Reviews of Victoria Tours

Ratings and reviews of Victoria Tours

Overall impression:
85%
Driver:
89%
Vehicle:
75%
On-time:
82%
Value:
85%

83%

Based on 13 reviews

  10 out of 13 FindTransfers users would recommend Victoria Tours.

Independent reviews of Victoria Tours

Below you will find independent reviews of Victoria Tours written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Victoria Tours have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Victoria Tours through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Victoria Tours through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Victoria Tours.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Victoria Tours then please contact them to request an invite.

Victoria Tours main photo.

User 114635

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lisbon Airport (LIS) to Porto booked through FindTransfers

Unprofessional service. One day before, they canceled our return trip and told us that the driver was not well. They must have a back up solution for these cases.

48%

Carolyn B

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Cascais booked through FindTransfers

Our ride was quiet late due to traffic as we anxiously waited at the airport,
when he arrive the vehicle was old & smelly. The driver however was quiet nice & informative regarding local history.

44%

Sandra P

09 Dec 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Pestana Cascais booked through FindTransfers

The driver for Victoria Tours was excellent we very much enjoyed his company making the journey a pleasure.

100%

User 113771

06 Nov 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Carcavelos booked through FindTransfers

The driver (Marco) was friendly and efficient, and drove very safely in the rain.

96%

User 108888

30 Oct 2018

Transfer from sevilla to Lisbon booked through FindTransfers

He was a great driver

92%

clare g

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Cascais booked through FindTransfers

Punctual service, both drivers had good English. Bottles of water provided. Will use their service again.

96%

PAT M

15 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Cascais booked through FindTransfers

We were very impressed with our journey from Cascais. We were very fortunate to have the owner pick us up and we were well looked after.

100%

Mona h

02 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lisbon to Lagos booked through FindTransfers

Wonderful and safe driver! The driver is very punctual and accommodating. The ride from Lisbon to Algarve was very pleasant and enjoyable! Highly recommend booking with Victoria Tours for your transfer!

100%

User 96849

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from to booked through FindTransfers

They cancelled the transfer 2 days before arrival, after I allready got a confirmation.

20%

Sherali L

15 Jul 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lisbon Fontana Park booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and helpful service. No issues

92%

User 93805

06 Jul 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport (LIS) to SANA Sesimbra Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was waiting at the airport, with no problems as the flight had been delayed slightly. He was very chatty and pointed out lots of interesting things on our journey to our hotel. He suggested that he pick us up earlier than I had arranged as the traffic coming back into the city can be busy. I would definitely use this firm again.

96%

betul o

08 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lisbon to Sevilla booked through FindTransfers

our driver was on time, very good driver very helpful and found our drop place easily. Very happy to know him.

96%

User 85103

01 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Hotel Cascais Miragem booked through FindTransfers

Quick and efficient transfer. Met on arrival by driver-no problems finding. Great price as well.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane