Reviews of VM TRANSFERS

Ratings and reviews of VM TRANSFERS

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
95%

99%

Based on 15 reviews

  15 out of 15 FindTransfers users would recommend VM TRANSFERS.

Independent reviews of VM TRANSFERS

Below you will find independent reviews of VM TRANSFERS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of VM TRANSFERS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with VM TRANSFERS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with VM TRANSFERS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of VM TRANSFERS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of VM TRANSFERS then please contact them to request an invite.

VM TRANSFERS main photo.

John L

12 Jul 2018

Transfer from Porto Airport to Esposende booked through FindTransfers

Both transfers ran very smoothly.

100%

Ludmila K

06 Nov 2017

Transfer from Porto Airport to Espinho booked through FindTransfers

The driver was really nice. He met us at the airport with a sign with my name and safely brought to the hotel. Also on the return transfer the driver was on time and very courteous. Not forgetting VM Transfers are by far the cheapest providers in the Porto area.

Der Fahrer war wirklich sehr nett. Er hat uns am Flughafen mit einem Schild mit meinem Namen empfangen und sicher zum Hotel gebracht. Auch beim Rücktransfer war der Fahrer pünktlich und sehr zuvorkommend. Nicht zu vergessen VM Transfers sind mit Abstand die günstigsten Anbieter in der Gegend von Porto.

100%

David A

18 Oct 2017

Transfer from Porto Airport to Paços De Ferreira booked through FindTransfers

Superb service, polite, helpful and perfect timing

100%

User 62918

25 Sep 2017

Transfer from Hotel HF Ipanema Park to Porto Airport booked through FindTransfers

Transport arrived in good time. Courteous driver.

100%

Laurynas B

30 Jun 2017

Transfer from Porto Airport to Vila Nova de Famalicão booked through FindTransfers

Driver was confident, meet us in Porto airport on time, speaks English properly and well done.

100%

Cliona F

16 Apr 2017

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela to Porto booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Very friendly driver & on time for our return journey.
Would highly recommend D

100%

robert i

19 Nov 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

I've used find transfers for my last 2 holidays. Service has been excellent on both occasions. Taxi driver has been waiting for me with a card with my name on as soon as I come off the plane. On my return, the taxi has arrived at the hotel at the designated time. Really impressed with the service, can't fault it. Rob

100%

robert i

25 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

excellent service. driver with card was waiting for me on arrival in the airport and was at our hotel on time to take us back at the end of the holiday. - exactly the service I had hoped for

100%

Michael W

15 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Airport pick-up faultless, driver very courteous, helpful and informative. Transport went without a hitch

96%

Pauline S

09 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Helpful, friendly driver who arrived on time to take us from/to the airport

100%

N h

27 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Perfect Service.
Prompt , reliable and great value for money. Nice driver.

100%

Claudio G

07 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

88%

Franciscus S

30 May 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

100%

SHEILA O

26 Jan 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant journey - we were met at the airport on time. Our driver was very friendly and helpful.

100%

User 8709

26 Sep 2014

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Victor was very efficient from our first arrival until our safe delivery to our hotel inTui. We would definitley recommend your service to our friends regards Paddy & Joan Gould

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane