Reviews of Valthorens Transfert

Ratings and reviews of Valthorens Transfert

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 35 reviews

  35 out of 35 FindTransfers users would recommend Valthorens Transfert.

Independent reviews of Valthorens Transfert

Below you will find independent reviews of Valthorens Transfert written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Valthorens Transfert have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Valthorens Transfert through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Valthorens Transfert through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Valthorens Transfert.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Valthorens Transfert then please contact them to request an invite.

Valthorens Transfert main photo.

Arkady R

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

no complain at all. everything perfect ( meeting in airport, nice , friendly driver)

96%

Cristian L

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from White 1921 Courchevel to Hôtel Royal Savoy Lausanne booked through FindTransfers

It was perfect

96%

Dave M

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Chambéry to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Quality vehicle and an excellent friendly calm and safe driver in Phil

100%

Beth O

07 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Les Coches booked through FindTransfers

Excellent. Willy was waiting for us in departures, easy to find. Smooth, safe transfer to our resort. And arrived on time to take us back a week later. Would highly recommend

100%

Charlotte M

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Moutiers to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer! They were waiting for us even when our snow train was delayed and arrived late (even though we came out the wrong exit!) . Smart transfer, plenty space for 4 adults, 2 ski bags and hand luggage! Return journey great too!! Have recommended to others who are using the snow train! Many thanks.

100%

Laura W

30 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Brides-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Very affordable price for a return Geneva to Brides Les Bains. Phil was waiting for us with our name on a card. He was very friendly and our journey was very comfortable both ways. Due to the heavy overnight snow I was contacted the night before to say we would leave a half an hour earlier to ensure arrival on time. Overall very pleased with the experience.

100%

Gareth F

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and driver a lovely bloke too

100%

Rodrigo A

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chalets de Valmorel (Club Med) to Hôtel Pax booked through FindTransfers

Everything all right

100%

Gustavo T

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Chalets de Valmorel (Club Med) booked through FindTransfers

Excelent driver but speak only French. The bus toillet was not working.

88%

Alexey K

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from VAL THORENS to LYON SAINT-EXUPÉRY booked through FindTransfers

Driver is a perfect man, the car is clean and big enough.

100%

Clifford H

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from chambery airport to meribel mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient with confirmation the day before travel.
Driver waiting with Board at Airport even though we were slightly ahead of schedule.

100%

User 89900

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

A general all round good experience.

96%

User 119822

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Courchevel - Le Praz to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Excellent prompt service and calm drive. We’d definitely use again. Thanks

96%

Brian F

03 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chambéry Airport to Pierre et Vacances Premium Les Alpages de Reberty booked through FindTransfers

Efficient, punctual, nice bus, friendly and helpful driver

96%

Guy H

28 Dec 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

On time, very easy and took all the hassle out of both legs

100%

Angie D

25 Dec 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Club Med Val Thorens Sensations booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic!!!!!

92%

User 74425

14 May 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Brides-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and efficient driver with very comfortable transport

96%

Kate S

10 May 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Grand Naves booked through FindTransfers

Willy could not have been more helpful friendly reliable or obliging. Clean car. Excellent driver

100%

User 80639

25 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Méribel Village booked through FindTransfers

Everything worked as agreed

100%

User 14119

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient. Prompt. Everything was smooth and stress free.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane