Reviews of Velvet Gold

Ratings and reviews of Velvet Gold

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
98%
Value:
98%

98%

Based on 8 reviews

  8 out of 8 FindTransfers users would recommend Velvet Gold.

Independent reviews of Velvet Gold

Below you will find independent reviews of Velvet Gold written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Velvet Gold have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Velvet Gold through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Velvet Gold through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Velvet Gold.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Velvet Gold then please contact them to request an invite.

Velvet Gold main photo.

Sandra D

13 Nov 2018

Transfer from Macdonald Villacana to Belmar Spa & Beach Resort booked through FindTransfers

Service requested was for a 5 hour transfer from Estepona Malaga to Lagos Portugal. Diogo our chauffer was very polite, entertain us with pleasant conversations during the trip and had even water bottles for us. The car was extremly clean and comfortable which makes our trip more easy than expected. Strongly recommended!!!


Velvet Gold has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sandra and António, appreciate your kind review, hope you enjoying your holidays. All the luck. Best Regards,

100%

Melanie S

22 Oct 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to Vidamar Resort Algarve booked through FindTransfers

Great service, excellent communication, prompt and friendly drivers. Would highly recommend.


Velvet Gold has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Melanie,
Thanks for the review, it was our pleasure.
Best Regards,
Velvet Gold

100%

User 110930

07 Oct 2018

Transfer from Estaleiro da Marina de Portimão to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

The company made sure if the collection place and were polite, professional and punctual. All arrangements made in English and the driver spoke English too.


Velvet Gold has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your review. Always good to know that the costumer have a positive feedback of our services. Best Regards

100%

Jeremy J

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Club Med da Balaia to Seville booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was on time, polite and the drive was easy. Great service!


Velvet Gold has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Jeremy, thanks for your review, hope to see you again and your family. Best Regards

100%

Martin L

23 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lote 3 Muralha Apartments to Faro booked through FindTransfers

I left my phone in his car and he returned to my wife a few hours later . Very grateful . My wife offered him money which he refused. Well impressed with the service and his integrity


Velvet Gold has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Martin, thanks for your review and for your kind compliment. We are glad to provide a good service to you and to have a quick solution to your "lost" phone. Best Regards

100%

Anna H

14 Sep 2018

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to PRAIA DA LUZ booked through FindTransfers

I was really pleased with the service. I received a confirmation email from Velvet Gold a couple of days prior to my flight to Faro which was reassuring. The driver was really friendly and very helpful with my questions about the area. The cost of the transfer from the airport was highly competitive.


Velvet Gold has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Ana, thanks for your kind review. We are here to provide a good (or the best) service to all our costumers. Thanks for the preference. Best Regards

100%

User 22278

09 Aug 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Central Lagos booked through FindTransfers

Happy to wait for delays, quick journey, polite and friendly driver.


Velvet Gold has posted the following reply to this review:

We appreciate your review! Thank you very much!

100%

User 89214

13 Jun 2018

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to MONTE GORDO booked through FindTransfers

efficent


Velvet Gold has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Client, thanks for the review and hope to see you again in our country! Best Regards "Velvet Gold"

80%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane