Reviews of VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO

Ratings and reviews of VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
97%

99%

Based on 46 reviews

  46 out of 46 FindTransfers users would recommend VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO.

Independent reviews of VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO

Below you will find independent reviews of VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO then please contact them to request an invite.

VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO main photo.

Tony F

15 Oct 2018

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Hotel Capo Reamol booked through FindTransfers

So glad we chose to use Stefano for our transfer from Milan Bergamo to Limone sul Garda. Stefano was waiting for us at arrivals with my name on a sign and brought us by E- Class Mercedes to our hotel in a safe, comfortable and timely fashion. He was friendly and cheerful throughout and offered us some advice on places to eat and visit during or trip. On our return journey Stefano was at our hotel ahead of schedule and again was an excellent driver throughout. I would highly recommend Stefano for your private transfer from Milan or Verona to Lake Garda.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, i really hope to see you soon.

96%

PHIL S

15 Oct 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Desenzano del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Waiting at the airport as planned, very clean car, knowledgable journey to the hotel. Picked up again right on time.... all for a reasonable price - took so much pressure of, just when you need it.

100%

Greg S

09 Oct 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Riva del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Confirmed times and arrived early so no stress!


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much

100%

Paul A

08 Oct 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Limone Sul Garda booked through FindTransfers

Very good and pleasant driver with a nice car.

100%

Michelle W

07 Oct 2018

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Grand Hotel Fasano booked through FindTransfers

Stefano is an excellent driver, speaks good English and was very courteous.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for the good review

100%

yvonne w

06 Oct 2018

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Hotel Leonardo Da Vinci booked through FindTransfers

I was a bit sceptical using this website but was definitely proved wrong. The taxi driver was polite and courteous and made sure our journey to and from the airport was relaxing. Would definitely use Stefano again.

96%

Rebecca S

06 Oct 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Park Hotel Casimiro Village Blu Hotels booked through FindTransfers

Very polite and punctual. Good service.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much

100%

User 85274

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Sirmione booked through FindTransfers

There to meet us exactly where he said. Very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Would certainly recommend


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for the review

100%

User 104989

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Riva del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was friendly and was waiting for us at the airport. The car was very nice and driven very well. On the return journey our driver was early to ensure we got to the airport on time. Overall a great experience and would not hesitate to use this company again.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for the great review, hope to see you again.

100%

Ross M

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from Hotel Lago di Garda to Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) booked through FindTransfers

Our early morning pick up was on time. The driver was very polite, courteous and drove very well. The car was clean and in excellent condition. I would highly recommend this company.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for the good review

100%

Sipe P

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Desenzano del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Everything went perfektly!


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you very much

100%

Gary B

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Riva del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Excellent. Driver waiting when we arrived(we were 2 hrs late) and right on time for pick up.Car was great and driver brilliant. Highly recommended.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for the nice review

100%

John S

16 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Desenzano del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Very good. No complaints at all.
Drivers very helpful both ways.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much

100%

Susan L

14 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to hotel aurora Desenzano Del Garda (Bs) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service will definitely use this again


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much

100%

Louise B

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Villafranca Airport to Gardone Riviera booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly, on time and a reasonable price. Many thanks.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much

100%

Joanne B

09 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Desenzano del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Stefano was very efficient, on time and conducted himself in a very professional manner. Would highly recommend.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much

100%

User 99104

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Grand Hotel Gardone booked through FindTransfers

Great and reliable service


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much

96%

Jess A

23 Aug 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Lido Palace booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer, couldn’t have asked for better!


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the nice review

96%

User 104260

23 Aug 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Riva del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Easy to book. Driver was waiting at airport when we arrived. Polite and very safe driver. Arrived to take us back to the airport as arranged. I would highly recommend this service and driver.

100%

Susan Y

15 Aug 2018

Transfer from Verona to Hotel Villa Rosa Desenzano booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and communication with a very professional driver who made sure we was comfortable throughout our journey. Highly recommended


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for the nice review

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL