Reviews of WHITERIDES

Ratings and reviews of WHITERIDES

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
97%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 120 reviews

  119 out of 120 FindTransfers users would recommend WHITERIDES.

Independent reviews of WHITERIDES

Below you will find independent reviews of WHITERIDES written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of WHITERIDES have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with WHITERIDES through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with WHITERIDES through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of WHITERIDES.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of WHITERIDES then please contact them to request an invite.

WHITERIDES main photo.

david w

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

excellent service & excellent value

100%

MICHAEL B

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Arc 1950 booked through FindTransfers

I used Whiterides on a recent ski trip, We had Amber collect us from Lyon and deliver us to Arc 1950 and then Darren took us back a week later. The trip to the resort was like a dream - nothing on the roads and made it in great time. Excellent driving from Amber and she gave us resort tips and good general info. Darren had the Saturday morning traffic - as one would expect, not as quick a drive, but he delivered us to Lyon just before our check in opened. He has a great knowledge of back roads and was modifying the journey as we went, as the road conditions dictated. Thank you Whiterides and top and tailing a great ski trip.

100%

rhys e

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to les arcs1800 booked through FindTransfers

On time drove well and could find no faiult with both trips to and from airport. Will use them again for sure

96%

Kevin B

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Moûtiers to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service friendly drivers. Highly recommend Whiterides

100%

Villy F

29 Jan 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Great ride and very good price. Very skilled driver.

100%

Marcus H

13 Jan 2019

Transfer from Bourg-Saint-Maurice to Les Brévières booked through FindTransfers

Transfer was easy, car was nice. Driver was a little late and was unsure of address though, which was a bit disappointing. She was very apologetic and cherry so she made up for it.

72%

User 119611

13 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Courcheneige Hôtel courcheval 1850 booked through FindTransfers

On time. English mother tongue drivers who know the roads well. Also live in the area and know it well. All in all a great service.

100%

ben s

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Tignes - Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Friendly punctual drivers. Good quality vehicles.

92%

Nicola S

04 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Montchavin booked through FindTransfers

Whiterides provided the best quote, so I opted to use them.
Both pick up from airport on arrival and pick up from resort on departure was excellent.
They were on time, drivers were very pleasant, the vehicle was comfortable, roomy etc.
I still think the price was expensive, but as I said, it was the cheapest I was quoted.
I emailed about our departure on new years eve at 7pm at night, I got a reply very quickly.

100%

User 107645

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from CGH Résidences & Spas Les Granges du Soleil to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Good on time and cost effective service from Geneva to La Plagne.

88%

User 71885

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to La Rosière booked through FindTransfers

Timely communication pre-transfer. Punctual service with courteous drivers and good vehicles.

100%

Dave B

17 Dec 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Nice mini busses great drivers.

100%

User 115633

28 Nov 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Everything ran very smoothly, my driver was there on time and was good company on my transfer.

100%

User 111364

24 Oct 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Montchavin booked through FindTransfers

Exactly what you want from an airport transfer/collection. Dan was waiting for us on arrival - courteous, friendly and an excellent driver. And he turned up exactly on time for our return to Geneva. We would unreservedly recommend this company for efficiency and value for money - we would definitely use them again.

100%

Kingsley G

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from Val-d'Isère to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Turned up on time and got us there on time. Didn't have any problems or complains

100%

Henrietta H

11 Apr 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Very polite, efficient and clean, comfortable vehicles. The communication was good and clear and I’d be very happy to use White Rides again and recommend to others.

100%

David R

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Bourg-Saint-Maurice to Arc 1600 booked through FindTransfers

Extremely good and reliable company.

100%

User 85874

07 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, very friendly drivers.

100%

jon w

05 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Montchavin booked through FindTransfers

The transfer both ways went without a problem - drivers were there early for both pickups.
Thats all you ask.

88%

Mel S

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Villaroger booked through FindTransfers

Kept up to date, arrival on time, very friendly and efficient and no issues. Text shortly before each transfer to confirm name of driver, pick up details and mobile number. Would not hesitate to use again, thankyou

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane