Reviews of VIP Connections

Ratings and reviews of VIP Connections

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

100%

Based on 12 reviews

  12 out of 12 FindTransfers users would recommend VIP Connections.

Independent reviews of VIP Connections

Below you will find independent reviews of VIP Connections written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of VIP Connections have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with VIP Connections through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with VIP Connections through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of VIP Connections.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of VIP Connections then please contact them to request an invite.

VIP Connections main photo.

DAVID W

20 Apr 2019

Transfer from Cardiff to Bristol Airport booked through FindTransfers

I was fully satisfied with the service. Could not have been better.

100%

Rachel H

29 Mar 2019

Transfer from Cardiff to Bristol Airport booked through FindTransfers

I received an excellent service from the company, they were punctual, helpful and friendly and took our needs into consideration on return transfer. I will definitely be using the company again.

100%

Gary C

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Bristol Airport (BRS) to cf104au booked through FindTransfers

Carl from VIP was excellent. His vehicle was spotless and he was a lovely guy. He turned up bang on time for the return journey.Would have no hesitation recommending him would use him again no problem.

100%

Trevor B

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Cardiff to Bristol Airport booked through FindTransfers

Carl was bang on time and looked after us very well


VIP Connections has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you :-)

100%

Brian H

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Cardiff to Bristol Airport booked through FindTransfers

Could not find a single fault with the entire service or driver.


VIP Connections has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

julian b

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Penarth Marina to Bristol Airport (BRS) booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service and great driver

100%

User 117682

24 Dec 2018

Transfer from Swansea University to Holiday Inn Express booked through FindTransfers

On time, very helpful, and had a wonderfully smooth transfer

96%

User 89707

29 Sep 2018

Transfer from Cardiff Airport (CWL) to Orchard Castle booked through FindTransfers

First class service, even provided water bread and milk on our return. Highly recommended.

100%

Nick L

04 Sep 2018

Transfer from Cardiff to Bristol Airport booked through FindTransfers

Exceptional service. Our plane was delayed 2 hours but that was no issue for Karl

Would highly recommend


VIP Connections has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

Christine C

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Cardiff to Bristol Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Prompt and courteous.


VIP Connections has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

Maysa A

31 Aug 2018

Transfer from Creigiau to Heathrow Airport (LHR) booked through FindTransfers

The car was very comfortable..the tablet and wifi with water were an added bonus .. Carl was wonderful..helped us with the bags . Got to the airport ahead of time ..smooth driving . Great service .


VIP Connections has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you
Carl
VIP Connections

100%

Louise W

07 Aug 2018

Transfer from Cardiff to Bristol Airport booked through FindTransfers

An excellent, professional friendly service! Carl arrived on time for our holiday transfers and was polite and friendly throughout, even at 3am! He was easily contactable and and even provided little extras, e.g. bottles of water on a very hot day. HIghly recommend!


VIP Connections has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your lovely review.
Carl.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane