Reviews of Vigi Exclusive Transfer

Ratings and reviews of Vigi Exclusive Transfer

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
95%

99%

Based on 13 reviews

  13 out of 13 FindTransfers users would recommend Vigi Exclusive Transfer.

Independent reviews of Vigi Exclusive Transfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Vigi Exclusive Transfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Vigi Exclusive Transfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Vigi Exclusive Transfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Vigi Exclusive Transfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Vigi Exclusive Transfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Vigi Exclusive Transfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Vigi Exclusive Transfer Image

User 136007

15 Jul 2019

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Camping Village Marina di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.


Vigi Exclusive Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks

96%

Kirsten W

10 Jul 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to camping residence village booked through FindTransfers

Very professional service. Punctual and courteous.


Vigi Exclusive Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

96%

PATRICK F

07 Jul 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Marina Di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service


Vigi Exclusive Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Grazie mille

100%

Donna M

06 Jul 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Beautiful cars and lovely staff. Definitely recommend


Vigi Exclusive Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Grazie mille

100%

Laura N

22 Jun 2019

Transfer from Treviso to MARINA DI VENEZIA CAMPING VILLAGE booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was waiting on time with a clear sign when we exited arrivals, high 5'd the kids, shook our hands, lovely welcome ☺ lovely comfortable drive to our campsite, competitive price, would highly recommend Vigi exclusive


Vigi Exclusive Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Grazie mille

96%

User 133319

12 Jun 2019

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

K


Vigi Exclusive Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you so much

100%

Abby E

10 Jun 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Holiday Center Pra' Delle Torri booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, polite, friendly and professional. The driver was so helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend this company.


Vigi Exclusive Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you so much

100%

Jen W

02 Jun 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Marina Di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer, lovely driver


Vigi Exclusive Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you so much
too kind

100%

User 135441

02 Jun 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Hotel Mercure Venezia Marghera booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful service. We had to change our return time due to unforseen circumstances and he was very flexible and on time. I would definitely recommend his service.

Thank you very much.


Vigi Exclusive Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you so much
see you next time

100%

Deborah M

31 May 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Hotel Marina booked through FindTransfers

Vigi exclusive transfer were fantastic! They were at the airport when we arrived holding a card with our name on, were very friendly & arrived on time to take us back to the airport on our departure day. Very reasonably priced too! Thank you!


Vigi Exclusive Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you so much

100%

Shelley K

27 May 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Marina Di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

I cannot fault this service.
The transport, punctuality and driver were all Fantastic.
My son was a bit sick on the return and the driver was so helpful and kind.
Thank you so much.
I will definitely recommend this service and VIGI.


Vigi Exclusive Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you so much

100%

camilla a

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Mestre to Cortina d'Ampezzo booked through FindTransfers

Safe drive, smart car, professional driver.

100%

MARKO S

03 Mar 2019

Transfer from Veneza Airport to Campielo Querini Stampalia booked through FindTransfers

Tudo ótimo!!

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.