Reviews of Veseli d.o.o. turistička agencija

Ratings and reviews of Veseli d.o.o. turistička agencija

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
100%

100%

Based on 9 reviews

  9 out of 9 FindTransfers users would recommend Veseli d.o.o. turistička agencija.

Independent reviews of Veseli d.o.o. turistička agencija

Below you will find independent reviews of Veseli d.o.o. turistička agencija written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Veseli d.o.o. turistička agencija have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Veseli d.o.o. turistička agencija through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Veseli d.o.o. turistička agencija through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Veseli d.o.o. turistička agencija.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Veseli d.o.o. turistička agencija then please contact them to request an invite.

Veseli d.o.o. turistička agencija Image

User 107695

16 Jun 2019

Transfer from Split airport to Ul. Ljudevita Posavskog 5 booked through FindTransfers

waiting for us with a clear Name sign at the airport when we landed
Clean good condition vehicle with aircon
Pleasant driver, confirmed address, drove well, gave a receipt when dropped off
and confirmed pickup location and time for return journey
Contact made day before return trip to confirm vehicle, time and drivers name
Return trip another good driver already waiting for us at agreed point and time
different vehicle again clean and good condition
All at a Fair price
No hesitation using "FindTransfers" and "Veseli d.o.o" again,
had a great 10 days in Split :)

100%

Deepak C

16 Jun 2019

Transfer from Beach Hotel Ark - Split to Croatia booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

robert v

18 May 2019

Transfer from Split Airport to Waterman Beach Village booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Driver text before we even got our flight.He was waiting when we landed. Very friendly.Got us to Split port and other driver was waiting at Supetar port. He also had our ferry tickets.First class job.

100%

Ludmila M

27 Aug 2018

Transfer from Split Airport to Baška Voda booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service was provided within my trip.

96%

Amanda M

23 Aug 2018

Transfer from Split Airport to Solaris Camping Beach Resort booked through FindTransfers

Absolute gentleman and very helpful, thank you

100%

User 94830

17 Jul 2018

Transfer from Moon Rocks Hostel to Split Airport booked through FindTransfers

Would 100% recommend this transfer. Our driver was extremely nice and was on time to collect us. The car was also very clean and comfortable to travel in.

100%

Tamla E

27 Jun 2018

Transfer from Split to 53291 booked through FindTransfers

A very lovely man, was on time, the taxi was nice, and when we couldn’t find our apartment he waited with us at no extra cost, could tell he actually cared that we ended up at the right place!

100%

april w

16 Jun 2018

Transfer from Split to Omiš booked through FindTransfers

Great helpful friendly and reliable. And the cheapest quote I got. Definitely use again x

100%

Brenda B

06 Jun 2018

Transfer from Zadar to Split booked through FindTransfers

He was a great driver. On time and friendly. Would definitely use again!!

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.