Reviews of VIP Business Class

Ratings and reviews of VIP Business Class

Overall impression:
89%
Driver:
92%
Vehicle:
89%
On-time:
90%
Value:
80%

88%

Based on 21 reviews

  19 out of 21 FindTransfers users would recommend VIP Business Class.

Independent reviews of VIP Business Class

Below you will find independent reviews of VIP Business Class written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of VIP Business Class have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with VIP Business Class through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with VIP Business Class through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of VIP Business Class.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of VIP Business Class then please contact them to request an invite.

VIP Business Class main photo.

Stacey H

18 Apr 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Both transfers to and from Grenoble to Les Deaux Alps were on time, well organised, very comfortable and safe. We Would highly recommend this service our family if five were very happy with this service

96%

Luiz C

17 Mar 2018

Transfer from Club Med les Deux Alpes to Grenoble booked through FindTransfers

Very good company

88%

David M

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Saint Geoirs Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly driver who could take local roads to avoid some huge traffic jams. Very comfortable Mercedes van, punctual on arrival and departure. Very user friendly.

100%

Mary C

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Auris-en-Oisans booked through FindTransfers

fast and efficient transfer, prompt text communications, highly recommend

100%

Nicolette W

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

I was one neurotic, intense customer, as on two previous Courchevel visits myself and my 2 children were left at the airport. I was sent lovely patient emails confirming that they would be there to pick me up.
Hakim our driver was most definitely there and sent an email whilst we were waiting for our luggage to let us know he was outside. He drove safely and the car was comfortable. One of our party had to leave a couple of days early and at the last minute and he found a driver for us.
He was on time to take us back.
I would highly recommend you use this company.

96%

Dave M

13 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Turned up at exact time as requested. Comfortable Mercedes people carrier. Would use again.

92%

Mike A

13 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Hotel Le Christina booked through FindTransfers

Very prompt, the Taxi driver arrived just as we left the airport. Very courteous and sociable during the journey.

92%

Steffan W

13 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Especially special. Nice vehicles, drivers are ready to help. The taxi was half an hour late on the trip back to the airport after being delayed by people clearing snow. Possibly no company fault, but can not give 5 stars for this.

Arbennig ar y cyfan. Cerbydau neis, gyrwyr yn barod i helpu. Odd y tacsi hanner awr yn hwyr ar y daith nôl i'r maes awyr ar ôl cael ei ddala lan gan bobl yn clirio eira. Dim bai y cwmni o bosib, ond methu rhoi 5 seren achos hyn.

84%

joseph l

05 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Alpe D'Huez booked through FindTransfers

VIP BUSINESS CLASS and Hakim the driver were great. They came on time and were very friendly car was great and clean
We will definitely book him again next time

100%

User 73675

24 Jan 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very friendly and welcoming. He was also reliable.

100%

User 72684

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Train station to Vaujany booked through FindTransfers

The driver didn't turn up.


VIP Business Class has posted the following reply to this review:

hello, we understand your note because to date there have been a lot of problems concerning the weather conditions that we do not master who we blocked the vehicles in stations..We apologize for the inconvenience caused Mr GUY

20%

User 69938

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from Luchthaven Grenoble-Isère to Résidences Les Villages du Bachat by Popinns booked through FindTransfers

They do not show up.
Let me stand on the airport with 3 children without a proper solution.
Do not book this company.


VIP Business Class has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello, we understand your disappointment. However, to date the weather conditions did not allow you to go to the station because in the Red Zone to date !! We found you an alternative that you refused. We understand your disappointment, but we do not risk the lives of our customers when conditions do not allow it. Cordially.

20%

Tom H

26 Jul 2017

Transfer from Alpes–Isère Airport to 75 Rue Blaise Pascal booked through FindTransfers

All good, but didn't accept credit card at night. Arrange another journey 2 days later with us and let us pay in full then. Very trustworthy and good driver.

92%

james g

10 Apr 2017

Transfer from Saint Geoirs Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Very good service, arrived early for both journeys!! Nice clean minibus .

88%

Glenn S

29 Mar 2017

Transfer from Grenoble to Alpe D'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service from driver, on time both journeys and provision of water and sweets for the transfer. Journey pleasant in brand new Mercedes van with leather seating and aircon.
Despite being cheap driver was helpful and very well mannered, our airbnb keys were dropped off by driver as a favour to the landlord without any fuss or extra cash.
Would use again without hesitation or looking elsewhere.


VIP Business Class has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello!!

I thank you for your trust Mr. Glenn.
It was a pleasure to make you travel the time of your transfer. We wish you a pleasant day, to the pleasure of seeing you again.

Best regards

VIP Business Class +

100%

User 39478

07 Mar 2017

Transfer from Grenoble to Alpe D'Huez booked through FindTransfers

The service was fantastic and could not be faulted.


VIP Business Class has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Rebecca,

thank you for your confidence and for choosing VIP Business Class +, it was a pleasure to make you travel the time of your transfer to the ski resort.

Best regards

Vip Business Class +

100%

Paul H

27 Feb 2017

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Best I've ever used


VIP Business Class has posted the following reply to this review:

I thank you for your confidence Mr Hampshire, it was a pleasure to serve you.

Best regards

VIP Business Class +

96%

User 42882

26 Feb 2017

Transfer from Saint Geoirs Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

The transfer to the mountains was a little cramped but the transfer back to the airport was great in a minivan


VIP Business Class has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Mr Spence,

we made sure to bring you all the comfort to the return, because we do not have the right information in order to answer at the best transfer to go.
I thank you for your trust

Best regards

VIP Business Class +

88%

Susan L

07 Feb 2017

Transfer from Alpe d'Huez to Grenoble booked through FindTransfers

I booked through FindTransfers and was a little nervous because I did not know this company or VIP Business class, so I confirmed the details with the company both by email and by phone. As it was very good value I was not sure what the vehicle would be like. However the vehicle was a Mercedes people carrier in immaculate condition and the company provided water, orange drink and sweets which was a very nice touch. The driver Hakim was very pleasant and polite. He found our location without difficulty and made sure that he got us to the airport in good time, despite heavy snow, and the fact that he was a little late due to a traffic jam on the mountain (due to the heavy snow!) I will use this company myself again and would highly recommend them to others.


VIP Business Class has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Madam,

I thank you for trust and it was a pleasure to reassure you and lead you in the greatest comfort.
Despite the conditions that caused the delay, we arrived at the final destination on time.
I wish you a good continuation and pleasure to drive you again.
Best regards.
VIP Business Class +

96%

Frank B

06 Feb 2017

Transfer from Aéroport de Grenoble-Isère to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Excellent company, brand new car, driver in suit with water and sweets in the car


VIP Business Class has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Mr Frank B,
it was a pleasure to make you travel the time of a transfer, I wish you a good stay to you and your family. I thank you for your trust.
Best regards

VIP Business Class +

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL