Reviews of Valthorens Transfert

Ratings and reviews of Valthorens Transfert

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
99%
Value:
93%

98%

Based on 49 reviews

  49 out of 49 FindTransfers users would recommend Valthorens Transfert.

Independent reviews of Valthorens Transfert

Below you will find independent reviews of Valthorens Transfert written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Valthorens Transfert have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Valthorens Transfert through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Valthorens Transfert through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Valthorens Transfert.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Valthorens Transfert then please contact them to request an invite.

Valthorens Transfert main photo.

User 38348

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Thank you! A professional and efficient service.

96%

Ian R

03 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Very good experience. Thibau was our driver. He was waiting for us at Grenoble airport when we landed. Our vehicle was a very clean and comfortable Mercedes 8-seater which gave us plenty of room for the 4 of us. Journey time was just under 3 hours to Tignes on a nice smooth run. I paid for both to and return journeys once we arrived in resort but he was happy to just take half at the time if we wanted. Was able to pay by card with no extra charge. On our return Thibau was waiting for us outside or hotel at 5am as arranged. Again a good journey back to the airport. All in all a great service.

96%

User 130849

02 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Quartier Les bruyères - 73440 Les Ménuires booked through FindTransfers

Evrth was OK

96%

User 75432

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens Tourist Office booked through FindTransfers

Waiting for us - van in good spot in car park - good driving - took us to pick up keys - thank you.

100%

Dick M

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Moûtiers to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, courteous: a good experience.

92%

Olga K

23 Mar 2019

Transfer from Milan to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable and professional friendly services , punctual and good price. Highly recommended .

100%

Lynsey R

21 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Chalet Campanules Les Coches booked through FindTransfers

Everything excellent - would highly recommend :-)

100%

User 107890

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Pinctual service, great communication between myself and driver. Would definitely recommend this company to others.

100%

Marcelo C

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from Hotel Rotary Geneva MGallery by Sofitel to Club Med Val Thorens Sensations booked through FindTransfers

The whole crew were very polite and ponctual and the car was new, with great space and clean

96%

User 126645

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from CHAMBÉRY to LES ALLUES booked through FindTransfers

no comment

92%

Helen B

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Moûtiers to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication. Friendly driver was on time and easy to find. Could not have been easier.

100%

Louisa D

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Bourg-Saint-Maurice to Brides-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from start to finish. Drivers polite and punctual would highly recommend

100%

User 119846

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Clean, well-maintained private minibus.

Good communication from Willy at Valthorens Transfert before the date. Good communication by text on the transfer days.

Safe and courteous driver, Stephane.

100%

Melanie F

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

Fabulous luxury Mercedes minibus, lovely driver Philip who was prompt, communicative and flexible. Would highly recommend

96%

Arkady R

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

no complain at all. everything perfect ( meeting in airport, nice , friendly driver)

96%

Cristian L

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from White 1921 Courchevel to Hôtel Royal Savoy Lausanne booked through FindTransfers

It was perfect

96%

Dave M

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Chambéry to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Quality vehicle and an excellent friendly calm and safe driver in Phil

100%

Beth O

07 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Les Coches booked through FindTransfers

Excellent. Willy was waiting for us in departures, easy to find. Smooth, safe transfer to our resort. And arrived on time to take us back a week later. Would highly recommend

100%

Charlotte M

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Moutiers to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer! They were waiting for us even when our snow train was delayed and arrived late (even though we came out the wrong exit!) . Smart transfer, plenty space for 4 adults, 2 ski bags and hand luggage! Return journey great too!! Have recommended to others who are using the snow train! Many thanks.

100%

Laura W

30 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Brides-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Very affordable price for a return Geneva to Brides Les Bains. Phil was waiting for us with our name on a card. He was very friendly and our journey was very comfortable both ways. Due to the heavy overnight snow I was contacted the night before to say we would leave a half an hour earlier to ensure arrival on time. Overall very pleased with the experience.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane