Reviews of Volkan

Ratings and reviews of Volkan

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
91%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

96%

Based on 31 reviews

  31 out of 31 FindTransfers users would recommend Volkan.

Independent reviews of Volkan

Below you will find independent reviews of Volkan written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Volkan have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Volkan through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Volkan through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Volkan.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Volkan then please contact them to request an invite.

Volkan Image

User 132128

22 May 2019

Transfer from INNSBRUCK to ST. MORITZ booked through FindTransfers

Great taxi service with competitive rates. Our driver was very friendly, turned up on time and got us safety to our destination in St.Moritz. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and will definitely use volkan again when I return to Innsbruck.

96%

Bert I

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Nice and reliable. Comfortable.

92%

Joe B

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

I have travelled with Volkan before and I find his service excellent, very punctual and friendly service.

100%

User 120612

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Hotel Garni Albona booked through FindTransfers

Easy and on time!

100%

User 95507

04 Aug 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

He was punctual, reliable (replied to my emails quickly and clearly, was early for pick-ups) and friendly. We were very happy with our experience and would use Volkan again. Thank you.

96%

User 91895

11 Jun 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Alpbach booked through FindTransfers

Quick and easy process to find a quote. Received a call the day before from Volkan to check details and the he was ready and waiting for us. Would definitely use again if we’re back there.

96%

Seamus D

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from Munich International Airport to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Driver waiting at airport as soon as we got through baggage reclaim. On the road straight away. Very safe and friendly driver. Excellent service, would definitely recommend to others.
Got holiday off the great start

100%

Lewis W

24 Apr 2018

Transfer from Munich to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from Volkan.
Very helpful and quick to reply to any questions we had before our trip.
Met us at the airport and took us to out destination promptly and on time, i would definitely recommend using him and i will also be using him again for my next transfer.

100%

Charlie M

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Tuxer Straße to Munich Airport (MUC) booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time and got us to airport with minimum of fuss, which is what we needed after a heavy weekend! Driver was very friendly, would defiantly recommend

88%

User 83072

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Haus Zangerl Ganderweg 26 St. Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Volkan provided a fabulous service for a very competitive price. I would not hesitate to use his services again.

100%

Catherine C

30 Mar 2018

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to HOTEL NEUHAUS booked through FindTransfers

Punctual reliable good service

80%

Ailsa C

08 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Söll booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, reliable, friendly & very helpful driver in a clean, hybrid vehicle. Superb value for money.
I will definitely use Volkan again

100%

Bulent O

25 Feb 2018

Transfer from MUNICH AIRPORT to MAYRHOFEN - ZILLERTAL booked through FindTransfers

Perfect transfer with perpect organisation. Sure recommend to everybody.

100%

User 74682

22 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Kitzbühel booked through FindTransfers

On time and very professional, excellent service

96%

Adam B

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

very efficient

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.