Reviews of VIP Business Class

Ratings and reviews of VIP Business Class

Overall impression:
87%
Driver:
91%
Vehicle:
89%
On-time:
87%
Value:
79%

87%

Based on 30 reviews

  27 out of 30 FindTransfers users would recommend VIP Business Class.

Independent reviews of VIP Business Class

Below you will find independent reviews of VIP Business Class written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of VIP Business Class have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with VIP Business Class through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with VIP Business Class through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of VIP Business Class.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of VIP Business Class then please contact them to request an invite.

VIP Business Class main photo.

sam y

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Alpe d'Huez booked through FindTransfers

car immaculate, spot on time, great driver even got my kids sweets on the return journey. Highly recommended.

100%

User 54484

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

They were on time for both journeys which was very good, however there was no communication to confirm bookings nearer the dates of travel which would of provided more comfort to me, other transfer companies I have used have done this. I had to contact them to check the day before each time to check all was OK. Additionally we had 7 passengers all with one suitcase each (which I would of thought they would of expected) , unfortunately only six would fit in boot, so one case needed to be in passenger area. They just need to sort a few things out (mainly better communication and issues would be sorted).

76%

User 124342

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Very well organised and reassuring communication throughout the booking. Polite and courteous drivers who were on time and made contact to assure us they were waiting. Would definitely use them again.

96%

User 115484

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and polite but bein half term quite expensive

88%

Edel K

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Everything went perfectly, we were collected easily from Grenoble & transferred to les2alpes. The driver warned of the traffic so we were aware of it & on the return suggested a collection time based on seasonal traffic. The driver on both legs of our journey was very professional. I did have to check on the baby seats but we had sufficient lines of communication beforehand to be prepared & carry an extra child seat with us.

100%

Zoi L

17 Feb 2019

Transfer from Gare de Grenoble to Le Souleil'Or booked through FindTransfers

The car was very clean, spacious and comfortable. Hakim was very nice and the communication before and during the transfer was good. His driving was great. He also suggested stopping to admire the landscape and I am glad we did as the view from the spot was amazing! The only problem is he does not accept credit card but that was known from the beginning.

100%

Steffan W

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

The first journey was perfect, but the second journey was below standard (for the second year running). The driver turned up 20 minutes late, and then asked us to pay 20 euro more than the price I'd agreed. I paid this even after showing the driver a text confirming the amount we had left to pay as we needed to catch our flight

68%

Phil L

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Alpe d'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Very prompt and polite. Good driving especially when doing 18 hairpins! No sickness was felt at all.


VIP Business Class has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Mr Phil, it was a pleasure to transport you in the best conditions and thank you for your kindness

100%

User 62672

03 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to CGH Résidences & Spas Le Cristal de L'Alpe booked through FindTransfers

Transfer was not executed. I received an email 2 hours before pick up that driver had an accident. NOT GOOD!


VIP Business Class has posted the following reply to this review:

hello,
we understand your negative feedback that we accept. However an unforeseen caused the unavailability of the vehicle with driver (accident not responsible). We did our best by informing you in the morning of your tranport which was planned for the afternoon. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Best regards.

20%

Stacey H

18 Apr 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Both transfers to and from Grenoble to Les Deaux Alps were on time, well organised, very comfortable and safe. We Would highly recommend this service our family if five were very happy with this service

96%

Luiz C

17 Mar 2018

Transfer from Club Med les Deux Alpes to Grenoble booked through FindTransfers

Very good company

88%

David M

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Saint Geoirs Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly driver who could take local roads to avoid some huge traffic jams. Very comfortable Mercedes van, punctual on arrival and departure. Very user friendly.

100%

Mary C

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Auris-en-Oisans booked through FindTransfers

fast and efficient transfer, prompt text communications, highly recommend

100%

Nicolette W

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

I was one neurotic, intense customer, as on two previous Courchevel visits myself and my 2 children were left at the airport. I was sent lovely patient emails confirming that they would be there to pick me up.
Hakim our driver was most definitely there and sent an email whilst we were waiting for our luggage to let us know he was outside. He drove safely and the car was comfortable. One of our party had to leave a couple of days early and at the last minute and he found a driver for us.
He was on time to take us back.
I would highly recommend you use this company.

96%

Dave M

13 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Turned up at exact time as requested. Comfortable Mercedes people carrier. Would use again.

92%

Mike A

13 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Hotel Le Christina booked through FindTransfers

Very prompt, the Taxi driver arrived just as we left the airport. Very courteous and sociable during the journey.

92%

Steffan W

13 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Especially special. Nice vehicles, drivers are ready to help. The taxi was half an hour late on the trip back to the airport after being delayed by people clearing snow. Possibly no company fault, but can not give 5 stars for this.

Arbennig ar y cyfan. Cerbydau neis, gyrwyr yn barod i helpu. Odd y tacsi hanner awr yn hwyr ar y daith nôl i'r maes awyr ar ôl cael ei ddala lan gan bobl yn clirio eira. Dim bai y cwmni o bosib, ond methu rhoi 5 seren achos hyn.

84%

joseph l

05 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Alpe D'Huez booked through FindTransfers

VIP BUSINESS CLASS and Hakim the driver were great. They came on time and were very friendly car was great and clean
We will definitely book him again next time

100%

User 73675

24 Jan 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very friendly and welcoming. He was also reliable.

100%

User 72684

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Train station to Vaujany booked through FindTransfers

The driver didn't turn up.


VIP Business Class has posted the following reply to this review:

hello, we understand your note because to date there have been a lot of problems concerning the weather conditions that we do not master who we blocked the vehicles in stations..We apologize for the inconvenience caused Mr GUY

20%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane