Reviews of VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR

Ratings and reviews of VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
94%
Value:
94%

95%

Based on 24 reviews

  23 out of 24 FindTransfers users would recommend VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR.

Independent reviews of VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR

Below you will find independent reviews of VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR then please contact them to request an invite.

VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR Image

User 105270

26 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Camping Le Polé booked through FindTransfers

The booking process was smooth and easy for our party, made up of four adults and one child with quite a bit of luggage. Despite being slightly costlier than others who quoted for the journey, we chose this company because they did not penalise guests for late arrival which is, when travelling by air, always a possibility. Whilst our driver, Lionel, spoke little English, he communicated very well. We received an email confirming details and welcoming us, we were met in the arrivals lounge and dropped off right outside our terminal. We used this company for short journeys in the resort finding them reliable and cheaper than competitors so we would use this company again and recommend it to others. Thank you Lionel!

100%

User 27623

11 Apr 2018

Transfer from Hôtel Le Portillo to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Booked a short notice - friendly driver - good car plenty room for us and luggage.

100%

Scott K

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Le Praz booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. We will be using again.

100%

John L

01 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Courchevel booked through FindTransfers

Good service

76%

User 76019

27 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

great service!

100%

ronald d

21 Mar 2018

Transfer from val morel to chamonix booked through FindTransfers

On time. Pleasant and good price comparable to train and bus. Much less time and door to door with VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR.

100%

User 81718

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Bozel booked through FindTransfers

Was good. Very efficient

88%

Declan D

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Intersport Méribel Centre Les Glaciers booked through FindTransfers

Everything perfect. Thanks.

88%

Kimmo L

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Driver was in time waiting for us in airport. Friendly person.

84%

Charlotte B

13 Feb 2018

Transfer from Chambéry Airport to Hôtel Le Yeti booked through FindTransfers

Lionel was at the airport on time to meet us and also on our return journey he was on time to pick us up from the Hotel. He let us know when he would be there to meet us via text message. The car was in great condition with a child seat for my young son. All round an excellent service and will use again next time we travel to Meribel.

100%

Scott W

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Valmorel booked through FindTransfers

Airport pick up was fine, but replacement driver. Then sadly Lionel could not pick us up either due to family reasons, so we had to share transport back. The replacement driver could not find Club Med, but luckily the other party directed him to us so that we just made the airport in time... We had to pay the same rate, so difficult to be happy overall.

60%

User 69901

15 Jan 2018

Transfer from Chambéry to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, thank you, would definitely use Lionel again.

96%

Pierre w

15 Jan 2018

Transfer from Courchevel 1850 to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

very friendly

100%

Eugeny S

09 Jan 2018

Transfer from Courchevel 1650 to Genève airport booked through FindTransfers

The driver is experienced, polite, knows English.
Excellent condition of the machine.
I liked everything, especially the price;)

96%

User 70348

09 Jan 2018

Transfer from Les Allues to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

.

96%

Sophie W

03 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Brides-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

The transfer was fine, the driver spoke very little English, but it was easy to communicate with the company. It was the best value for money. I would use this service again.

96%

User 66505

03 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

There to meet us on arrival and with some good route selection helped us avoid the worst of the (very long) queues of traffic. Must have saved us at least an hour if not more. Would happily use Lionel again.

100%

Iosif S

02 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

Katie H

01 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Lionel was very good. Big clean car for 4 of us. Heavy snow on transfer day but waited patiently for us as we were delayed. Would recommend him.

100%

Abdullah A

05 May 2017

Transfer from Hôtel Royal Savoy Lausanne to Les Loges Annecy Vieille Ville booked through FindTransfers

Very good

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL