Reviews of VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR

Ratings and reviews of VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
94%
Value:
90%

93%

Based on 36 reviews

  34 out of 36 FindTransfers users would recommend VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR.

Independent reviews of VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR

Below you will find independent reviews of VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR then please contact them to request an invite.

VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR Image

User 119602

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Great service. My only comment would he if the driver had a bigger sign with our names on it as he only had a business card size sigh which meant it was difficult to find him. Otherwise great service, pleasant drive.

100%

Noel B

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Courchevel 1850 to Geneva airport booked through FindTransfers

excellent service - with careful & considered driving


VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello,
Thanks for you message. See you another time in French ALPES.
Best regards

Lionel

88%

ruby n

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from COURCHEVEL 1850 to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver came on time and speak good English. Very helpful.


VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello,
Thanks for you message. See you when you come back in French Alpes.

Best regards

Lionel

96%

User 78653

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Booked for a transfer for x4 people for a 2.5 hour journey. The car was small and not enough room for x4 pieces of luggage so we needed to make alternative arrangements at the airport for another taxi.


VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR has posted the following reply to this review:

Merci de votre message. Je fais des transferts pour 4 personnes sans soucis.
Au moment de la réservation vous auriez dû me demander et me dire que vous aviez 3 énormes valises et 2 autres valises .

Si vous souhaitiez une voiture + grande il fallait réserver un van.

Je vous ai attendu 3 heures et vous m'avez rien donné .

28%

User 119833

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

Communication before pick up was excellent - answering my questions promptly and accurately .
Pick up was on time both journeys & the driving was safe .
Only just adequate room in cars for 4 people and luggage , hence 4* not 5* but reflected competetive price of transfer - ie value for money.


VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello,
Thanks for you message.
I propose only transfer for 3 or 4 people with my car wolsagen passat all track SW. 4 motions.
See you next year .
Best regards
Lionel

88%

User 116037

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was punctual and friendly. We had very good communication. The car was comfortable. Lionel is a good driver.
Definitely recommend to other travelers.


VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello,
Thanks for you message.
It was a pleasure to drive you.
See you next year.

100%

User 122337

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Val Thorens to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Lionel was an excellent driver and the vehicle was perfect for a transfer between resorts

96%

Sylvia G

20 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Méribel Village booked through FindTransfers

Very good

92%

Johan B

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Aéroport international de Genève (GVA) to Méribel Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Very professional, convenient and punctual transfer service between GVA and Meribel Mottaret, yet personal, friendly and nice drivers ... and comfortable, clean and safe medium-sized cars (and drivers)! I can highly recommended using VTC Alpes Chauffeur for this kind of transfer.


VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello!
Thanks for you message.
It was a pleasure to drive you.
See you next year
Lionel

100%

Cathy G

04 Jan 2019

Transfer from GENEVA to CHINAILLON booked through FindTransfers

Very easy company to deal with. Pleasant drivers who were punctual

96%

User 115386

31 Dec 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Fahrenheit Seven Courchevel booked through FindTransfers

very recommended!!

100%

Seng Koon L

31 Dec 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and reliable. Travelling time as expected owing to traffic. Cars are new and comfortable. Pity I couldn't speak better in French to make journey more enjoyable.

100%

User 105270

26 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Camping Le Polé booked through FindTransfers

The booking process was smooth and easy for our party, made up of four adults and one child with quite a bit of luggage. Despite being slightly costlier than others who quoted for the journey, we chose this company because they did not penalise guests for late arrival which is, when travelling by air, always a possibility. Whilst our driver, Lionel, spoke little English, he communicated very well. We received an email confirming details and welcoming us, we were met in the arrivals lounge and dropped off right outside our terminal. We used this company for short journeys in the resort finding them reliable and cheaper than competitors so we would use this company again and recommend it to others. Thank you Lionel!

100%

User 27623

11 Apr 2018

Transfer from Hôtel Le Portillo to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Booked a short notice - friendly driver - good car plenty room for us and luggage.

100%

Scott K

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Le Praz booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. We will be using again.

100%

John L

01 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Courchevel booked through FindTransfers

Good service

76%

User 76019

27 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

great service!

100%

ronald d

21 Mar 2018

Transfer from val morel to chamonix booked through FindTransfers

On time. Pleasant and good price comparable to train and bus. Much less time and door to door with VTC ALPES CHAUFFEUR.

100%

User 81718

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Bozel booked through FindTransfers

Was good. Very efficient

88%

Declan D

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Intersport Méribel Centre Les Glaciers booked through FindTransfers

Everything perfect. Thanks.

88%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane