Reviews of Viptaxirheintal

Ratings and reviews of Viptaxirheintal

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 12 reviews

  12 out of 12 FindTransfers users would recommend Viptaxirheintal.

Independent reviews of Viptaxirheintal

Below you will find independent reviews of Viptaxirheintal written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Viptaxirheintal have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Viptaxirheintal through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Viptaxirheintal through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Viptaxirheintal.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Viptaxirheintal then please contact them to request an invite.

Viptaxirheintal Image

User 45418

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Zurich Airport to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Very reliable. Very helpful and courteous driver.

96%

Luke J

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Zurich Airport to Untere Nassereinerstra├če 8 6580 St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was early for pickup at the airport and on our return from our accommodation., this made our journey very stress free

100%

User 74569

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from Zurich Airport to Flims booked through FindTransfers

All went smoothly, punctual pickup and no problems.

100%

Paul Gerhard F

06 Jan 2018

Transfer from San Bernardino to EMA House Hotel Suites booked through FindTransfers

Very professionel, polite and helpful.
Agreement 100% aplied.
My guests were very satisfied with his way of running.

100%

User 60489

05 Sep 2017

Transfer from Zurich to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

good and responsive over the email and quick transfer.

96%

Paul d

19 Apr 2017

Transfer from Zurich Airport to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

100%

Long N

02 Mar 2017

Transfer from Zurich Airport to Talstrasse 37 booked through FindTransfers

Taxi arrived really on time. Driver was very polite and did his best to be flexible with our schedule. Thank you!

100%

User 44468

31 Jan 2017

Transfer from St Anton am Arlberg to Zurich Airport booked through FindTransfers

Really efficient and very helpful driver. Thank you!

100%

User 41608

05 Jan 2017

Transfer from ZURICH to TOURISMUSB├ťRO STUBEN AM ARLBERG booked through FindTransfers

Driver was punctual and very good service.

92%

User 41440

26 Dec 2016

Transfer from Zurich Airport to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

We were met at the airport within minutes after caking the driver after clearing customs in Zurich. The drive was quick and peaceful.

92%

User 23024

13 Mar 2016

Transfer from Friedrichshafen to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Driver was early for both pick up and return journeys. Perfectly friendly. Only slight criticism I would have is that he didn't appear to know how to get to St Anton from Friedrichshafen airport but this may have been because he was trying to find a route to avoid the traffic as much as possible.

92%

Jon C

23 Feb 2016

Transfer from Zurich Airport to Adelboden booked through FindTransfers

The driver arrived 5 minutes after we landed and did phone to say he would be a little late. The vehicle was a good size, fitted the skis and all the luggage perfectly. He arrived in good time for the return transfer and all went well.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane