Reviews of VALENCIA TAXI

Ratings and reviews of VALENCIA TAXI

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
100%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 10 reviews

  10 out of 10 FindTransfers users would recommend VALENCIA TAXI.

Independent reviews of VALENCIA TAXI

Below you will find independent reviews of VALENCIA TAXI written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of VALENCIA TAXI have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with VALENCIA TAXI through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with VALENCIA TAXI through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of VALENCIA TAXI.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of VALENCIA TAXI then please contact them to request an invite.

VALENCIA TAXI main photo.

Roy W

17 Jun 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport (VLC) to Excelsior Valencia Hotel booked through FindTransfers

We were very impressed with the service.Met at the airport on time.Driver waiting with our name displayed.On time for return to airport from our hotel.This company provides a great customer service at a very competitive price.Thank you very much.

100%

alison e

18 May 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport (VLC) to Valencia Port Saplaya booked through FindTransfers

Waiting at the airport when we arrived. Was friendly and professional

100%

User 67788

28 Nov 2017

Transfer from valencia city center to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Excellent.
The company were in touch prior to pick up. Arrived exactly on time,
good driver.

100%

User 63995

13 Sep 2017

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Hotel AGH Canet booked through FindTransfers

Very reasonably priced and worked very efficiently

100%

User 57814

09 Aug 2017

Transfer from Valencia Airport to La Barraca d'Aig├╝es Vives booked through FindTransfers

First time booking , very helpful
Out driver Raul in Valencia very helpful , good communication via email
Would use agsin

100%

Petar S

29 May 2017

Transfer from Valencia Airport to El Coso Hotel Valencia booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

Graham C

28 Aug 2016

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Valencia booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable, and good comunications. Would use again.

96%

Zita L

30 Jul 2016

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Carcaixent booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with service. Would recommend. Everything was on time and cost what it said

88%

User 32474

24 Jun 2016

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Canet d'En Berenguer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

User 23042

07 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for me at the airport even though the plane was late. He was friendly and knowledgeable. On the return journey he was again on time

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane