Reviews of VTC RABHI

Ratings and reviews of VTC RABHI

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

100%

Based on 12 reviews

  12 out of 12 FindTransfers users would recommend VTC RABHI.

Independent reviews of VTC RABHI

Below you will find independent reviews of VTC RABHI written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of VTC RABHI have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with VTC RABHI through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with VTC RABHI through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of VTC RABHI.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of VTC RABHI then please contact them to request an invite.

VTC RABHI main photo.

Maria O

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from LYON PART-DIEU to VAL THORENS booked through FindTransfers

Everything worked extremely smooth! The communication with service provider was extremely quick and clear!
Great cars provided - clean, comfortable, with usb / water supplies and even pastries for early breakfast!
I strongly recommend the company to everyone!

100%

Adam S

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Really nice guy. Very easy pick up. On time. Delivered to the doorstep via an agency to pick up keys. Couldn't be more helpful. Took a long deviation on the return journey due to a closed motorway and didn't expect any extra payment.

100%

User 40415

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon Part-Dieu to 38114 Vaujany booked through FindTransfers

The car, driver and service were excellent. We had a very smooth and enjoyable transfer and would recommend the company to anyone looking for a transfer service


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi,

Thanks a lot for the review ;)

regards ,

momo

96%

User 97886

26 Dec 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Rue de Vikings booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer worked like clockwork, from the booking process to the actual transfer itself. Couldn't have been easier. Momo was delightful and was waiting with a sign for us at the airport when we arrived. He also contacted us on the day of our return transfer to update us on his time of arrival etc. As an added bonus he was kind enough to speak on our behalf to the person holding the keys to our accommodation when my French wasn't good enough!


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi,

It was for me a pleasure to drive you and your family.

Thank youy for the review.

Best regards,

momo

100%

Craig J

08 Oct 2018

Transfer from BELLEVILLE-SUR-SAÔNE to Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

Clean vehicle, polite and punctual - everything you want from a transfer


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Sir for your review !

100%

Margaret C

15 Aug 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Quai Claude Bernard booked through FindTransfers

Met promptly & courteously. Good English & chatted with information all the way to our destination. Thank you very much for making our introduction to Lyon so pleasant


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you ;)

100%

Gisela S

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from Aéroport Lyon Saint-Exupéry to Le Poët-Célard booked through FindTransfers

Mr. Rabhi was very friendly and stayed always in contact with me. The transfer was very convenient and Mr. Rabhi was always in time.
I will recommend him to my friends and book him again, if I want to travel to Lyon.


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the review ...

See you soon

100%

Mick B

26 Jun 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to 88 Quai de Pierre-Scize booked through FindTransfers

This is the first time we have used this company and he has definitely been the best we have had. As promised, he was there to meet us at arrivals with our name on a board, unlike previous ones who said they would do this but didn't! It makes a lot of difference to arrive and not have to hang about or wander around hoping to find the driver. He was also an excellent driver and very polite and courteous and we hope to use him again on our next visit to Lyon.


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks a lot for your review.

And sorry for the England Team ;) we will not have France - England for the football world final cup.

See you soon.

100%

User 69930

01 Jun 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Nice booked through FindTransfers

Mohamed was courteous, on-time and professional. No issues with his comfortable car. My only suggestion to any traveler driving in France is to allow extra time for unexpected traffic, and even though Mohamed's credit card machine worked, I had a different experience with another company and it is a hit and miss scenario with the credit card machines. Be prepared to pay cash as a back-up. I would recommend Mohamed as he was competitive price wise and reliable.


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the review.

100%

User 29350

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

We were picked up from Lyon airport and taken to Belle Plagne, and returned the following week. We are a family of five with children of 10, 7 and 7 months. Mohamed was on time, helpful and delightful. Nothing was too much trouble (including squeezing in a rather awkward pram, and happily stopping en route so I could feed the baby, who was losing the plot!).
He messaged us before both journeys, keeping us up to date and informed, and collected and delivered us with punctuality and courtesy.
My only reservation is that using Lyon airport was such a dreadful experience that we may not travel through there again....however if we did I would have no hesitation in booking Mohamed Rabhi for our transfer. He was also far better value for money than any other options I could find.


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for the review.

it was a pleasure fo me to drive you and your lovely family

100%

Justin H

27 Mar 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Amazing transfer


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for the review.

it was a pleasure to drive you

100%

User 81377

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Chamonix to Lyon Saint Exupéry Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual, very smooth transfer and great value for money


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks a lot.

Best regards

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane