Reviews of VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO

Ratings and reviews of VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

100%

Based on 26 reviews

  26 out of 26 FindTransfers users would recommend VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO.

Independent reviews of VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO

Below you will find independent reviews of VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO then please contact them to request an invite.

VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO main photo.

User 80994

13 Aug 2018

Transfer from VERONA to SIRMIONE booked through FindTransfers

Very professional driver. Polite, helpful and excellent punctuality. Would highly recommend.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much

100%

Lindsay W

10 Aug 2018

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Salo booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from pick-up at airport to hotel front door and return - Would highly recommend!


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the review

96%

Tricia C

01 Aug 2018

Transfer from Verona VRN to Hotel Sirmione e Promessi Sposi booked through FindTransfers

Easy to use. Good choice of available texts at fair prices.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the review

100%

PAMELA A

30 Jul 2018

Transfer from VERONA to SIRMIONE booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant was at the airport to meet us and the service was first class, Stefano looked after my daughters camera which she left in the taxi and brought it back to the hotel later in the week, was on time for our return journey, would use this taxi again and recommend it to my friends.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for the nice review

100%

Andrew K

28 Jul 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Kristal Palace **** s booked through FindTransfers

Roberti waited for us when our flight was delayed by an hour. Very punctual and reliable service. Good value for money.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for the review

100%

Jill S

27 Jul 2018

Transfer from Hotel Continental Thermae & Spa to Verona Airport booked through FindTransfers

He was early, smartly dressed with a very clean car. Good English


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much

100%

User 96601

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Riva del Garda booked through FindTransfers

contacted us prior to pick up to confirm details. arrived on time, prompt, courteous, helpful. good clean car. drove well. excellent service.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for the review

100%

peter b

18 Jul 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Riva del Garda booked through FindTransfers

smart, polite and punctual- what more do I need to say. Excellent service.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much

100%

Sally R

18 Jul 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Desenzano del Garda booked through FindTransfers

This man was so nice. He had to wait quite a long time in Verona airport as we had to wait so long for our case and he was so lovely about that. We had to leave our Air b'n'b early in the morning and I asked if he could pick us up nearer the centre of town and it wasn't a problem to him. I would thoroughly recommend to anyone.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the great review

100%

Mary M

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from milan bergamo airport to bella italia campsite booked through FindTransfers

Would absolutely recommend, was at the airport waiting ,easy to find ,
Polite & helpful,
Got us to Peschiera del Garda in 1 hour,
Cheapest quote,
Wished we had booked for the return journey,
But got train, late!
Stressful,
Thank you for great service,


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much to you for the nice review

100%

User 83126

10 Jul 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Villa Rosa booked through FindTransfers

Very professional taxi service. Driver was there waiting at the airport arrivals with name card. Friendly & polite driver. Nice clean Mercedes for the drive to destination.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much

100%

Helen M

07 Jul 2018

Transfer from Hotel Donna Silvia to Verona Airport booked through FindTransfers

Stefano was helpful and communicative in his emails; his quote was competitive with others I received; he arrived on time and was smartly dressed; his car was clean, tidy and very comfortable; he was extremely friendly and polite. I would would definitely recommend using his company.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for this nice review, hope to see you again soon.

100%

Kevin O

30 Jun 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Riva del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Everything went well. On time, comfortable and professional. No faults to be found. Would use again.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much, hope to see you again.

100%

greet t

30 Jun 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto di Verona to Riva del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Tbe taxi was allready waiting on the airport when we arrived.
He is a very good and friendly driver.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much.

100%

Enrica M

23 Jun 2018

Transfer from Verona to Limone Sul Garda booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, replied to emails quickly. Knew the area.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much

100%

David P

21 Jun 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Desenzano del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Excellent friendly service overall from pick up at Verona airport to arrival at our hotel.

Good communication with us via email, prior to arrival at Verona airport.

My wife and I have no trouble at all recommending this service to anyone looking for a transfer from Verona airport.

We look forward to using this service in the future.

Many thanks Roberti for a great journey.

David and Patricia Patterson Northern Ireland.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much, i appreciated this great review, i hope to see you again.

100%

User 91581

19 Jun 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Pace Sirmione booked through FindTransfers

Stefan was a very steady driver, comfortable car and arrived on time.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you

96%

Wendy L

18 Jun 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Piroscafo Sas booked through FindTransfers

Superb service and will use this company again on my next visit.


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much.

100%

Jackie D

10 Jun 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Riva del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service, cheapest we found


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much.

100%

Laurie G

10 Jun 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Virgilio booked through FindTransfers

We had an excellent experience with Stefano! He arrived early for our pick up times, very nice and courteous, and best of all was an awesome driver. I would definitely choose him again next time we are in Italy!


VIP TAXI DI ROBERTI STEFANO has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for this wonderful review

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL