Reviews of Volkan

Ratings and reviews of Volkan

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
91%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

96%

Based on 30 reviews

  30 out of 30 FindTransfers users would recommend Volkan.

Independent reviews of Volkan

Below you will find independent reviews of Volkan written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Volkan have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Volkan through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Volkan through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Volkan.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Volkan then please contact them to request an invite.

Volkan Image

Bert I

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Nice and reliable. Comfortable.

92%

Joe B

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

I have travelled with Volkan before and I find his service excellent, very punctual and friendly service.

100%

User 120612

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Hotel Garni Albona booked through FindTransfers

Easy and on time!

100%

User 95507

04 Aug 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

He was punctual, reliable (replied to my emails quickly and clearly, was early for pick-ups) and friendly. We were very happy with our experience and would use Volkan again. Thank you.

96%

User 91895

11 Jun 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Alpbach booked through FindTransfers

Quick and easy process to find a quote. Received a call the day before from Volkan to check details and the he was ready and waiting for us. Would definitely use again if we’re back there.

96%

Seamus D

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from Munich International Airport to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Driver waiting at airport as soon as we got through baggage reclaim. On the road straight away. Very safe and friendly driver. Excellent service, would definitely recommend to others.
Got holiday off the great start

100%

Lewis W

24 Apr 2018

Transfer from Munich to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from Volkan.
Very helpful and quick to reply to any questions we had before our trip.
Met us at the airport and took us to out destination promptly and on time, i would definitely recommend using him and i will also be using him again for my next transfer.

100%

Charlie M

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Tuxer Straße to Munich Airport (MUC) booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time and got us to airport with minimum of fuss, which is what we needed after a heavy weekend! Driver was very friendly, would defiantly recommend

88%

User 83072

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport (INN) to Haus Zangerl Ganderweg 26 St. Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Volkan provided a fabulous service for a very competitive price. I would not hesitate to use his services again.

100%

Catherine C

30 Mar 2018

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to HOTEL NEUHAUS booked through FindTransfers

Punctual reliable good service

80%

Ailsa C

08 Mar 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck (Airport) to Söll booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, reliable, friendly & very helpful driver in a clean, hybrid vehicle. Superb value for money.
I will definitely use Volkan again

100%

Bulent O

25 Feb 2018

Transfer from MUNICH AIRPORT to MAYRHOFEN - ZILLERTAL booked through FindTransfers

Perfect transfer with perpect organisation. Sure recommend to everybody.

100%

User 74682

22 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Kitzbühel booked through FindTransfers

On time and very professional, excellent service

96%

Adam B

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

very efficient

100%

User 69177

30 Jan 2018

Transfer from Munich to Mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

i would highly recommend Volkan and found both drivers excellent on our return journey . Volkan is extremely reliable , excellent vehicle and service and one of the most reasonably priced and best value for money out there. Our journey was from munich airport to Mayerhofen Austria and back again . absolutely excellent .

100%

Anthony S

30 Jan 2018

Transfer from innsbruck airport to mayrhofen booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and great value. Nice man. Good driver.

96%

User 60824

18 Aug 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Seefeld booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and reliable. Driver's English a bit limited. Care smelled of smoke.

80%

Sandra M

15 Jul 2017

Transfer from Munich Airport to Alpbach booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was standing waiting for us when we arrived at Munich with a clear sign displaying our name.

Our transfer was smooth and in a very comfortable car. He returned to our hotel to collect us for the return to the airport and again it was faultless.

Volkan was excellent and we would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a transfer. His English was perfect. :)

100%

User 26695

13 Apr 2017

Transfer from Munich to Zell am Ziller booked through FindTransfers

Very very efficient and straight forward. We were met at the airport on time and transferred to our ski resort in Austria. We were met at our ski resort in Austria on time and transferred back to Munich airport at the end of our holiday. It just works !

100%

Craig W

30 Mar 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Hotel Bruggerhof - Mayrhofen im Zillertal booked through FindTransfers

We asked for a transfer at short notice and Volkan was quick to respond along with a few others but he was by far the best value. We had a short email chat to confirm the details and as soon as we walked out of the airport he was there to load our bags. The transfer was quick and smooth and straight to the hotel. Volkan double checked our pick up time for the return and took half the fare. On the day of our return Volkan was already waiting for us and loaded the car while we checked out. Again the transfer was smooth and quick. Volkan dropped us virtually next to the departure doors and we paid the remainder of the fare.
I would definitely recommend and use Volkan again. Fantastic service from start to finish.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane