Reviews of VTC RABHI

Ratings and reviews of VTC RABHI

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
97%
Value:
94%

96%

Based on 25 reviews

  24 out of 25 FindTransfers users would recommend VTC RABHI.

Independent reviews of VTC RABHI

Below you will find independent reviews of VTC RABHI written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of VTC RABHI have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with VTC RABHI through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with VTC RABHI through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of VTC RABHI.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of VTC RABHI then please contact them to request an invite.

VTC RABHI main photo.

Janine K

25 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Tignes Le Lac booked through FindTransfers

Our experience was excellent. Our driver, Momo sent a WhatsApp message the day before to confirm collection time and location of pick up. He was early and the vehicle was spacious and clean. We were given a bottle of cold water each and a bag of Haribo for the kids! In-car WiFi kept the kids quiet for the entire journey, we were offered a quick stop en route for a rest break. The return was similar, early for collection, WiFi, polite, friendly driver...Momo is highly recommended.

100%

Deborah C

23 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

He was very welcoming when we first met him at the air port. He knew exactly who we where, and offered to take our bags. The transfer was smooth, and Rabhi would engage in friendly conversation when we started a conversation. He was very knowledgeable with the mountains, and heights. He also had water and sweets for the kids, it was great. On the way back Rabhi arrived and was there on time. My youngest daughter felt car sick going down the mountain and Rabhi was very swift to find a stop to let her get fresh air. Overall he was a very nice guy and a very good driver I would definitely recommend him and your site. Best transfer I have had in a long time.

100%

Mark L

09 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Belle plagne booked through FindTransfers

We booked Momo (VTC Rabhi) in January for a transfer last week from Lyon Airport to Belle Plagne and back. I wouldn't hesitate to use Momo again. He was very communicative in the weeks before so we had confidence he would be there. He was punctual, very polite and well mannered and the car was clean and in good condition. We will definitely use him again if we need to.


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi sir,

Thank you very much !

It was a pleasure for me to drive you and your lovely family.

Best regards

100%

Hilmi B

06 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Hotel Les Melezes booked through FindTransfers

perfect


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your review...

It was a pleasure to drive you

100%

Mark L

24 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Good communication, good value for money. Reliable professional service.


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello,

Thank You for the review.

We do our maximum for your satisfaction.

Regards

88%

Darren M

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Nice guy, even supplied us with water and pringles after a later flight. Also provides WiFi. Hope to see you again one day. Thanks Momo!


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks a lot Daren for the review.

Best regards

100%

User 117026

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Rue du Lac 73120 Courchevel Le Praz booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and kept us updated with traffic issues throughout. Really nice guys too!


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for the comment.

Best regards

96%

User 121027

22 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was prompt, polite, clean and tidy. Great service!


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for the review

Best regards

96%

Martin C

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Hôtel Alpen Roc booked through FindTransfers

Momo was excellent throughout. Very timely with great communication. Polite and thoughtful on the drive turning off the music when we fell asleep! Would definitely recommend and would certainly use Momo's services again.


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks a lot for the review.

Best regards

100%

Katy C

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Belle plagne booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, on time, good driving and very comfortable cars!


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Katy !

96%

Paul v

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Le Puy en Velay booked through FindTransfers

Mom picked me up on time and got me from Lyon to Le Puy en Velay in good time. He had water and access to wifi.


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Sir !

Best regards

96%

Sam T

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

This company was late for both collections.approx 1/2 hour when we arrived and 1 3/4 hours on return.we would probably have missed our flight if easyjet flight hadn't been delayed by an hour.communication was dreadful as couldn't speak good English.overall a very stressful experience. Avoid this company


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sir,

I do not agree with your review.

As always, we were on time and waiting in the terminal when you arrived. The prevailing reviews confirms our punctuality and our serious.

Indeed, because of very bad weather conditions, we were 27 minutes late on the return trip.

That can happen but we always plane enough margin for the return transfers.

In no case your flight has been delayed. we arrived on time for boarding.

To finish, never one of our customer had miss his flight after our transfers.

Be sure that if it had happened it would have been mentioned in past reviews.

Customers are good faith, not you

best regards

32%

User 120243

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from LYON to MÉRIBEL VILLAGE booked through FindTransfers

A huge thanks to VTC Rabhi for making our recent trip seamless on both our outward and return journey. Our driver was extremely helpful and as we were traveling with our 5 month son he made the trip easy offering to stop if needed and even playing nursery rhymes. I will be using their service on our next trip thought Lyon.


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi ;)

Thank you so much for your review !

It was a pleasure to drive.

See you soon

Momo

96%

Maria O

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from LYON PART-DIEU to VAL THORENS booked through FindTransfers

Everything worked extremely smooth! The communication with service provider was extremely quick and clear!
Great cars provided - clean, comfortable, with usb / water supplies and even pastries for early breakfast!
I strongly recommend the company to everyone!


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks a lot Maria.

100%

Adam S

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Really nice guy. Very easy pick up. On time. Delivered to the doorstep via an agency to pick up keys. Couldn't be more helpful. Took a long deviation on the return journey due to a closed motorway and didn't expect any extra payment.


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much fo your review !

See you soon

100%

User 40415

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon Part-Dieu to 38114 Vaujany booked through FindTransfers

The car, driver and service were excellent. We had a very smooth and enjoyable transfer and would recommend the company to anyone looking for a transfer service


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi,

Thanks a lot for the review ;)

regards ,

momo

96%

User 97886

26 Dec 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Rue de Vikings booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer worked like clockwork, from the booking process to the actual transfer itself. Couldn't have been easier. Momo was delightful and was waiting with a sign for us at the airport when we arrived. He also contacted us on the day of our return transfer to update us on his time of arrival etc. As an added bonus he was kind enough to speak on our behalf to the person holding the keys to our accommodation when my French wasn't good enough!


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi,

It was for me a pleasure to drive you and your family.

Thank youy for the review.

Best regards,

momo

100%

Craig J

08 Oct 2018

Transfer from BELLEVILLE-SUR-SAÔNE to Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

Clean vehicle, polite and punctual - everything you want from a transfer


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much Sir for your review !

100%

Margaret C

15 Aug 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Quai Claude Bernard booked through FindTransfers

Met promptly & courteously. Good English & chatted with information all the way to our destination. Thank you very much for making our introduction to Lyon so pleasant


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you ;)

100%

Gisela S

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from Aéroport Lyon Saint-Exupéry to Le Poët-Célard booked through FindTransfers

Mr. Rabhi was very friendly and stayed always in contact with me. The transfer was very convenient and Mr. Rabhi was always in time.
I will recommend him to my friends and book him again, if I want to travel to Lyon.


VTC RABHI has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the review ...

See you soon

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane