Reviews of Voyage Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Voyage Transfers

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
99%
Value:
93%

96%

Based on 30 reviews

  30 out of 30 FindTransfers users would recommend Voyage Transfers.

Independent reviews of Voyage Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Voyage Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Voyage Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Voyage Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Voyage Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Voyage Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Voyage Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Voyage Transfers main photo.

User 132299

27 Apr 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Goldcity Tourism Complex booked through FindTransfers

Very well organised and very reliable, would use again

92%

User 130667

25 Apr 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Titanic Beach Lara Resort booked through FindTransfers

Very good service.

92%

Rikaya R

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from Antalya Airport to club hotel falcon booked through FindTransfers

Wonderful service received by Voyage Transfers.

100%

elizabeth g

07 Dec 2018

Transfer from ANTALYA AIRPORT to BELEK booked through FindTransfers

Hanna travel is first class and did not let me down. Used them when I went out for the days

100%

Lester B

07 Nov 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport (AYT) to Kemerağzı Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time to pick us up at the airport. The car was clean and spacious. Overall I would recommend this company to anyone who is traveling to Turkey.

84%

Eve M

16 Oct 2018

Transfer from Antalya to Güzeloba Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

Very good. Lovely vehicle

100%

stanley w

02 Oct 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Kemerağzı Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

Disabled traveller catered for as requested. A vehicle with a hydraulic tail lift did the job without any problems. We will use this service everytime we visit Turkey.

100%

SHAHRIAR O

19 Jul 2018

Transfer from Antalya Internasjonale Lufthavn (AYT) to Özlü Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

We were very please of this Company, the taxi was on time and it was clean and confortable.

100%

Tony F

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Gazipaşa to Kumköy booked through FindTransfers

English speaking driver. Very polite og took good care of us.

100%

Al Walid H

10 Jul 2018

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Nashira Resort Hotel & Spa booked through FindTransfers

On time. Waiting for us at airport on arrival. Proffessional staff and driver. Would use again.


Voyage Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you for your review , we are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service .

96%

Rachel W

12 Jun 2018

Transfer from Antalya to Delphin Imperial booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and prompt service

92%

Shahram Z

23 Nov 2017

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Lara Hadrianus Hotel booked through FindTransfers

The driver was polite but didnt use a navigation and got lost.

76%

User 53409

06 Oct 2017

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Muratpaşa Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

As planned. All went well

96%

paul s

05 Oct 2017

Transfer from ANTALYA AIRPORT to LARA BEACH booked through FindTransfers

החלף לעברית
Arriving at the airport were waiting for us with a neat name
Even though I did not pay in advance, they came very

88%

Jouman A

25 Jul 2017

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Hotel Golden Sun booked through FindTransfers

everything was very smooth

100%

Raz P

27 Apr 2017

Transfer from ANTALYA AIRPORT to BERA ALANYA HOTEL booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, VIP transfer and excellent service would definitely recommend

100%

User 49347

10 Apr 2017

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Titanic Deluxe Belek booked through FindTransfers

Though the lady on the airport wasn´t unfriendly, it wasn´t a warm welcome either, just like..here you are, let´s go. But that´s not really something to criticize.

Everything else was perfect, quick transport and pickup. Just like i imagine a transfer should be. Effizient and easy. Thank you

100%

dagcan d

04 Apr 2017

Transfer from Antalya to Belek Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

Nice Van, good driver, on time!

100%

Alfred H

05 Jan 2017

Transfer from antalya airport to Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel Resort booked through FindTransfers

On time, visible sign
Friendly driver, helpful with luggage (we had a lot)
Newish, spacious car. Age appropriate Kiddy seats as requested.
Fair price. All you need for a transfer!


Voyage Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your kind words about your private taxi transfer service from/to Limak Lara Hotel.
We will be happy if we welcome you again in Antalya Airport for your future transfer to your hotel .

Hana Travel

96%

Gemma H

09 Nov 2016

Transfer from Antalya Airport to Merve Sun Hotel Spa booked through FindTransfers

On time. Pleasant. Comfortable. Great!


Voyage Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your kind words about your private taxi transfer service from/to Merve Sun Hotel.
We will be happy if we welcome you again in Antalya Airport for your future transfer to your hotel .

Hana Travel

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane