Reviews of WEST DORSET TAXIS

Ratings and reviews of WEST DORSET TAXIS

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

99%

Based on 12 reviews

  12 out of 12 FindTransfers users would recommend WEST DORSET TAXIS.

Independent reviews of WEST DORSET TAXIS

Below you will find independent reviews of WEST DORSET TAXIS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of WEST DORSET TAXIS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with WEST DORSET TAXIS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with WEST DORSET TAXIS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of WEST DORSET TAXIS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of WEST DORSET TAXIS then please contact them to request an invite.

WEST DORSET TAXIS Image

Anne T

28 May 2019

Transfer from Southampton Cruise Port to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Vehicle was not ‘plush’ but everything else from the initial e-mail contact to the driver dropping us off at our final destination ran ever so smoothly! I will definitely use this company again.

96%

User 126431

28 May 2019

Transfer from London to Poole booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very pleasant.

96%

Sharon F

21 May 2019

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to 5 Maritime Walk booked through FindTransfers

Driveer on time and very sociable. Helped load luggage and electric wheelchair. Very satisfied with the company.

100%

Brenda S

15 May 2019

Transfer from Heathrow airport to Salisbury booked through FindTransfers

Great experience, driver very helpful, delightful. Would definitely recommend and hire again. Communication perfect. Thank you for your great service.


WEST DORSET TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks
It was a pleasure

100%

Craig S

02 Apr 2019

Transfer from Exeter Airport to Lyme Regis booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly drivers and efficient service

100%

User 110364

29 Oct 2018

Transfer from Standfast Place to Exeter Airport booked through FindTransfers

Polite and courteous driver , on time, pleasant drive to Airport

96%

Katie N

20 Sep 2018

Transfer from Three Corner Place to Port of Southampton booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and reliable! Would recommend to anyone!

100%

Barbara T

29 Aug 2018

Transfer from Exeter Airport to Lyme Regis booked through FindTransfers

Excellant service all round very good driver

100%

Ronald B

19 Aug 2018

Transfer from Exeter to Southampton booked through FindTransfers

Very trustworthy. Local knowledge enabled driver to avoid traffic congestion and keep to schedule.

100%

Jonathan D

05 Aug 2018

Transfer from Bristol Airport (BRS) to Exeter Airport booked through FindTransfers

on time, clean and comfortable car

100%

Violet C

17 Jun 2018

Transfer from Exeter Airport to Lyme Regis booked through FindTransfers

The transfer service was excellent, timeous, courteous and vehicle was very clean. The driver was very polite and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

100%

User 17560

26 Jul 2016

Transfer from Exeter Airport to Lyme Regis booked through FindTransfers

Good price and very reliable.


WEST DORSET TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks
Martin.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.