Reviews of WHITERIDES

Ratings and reviews of WHITERIDES

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
97%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 138 reviews

  137 out of 138 FindTransfers users would recommend WHITERIDES.

Independent reviews of WHITERIDES

Below you will find independent reviews of WHITERIDES written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of WHITERIDES have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with WHITERIDES through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with WHITERIDES through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of WHITERIDES.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of WHITERIDES then please contact them to request an invite.

WHITERIDES main photo.

User 24688

23 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Drivers and all staff very helpful and professional

100%

Darren C

23 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel booked through FindTransfers

Exactly as it should be. Prompt and very clean and tidy vehicle.

96%

T R

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to La Daille booked through FindTransfers

Our driver Oskars was friendly and dove superbly. Faultless service.

96%

Rachel G

21 Apr 2019

Transfer from Bourg-Saint-Maurice train station to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Perfect timing, our train was 20 minutes late arriving at Bourg but Shak our driver was happy to meet us later. Good driver, friendly and courteous, same for the return trip, bang on time. Would highly recommend.

100%

Ruth B

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from bourg st Maurice to Les Arcs 1800 booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, polite, informative, great value

100%

User 127698

09 Apr 2019

Transfer from Bourg-Saint-Maurice to Résidence Pierre et Vacances Premium Les Alpages de Chantel booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and helpful with large amount of bags and family!

92%

User 131778

08 Apr 2019

Transfer from Résidence Prestige Odalys Front de Neige to Grenoble-Isère Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Thank you

100%

User 44703

08 Apr 2019

Transfer from Plagne Bellecôte to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great communication before the pick up

96%

User 130745

05 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Niels arrived on time to pick us up, knew where he was going and got us to La Tania safely.

100%

User 118644

31 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

Effortless. An efficient service.

100%

Kirsty H

28 Mar 2019

Transfer from Courchevel 1650 to Grenoble Airport booked through FindTransfers

Our experience with Whiterides was great and I would highly recommend. Price was the most competitive, driver was very punctual, car was heated for us pre arrival as was very early collection. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using them again. We received a text message the day before confirming our collection and contact details for our driver which gave me complete piece of mind as we were being collected at 5am.

100%

User 108428

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from Bourg st Maurice to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Quick pickup, friendly and helpful driver.

100%

User 75251

10 Mar 2019

Transfer from Aime to Résidence Pierre et Vacances Premium Les Hauts Bois booked through FindTransfers

WhiteRides kept me up to date with pick up times on collection for both routes. Vehicle was immaculate and drivers polite and very helpful and loaded the bags for us. would definitely use again.

100%

User 119726

10 Mar 2019

Transfer from Val Thorens to Lyon Saint Exupéry Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Great ride, great company. Use without hesitation.

100%

Dan D

08 Mar 2019

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service 5*, Wouldn't hesitate to recommend whiterides. Will 100% be using them again. Thanks Dan

100%

Adele R

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Chambery to Les Arcs 1800 booked through FindTransfers

The weather was bad so we got a text the day before to say we would be picked up a little earlier to ensure we were on time.
We were delayed by an hour but the driver was very understanding and waited for us. Really good company

100%

Cathy G

03 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic transfer. Driver was waiting with a name sign. Quick and efficient service in nice vehicle

100%

Steven J

17 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Avenue Lodge Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Amazing service from Whiterides. Ali, our driver, was there waiting for us off our flight to Geneva for the transfer to Val D’Isere. He was really friendly and recommended places to go in the resort. Nice, pleasant journey despite the snow! For the journey back, we asked if we could be collected earlier than the scheduled pick up and that was easily sorted out. The journey back with Nelis was just as good and we were at the airport in good time.

Whiterides was one of the most competitive quotes we had for our transfer and the whole experience was easy. Dan was great with any questions I had before and during our trip.

I can’t recommend them enough and look forward to using them again. Thanks guys


WHITERIDES has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Steven, see you again soon.

Regards Dan.

100%

david w

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

excellent service & excellent value

100%

MICHAEL B

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Arc 1950 booked through FindTransfers

I used Whiterides on a recent ski trip, We had Amber collect us from Lyon and deliver us to Arc 1950 and then Darren took us back a week later. The trip to the resort was like a dream - nothing on the roads and made it in great time. Excellent driving from Amber and she gave us resort tips and good general info. Darren had the Saturday morning traffic - as one would expect, not as quick a drive, but he delivered us to Lyon just before our check in opened. He has a great knowledge of back roads and was modifying the journey as we went, as the road conditions dictated. Thank you Whiterides and top and tailing a great ski trip.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane