Reviews of VTC PLUS

Ratings and reviews of VTC PLUS

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
98%
Value:
94%

95%

Based on 10 reviews

  10 out of 10 FindTransfers users would recommend VTC PLUS.

Independent reviews of VTC PLUS

Below you will find independent reviews of VTC PLUS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of VTC PLUS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with VTC PLUS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with VTC PLUS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of VTC PLUS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of VTC PLUS then please contact them to request an invite.

VTC PLUS Image

User 124353

02 Apr 2019

Transfer from chambery airport to amie la plagne booked through FindTransfers

Driver didn’t speak English and went the wrong way heading for the wrong resort (added c30 mins to the journey) but on the plus side he waited at the airport for an hour when my flight was delayed. Return journey was perfect.

84%

Jane P

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Chambery Airport to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Waiting for us when we landed. Again on time on return. Reasonably priced compared to other quotes. Would certainly recommend.

100%

Julie F

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Chambery Airport to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Very easy to book, good communication, very competitive. I have already passed their details on to other people since so impressed.

100%

User 126651

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Chambery Airport to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Used VTC for transfers between Chambery / Geneva and Courchevel. Easy to communicate with, flexible as no problems changing numbers in our party and very good value when compared with some other transfer companies. Drivers were polite, helpful and turned up on time. Would use again.

80%

MARKO S

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genebra to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Nice car, clean and the driver did everything to our trip become a nice ride !!

100%

ROSALINA B

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Aeroporto Internacional de Genebra (GVA) to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

We were a group of 9 pax who were driven in 2 different cars.
The drivers hardly spoke english but the depart point and hours were previously established.

88%

User 125575

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Oz en Oisans booked through FindTransfers

VTC plus provided an efficient, friendly service. Our flight was delayed and they responded to any communications very quickly.
On arrival they arrived promptly with a clean and comfortable taxi. The driver was very polite and helpful.
We will definitely be using their services again

100%

Lisa L

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Les Coches booked through FindTransfers

Great communication from Sébastien. Drivers were on time for both journeys. Would definitely use again.

96%

Mike R

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to Vars booked through FindTransfers

Great Company, great value!!

100%

Rob H

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and open communication throughout. Our flight was delayed arriving in Grenoble but our driver was there waiting with a smile! Will use again. 5*


VTC PLUS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello, could you submit an opinion on this link please?

https://search.google.com/local/writereview?placeid=ChIJ0dM5cI7likcRTt-RxZkd8VU

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane