Reviews of VIP Connections

Ratings and reviews of VIP Connections

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
97%

99%

Based on 27 reviews

  27 out of 27 FindTransfers users would recommend VIP Connections.

Independent reviews of VIP Connections

Below you will find independent reviews of VIP Connections written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of VIP Connections have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with VIP Connections through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with VIP Connections through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of VIP Connections.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of VIP Connections then please contact them to request an invite.

VIP Connections Image

Thomas J G

08 Jul 2019

Transfer from Bristol Airport (BRS) to Cardiff booked through FindTransfers

Great service, the driver had water bottles for us in the car. All and all great service.


VIP Connections has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

Elaine R

13 Jun 2019

Transfer from Bristol Airport (BRS) to Port Talbot booked through FindTransfers

Excellent all round.


VIP Connections has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

Sarah D

12 Jun 2019

Transfer from Caerphilly to Cardiff Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service would highly recommend

100%

helen W

12 Jun 2019

Transfer from Newton to Birmingham Airport (BHX) booked through FindTransfers

Very professional and reliable- highly recommended


VIP Connections has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

Fernando B

26 May 2019

Transfer from Hotel ibis budget Cardiff Centre to Cardiff Airport (CWL) booked through FindTransfers

Pontualidade e facilidade em marcar o transfer.

96%

User 131089

24 May 2019

Transfer from Bristol Airport (BRS) to Bute Crescent booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very nice and helpful and made the trip enjoyable. Anytime again! Thank you.


VIP Connections has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

Tina G

18 May 2019

Transfer from CARDIFF to Bristol Airport (BRS) booked through FindTransfers

Great service from start to finish they driver was very accommodating he made sure that everyone was catered for from a baby chair for the little one and a tablet to keep him entertained through out the journey. He was there on time for collection with bread and milk for when we returned very nice gesture. I will definitely be using them again for my next holiday


VIP Connections has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

Alan H

14 May 2019

Transfer from Jurys Inn Cardiff City Centre to Bristol Airport (BRS) booked through FindTransfers

Courteous drivers. Prompt service.
Competitive prices.
Wouldn’t hesitate to use again.

96%

Joe J

13 May 2019

Transfer from Forge Lane to Bristol Airport (BRS) booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual, great service!


VIP Connections has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

92%

Jane W

05 May 2019

Transfer from Fairhome to Cardiff CF10 4LQ booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual. Friendly and courteous driver - Carl. Totally satisfied with complete service. Water for journey and supplies bag on return home a lovely and useful touch.

100%

Simon L

03 May 2019

Transfer from Cardiff to Bristol Airport (BRS) booked through FindTransfers

Carl was very professional and even provided us with bottles of water for our journey home

96%

User 113700

01 May 2019

Transfer from Ffordd Ger-Y-Llyn to Cardiff Airport (CWL) booked through FindTransfers

There is only one word to describe the service received from VIP Connections - Exceptional, but then the service was better than that, it was Beyond Exceptional. I would 100% recommend VIP Connections.


VIP Connections has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

Pauline R

28 Apr 2019

Transfer from Bristol Airport (BRS) to Cathedral Road booked through FindTransfers

An excellent service. Thank you. Would definitely recommend and use again.


VIP Connections has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

Darragh S

24 Apr 2019

Transfer from Bristol Airport (BRS) to Brook Street booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant! Time management spot on. Good value, comfy taxi and Carl is a quiet but top taxi man!


VIP Connections has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

Violaine F

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from Cardiff Airport (CWL) to Swansea Train Station booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and nice driver, effective service.


VIP Connections has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.