Reviews of VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE

Ratings and reviews of VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
97%
Value:
92%

94%

Based on 29 reviews

  27 out of 29 FindTransfers users would recommend VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE.

Independent reviews of VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE

Below you will find independent reviews of VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE then please contact them to request an invite.

VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE Image

User 132175

05 Apr 2019

Transfer from Stansted Airport to Essex booked through FindTransfers

Very disappointed about the pick up situation! Arrived 15min earlier which was not an issue! I called the driver and said give me 3 min and i will be there! Well i followed the request sent the night before to wait in ZONE C! I had to call him 3 times!
The driver was parked inside the parking instead of driving in to get us and leave right away paying 4pds! No i had to walk miles to get to the car park and paid 10.50pds? This is ridiculous! Sorry i was told to pay 4 plus 4!!!!
Never again! Sorry

On our return we are outside the meeting point and the same driver does not show up with the same car as was on paper but arrived with another one! Thank God we got picked up in a small street without traffic but ho estly i was expecting the same vehicle


VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE has posted the following reply to this review:

I am very sorry to hear that your were disappointed with the service provided.

The driver had just dropped another passenger (due to last minute booking) at Stansted and the airport policy states that no one can come in the drop off/ pick up zone within 30 minutes. Hence, he parked and came inside to meet you.
It is unfortunate, due to misunderstanding it took longer to get out of the car park, which resulted in the parking charges of £10.50, as it is not normally this expensive. However, I am happy to refund the extra you paid for parking, £6.50, please provide the bank details.

We do not guarantee that you will get the same car every time, unless you have stated it whilst making the booking.

once again, I’m sorry that your experience with us was not pleasant.

48%

Peter W

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Canvey Island SS8 to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Everything as you would expect.

100%

Desre H

15 Dec 2018

Transfer from 292 London road benfleet ss75xr to BLOC Hotel Gatwick booked through FindTransfers

The driver was spot on time, very pleasant and helpful. We will use him again in the future

100%

Joanna J

04 Nov 2018

Transfer from Benfleet ss7 1ht to Stansted Airport booked through FindTransfers

Efficient acceptance of the job and confirmation. Driver arrived on time.

84%

User 111873

28 Oct 2018

Transfer from Gatwick Airport to Canvey Island booked through FindTransfers

Great job, always on time. Comfortable car and very nice driver.

100%

User 111839

22 Oct 2018

Transfer from Benfleet ss7 1ht to Stansted Airport booked through FindTransfers

The car was ordered for his return trip to Turkey and he was satisfied with your service
which I thank you.

100%

Andrew G

18 Oct 2018

Transfer from 283 Eastern Esplanade to Hilton Garden Inn booked through FindTransfers

Driver was punctual and polite both journeys, but car boot was to small to take 2 suitcases meaning one of us had to sit on the back seat squashed up against it.

Given the issue on the outward journey, we hoped the company would send a car with a bigger boot for the return journey, so we were disappointed they did not.

68%

Ricardo B

18 Oct 2018

Transfer from Southend Airport to Premier Inn London Waterloo booked through FindTransfers

I strongly recommend the company VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE. The whole process went very professionally. The driver was also very professional, polite and always very punctual. I will be hiring the services of VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE whenever I need to.

92%

Hayley H

08 Oct 2018

Transfer from Canvey Island to Southend Airport booked through FindTransfers

Easy to use, punctual, polite and friendly

100%

Alex G

23 Sep 2018

Transfer from SS9 5UN to Stansted Airport (STN) booked through FindTransfers

It was a very pleasant transfer both to and from the airport.
We would definitely use this company again on a family holiday.

100%

Joan S

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Southend Airport to 14 The Driveway Canvey Island SS8 0AD booked through FindTransfers

Phoned when we got luggage the driver was there within A few minutes. Very pleasant driver

100%

User 103051

26 Aug 2018

Transfer from Gatwick Airport to SS3 9TA booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, stress free end to a holiday.

96%

Katie M

22 Aug 2018

Transfer from SOUTH BENFLEET to LONDON SOUTHEND AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Excellent time keeping, very friendly drivers and very well maintained cars. Would highly recommend and will be using VIP cars in the future.

100%

Nick A

19 Aug 2018

Transfer from 59 Denham Road to Heathrow Airport Terminal 3 booked through FindTransfers

Great service at a good price. Would definitely use VIP CARS PRIVATE HIRE again.

100%

Jackie M

18 May 2018

Transfer from SOUTH BENFLEET to LONDON SOUTHEND AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Very good service, Roy our driver was excellent, on time both outbound and return from Southend Airport. Will definitely use again.

100%

Martynas M

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Basildon to Stansted Airport booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time, nice, comfortable and clean car.

96%

User 83349

17 Mar 2018

Transfer from Lakeside to Southend Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

David P

05 Dec 2017

Transfer from Benfleet ss7 1ht to Stansted Airport booked through FindTransfers

Did not supply a big enough vehicle for 8 golfers including golf bags etc good job someone dropped out as suitcases on seat,but driver was very helpful and punctual,

96%

Carol N

05 Dec 2017

Transfer from Canvey Island to London Southend Airport booked through FindTransfers

The service was prompt and the drivers were polite and helpful.

84%

Ian S

17 Nov 2017

Transfer from SS7 2NP to Stansted Airport booked through FindTransfers

It fell sort of excellent because of a misunderstanding about meeting for the return journey. I always find this a problem unless the driver can enter the terminal and meet me. It needs to be made clear preferably in writing who is to phone whom when and on what number.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane