Alan P

14 Mar 2018

Transfer from Munich International Airport to Hotel Dolomiti Madonna booked through FindTransfers

Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH provided my group with a first-class service from the initial booking through to final departure. The coaches were clean, spacious and, more importantly, on time. The drivers were efficient and polite. I will definitely use Wetterstein again.

100%

Pete F

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

We were very impressed with the service provided. The vehicles were very luxurious and the driver polite and on time. I considered several options and I’m so glad I chose Wetterstein. I will definitely recommend them to everyone and use them next time I’m in Innsbruck. Thanks so much

100%

HERMAN C

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Munich to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Driver very goo,was early both ways,bus was very clean ,all passengers were very happy and would definitely hire again

100%

Kirsten B

31 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Vigo di Fassa booked through FindTransfers

We were delayed and were able to contact the driver easily, he was waiting for us and the coach was clean and comfortable

80%

Carl I

30 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck lufthavn to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

In time, polite driver

100%

Steve V

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, efficient and comfortable, particularly the return transfer which was undertaken in pretty adverse weather conditions.

96%

Miss A

17 Jan 2018

Transfer from Lech to Zurich Airport booked through FindTransfers

Really friendly and helpful

100%

Richard J

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from innsbruck to kitzbuhel booked through FindTransfers

Very professional. V prompt. Great vehicles

100%

Angeline L

11 Jan 2018

Transfer from Munich to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

I chose Wetterstein for my Germany-Austria transfers because of the good reviews and I was not disappointed. Wetterstein replied promptly to all my questions. The transfer itself was also fuss free, with the Wetterstein driver arriving punctually. Bus was also very comfortable. Most importantly, when I contacted Wetterstein 2 days before my return transfer after I realised that I had booked the wrong date, the dispatch manager Josef promptly arranged for an alternative (larger more comfortable) bus to pick us up at no additional cost. Thank you Josef and the Wetterstein team!

100%

User 47923

09 May 2017

Transfer from Innsbruckin lentoasema to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

On time, very tidy coaches. 10 points!

96%

Debbi S

17 Apr 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Art & Relax Hotel Bergwelt booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service . Very spacious, clean and modern vehicle. Both drivers were courteous and professional.
Would certainly use again

100%

william p

12 Apr 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Landhaus Jenewein booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service.

100%

Simon G

12 Apr 2017

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to SERFAUS - FISS - LADIS booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer

92%

User 26889

03 Apr 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Sölden booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service, highly recommended.

96%

Morten S

29 Mar 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck lufthavn to Hotel Angelika booked through FindTransfers

Minus on the wehicle because we had to have the skibags right next to us on top of the seats. The wehicle was a minibus whit 9 seats. We were 3 People.

92%

Lee M

27 Mar 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Transfer was smooth and simple, company was effective. Driver was always punctual, and the bus was comfortable and spacious.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL