Reviews of Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH

Ratings and reviews of Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
99%
Value:
94%

96%

Based on 62 reviews

  62 out of 62 FindTransfers users would recommend Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH.

Independent reviews of Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH

Below you will find independent reviews of Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH then please contact them to request an invite.

Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH main photo.

Richard H

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Hotel Schöne Aussicht booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and efficient

92%

Carl I

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from St. Anton am Arlberg to Munich Airport (MUC) booked through FindTransfers

In time, good driver. Nice comfort bus. The only bad thing was that the toilet didn't work

84%

User 61936

30 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Hotel Tschurtschenthaler booked through FindTransfers

The outbound driver was waiting and easily found at Innsbruck airport and drove well.
The driver back to Innsbruck arrived early which was much appreciated and we returned in good time at the airport; he was a bit close to other vehicles when changing lane on some occasions.
The vehicle easily accommodated all the baggage and with some adjustment the ski bags.

96%

Kirsten B

29 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Vigo di Fassa booked through FindTransfers

Have used this company before good service and polite and helpful driver.

84%

Rob N

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

On time, friendly drivers, good quality buses. What more do you want.

100%

Julie W

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Söll booked through FindTransfers

We got charged 25 euros for car parking because we were delayed coming through and our baggage took time on the carousel..
Was not expecting this charge
Also the driver was not happy when we asked for a toilet stop because the toilet on the coach was not working.
The driver was not personable and made us feel uncomfortable if we asked anything..

68%

User 117728

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

New coach/bus for 10 people, very clean and excellent price.

100%

Peter D

17 Jan 2019

Transfer from Munich Airport to Neukirchen am Grossvenediger booked through FindTransfers

Professional and on time.
Friendly and highly recommended.
Thank you from a satisfied family.

100%

User 114740

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from St Anton am Arlberg to Innsbruck Airport booked through FindTransfers

Given the really bad weather- this bus company was really 're assuring. We communicated the day before to firm up on an earlier depart time. Driver very helpful and professional. The Vehicle was very comfortable. Overall very good experience and value for money. Well done and thanks

100%

User 80260

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from Munich Hauptbahnhof (Main Station) to Sölden booked through FindTransfers

Good value for money

88%

Naomi C

18 Aug 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Hotel zur Pfeffermühle booked through FindTransfers

Both transfers went smoothly and the coaches were impeccably clean. I can’t say anything but excellent and would use again.

100%

Adam W

17 Jul 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Good transfer from airport, nice 16 seater bus, and on time, all good.

100%

Tony O

19 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

The communication prior to the holiday was prompt and highly informative ensuring that we were met on time at Innsbruck Airport and transferred to Ischgl with no troubles. The return journey was at 6:30 in the morning and the driver was early and had everything arranged. The driver was extremely professional and courteous and the Coach was clearly new, clean and well maintained. I couldn't fault anything about the service

100%

Daniel R

15 Apr 2018

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to KAPRUN booked through FindTransfers

Drivers and vehicles of a very professional standard,smooth pick ups and drop offs and detailed information

96%

Alan P

14 Mar 2018

Transfer from Munich International Airport to Hotel Dolomiti Madonna booked through FindTransfers

Wetterstein Bus Kfz GmbH provided my group with a first-class service from the initial booking through to final departure. The coaches were clean, spacious and, more importantly, on time. The drivers were efficient and polite. I will definitely use Wetterstein again.

100%

Pete F

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

We were very impressed with the service provided. The vehicles were very luxurious and the driver polite and on time. I considered several options and I’m so glad I chose Wetterstein. I will definitely recommend them to everyone and use them next time I’m in Innsbruck. Thanks so much

100%

HERMAN C

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Munich to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Driver very goo,was early both ways,bus was very clean ,all passengers were very happy and would definitely hire again

100%

Kirsten B

31 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Vigo di Fassa booked through FindTransfers

We were delayed and were able to contact the driver easily, he was waiting for us and the coach was clean and comfortable

80%

Carl I

30 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck lufthavn to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

In time, polite driver

100%

Steve V

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, efficient and comfortable, particularly the return transfer which was undertaken in pretty adverse weather conditions.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane