Reviews of VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE

Ratings and reviews of VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
99%
Value:
94%

96%

Based on 27 reviews

  26 out of 27 FindTransfers users would recommend VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE.

Independent reviews of VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE

Below you will find independent reviews of VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE then please contact them to request an invite.

VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE Image

Desre H

15 Dec 2018

Transfer from 292 London road benfleet ss75xr to BLOC Hotel Gatwick booked through FindTransfers

The driver was spot on time, very pleasant and helpful. We will use him again in the future

100%

Joanna J

04 Nov 2018

Transfer from Benfleet ss7 1ht to Stansted Airport booked through FindTransfers

Efficient acceptance of the job and confirmation. Driver arrived on time.

84%

User 111873

28 Oct 2018

Transfer from Gatwick Airport to Canvey Island booked through FindTransfers

Great job, always on time. Comfortable car and very nice driver.

100%

User 111839

22 Oct 2018

Transfer from Benfleet ss7 1ht to Stansted Airport booked through FindTransfers

The car was ordered for his return trip to Turkey and he was satisfied with your service
which I thank you.

100%

Andrew G

18 Oct 2018

Transfer from 283 Eastern Esplanade to Hilton Garden Inn booked through FindTransfers

Driver was punctual and polite both journeys, but car boot was to small to take 2 suitcases meaning one of us had to sit on the back seat squashed up against it.

Given the issue on the outward journey, we hoped the company would send a car with a bigger boot for the return journey, so we were disappointed they did not.

68%

Ricardo B

18 Oct 2018

Transfer from Southend Airport to Premier Inn London Waterloo booked through FindTransfers

I strongly recommend the company VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE. The whole process went very professionally. The driver was also very professional, polite and always very punctual. I will be hiring the services of VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE whenever I need to.

92%

Hayley H

08 Oct 2018

Transfer from Canvey Island to Southend Airport booked through FindTransfers

Easy to use, punctual, polite and friendly

100%

Alex G

23 Sep 2018

Transfer from SS9 5UN to Stansted Airport (STN) booked through FindTransfers

It was a very pleasant transfer both to and from the airport.
We would definitely use this company again on a family holiday.

100%

Joan S

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Southend Airport to 14 The Driveway Canvey Island SS8 0AD booked through FindTransfers

Phoned when we got luggage the driver was there within A few minutes. Very pleasant driver

100%

User 103051

26 Aug 2018

Transfer from Gatwick Airport to SS3 9TA booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, stress free end to a holiday.

96%

Katie M

22 Aug 2018

Transfer from SOUTH BENFLEET to LONDON SOUTHEND AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Excellent time keeping, very friendly drivers and very well maintained cars. Would highly recommend and will be using VIP cars in the future.

100%

Nick A

19 Aug 2018

Transfer from 59 Denham Road to Heathrow Airport Terminal 3 booked through FindTransfers

Great service at a good price. Would definitely use VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE again.

100%

Jackie M

18 May 2018

Transfer from SOUTH BENFLEET to LONDON SOUTHEND AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Very good service, Roy our driver was excellent, on time both outbound and return from Southend Airport. Will definitely use again.

100%

Martynas M

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Basildon to Stansted Airport booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time, nice, comfortable and clean car.

96%

User 83349

17 Mar 2018

Transfer from Lakeside to Southend Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

David P

05 Dec 2017

Transfer from Benfleet ss7 1ht to Stansted Airport booked through FindTransfers

Did not supply a big enough vehicle for 8 golfers including golf bags etc good job someone dropped out as suitcases on seat,but driver was very helpful and punctual,

96%

Carol N

05 Dec 2017

Transfer from Canvey Island to London Southend Airport booked through FindTransfers

The service was prompt and the drivers were polite and helpful.

84%

Ian S

17 Nov 2017

Transfer from SS7 2NP to Stansted Airport booked through FindTransfers

It fell sort of excellent because of a misunderstanding about meeting for the return journey. I always find this a problem unless the driver can enter the terminal and meet me. It needs to be made clear preferably in writing who is to phone whom when and on what number.

96%

richard h

15 Sep 2017

Transfer from South Benfleet to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

All aspects very good.

96%

Andrew G

14 Sep 2017

Transfer from Stansted Airport to Amid Road booked through FindTransfers

Ordered this car on behalf of my son and his grandmother for pick up from Stansted airport to go home in South East Essex. They tell me the driver was very polite and helpful, made a minor adjustment to drop one off at a different location (only the next street) with no fuss and said they would use VIP cars again and recommend to others.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane