Reviews of UK Airport Transfers Ltd

Ratings and reviews of UK Airport Transfers Ltd

Overall impression:
88%
Driver:
82%
Vehicle:
78%
On-time:
85%
Value:
85%

83%

Based on 13 reviews

  11 out of 13 FindTransfers users would recommend UK Airport Transfers Ltd.

Independent reviews of UK Airport Transfers Ltd

Below you will find independent reviews of UK Airport Transfers Ltd written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of UK Airport Transfers Ltd have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with UK Airport Transfers Ltd through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with UK Airport Transfers Ltd through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of UK Airport Transfers Ltd.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of UK Airport Transfers Ltd then please contact them to request an invite.

UK Airport Transfers Ltd Image

paul w

04 Sep 2018

Transfer from to booked through FindTransfers

do not use this company it left us stranded at heathrow,after a long flight this company did not show up at airport and having repeatedly tried to call them(their phone number was unobtainable) I had to get 2 taxis eventually costing me £400.I have tried to email and call them since still no reply. I booked this through find transfers,they need to take action as it makes their image/company very unprofessional. I will never use this company ever again.

20%

JENNY M

22 Aug 2018

Transfer from London Heathrow Airport to Euston Station booked through FindTransfers

Made working out our transfer from Heathrow, very easy. Thank you! Will definitely use this service again.

96%

User 99513

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport (LHR) to Haresfield booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and flexible, especially given the crowded conditions at Heathrow at the time

84%

Donna J

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from 46 Well Road to London Heathrow Terminal 2 - The Queen's Terminal booked through FindTransfers

Transfer did not turn up at 525 am . I continually rang the number and it was constantly engaged. I had to call a local taxi in the end which was cheaper . I received a call from your office half an hour after the pick up time to say another was on the way I said cancel it as I had arranged another form of transportation. The second driver turned up and told me next time to call within five minutes I found this absolutely disgust to be told I did the wrong thing . I work in the travel industry and used your company for the first time from Heathrow to barnet , the guy had a go st me and my 80 year old dad for taking too long in customs then told us for that we will be paying for the parking fee and then had another go at my elderly father for not closing the car door properly. I then gave your company a second chance on my departure but you didn’t turn up and no Apology email nothing . People use companies such as yours for the safety and especially if travelling on your own or with elderly parents and for this to be my experience I am disgusted

20%

Judith S

04 Aug 2018

Transfer from Crowne Plaza Stratford Upon Avon to Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Our driver Jay was totally efficient, friendly, and informative.
He was a great driver who helped make our holiday enjoyable.

100%

Karen M

03 Aug 2018

Transfer from London Heathrow Airport (LHR) to 63 Chesterfield Road booked through FindTransfers

Prompt replies and professional attention given on all aspects.

100%

Glen O

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from Ocean Cruise Terminal to 117-129 Cromwell Road booked through FindTransfers

Hard to find transfers but finally found this company. Lucky because they were all they promised. Cheap and good.

92%

Dharmesh S

22 Jul 2018

Transfer from Gatwick Airport to Hotel Novotel London Wembley booked through FindTransfers

The company is very punctual and kèeping in touch.

100%

User 98374

09 Jul 2018

Transfer from 65 Portsmouth road to Heathrow Airport Terminal 3 booked through FindTransfers

Confirmed the booking by email quickly . Texted me 30 minutes before arrival time with details of the driver and car . Arrived on time . Trouble -free transfer . Would use them again. Only slight downside was car smelled very smoky , I did not notice after a while, but if this is a concern best to specify a non-smoking car/ driver .

88%

KATHY G

18 Jun 2018

Transfer from London Gatwick Airport to Wembley Stadium booked through FindTransfers

This was the easier and most convientent way to go about going to the concert. So happy I choose this route for transportation. The driver that dropped us off got as close and possible given the traffic which ended up being a 5 minute walk before being inside the stadium. Bruce, the driver for the return later that night was the greatest.. he made his way to us so we didn’t have to try and find him. It couldn’t have been any better. Kudos to those who made the transfer one of the most enjoyable experiences we had our whole trip! Thank you Again!

100%

HİLAL A

30 May 2018

Transfer from Strand Palace Hotel to Londra Heathrow Havalimanı (LHR) booked through FindTransfers

everything was fine . They informed us all the time and get back to our emails quickly
I would reccommend them

thanx

88%

Ann Marie Q

16 May 2018

Transfer from Heathrow Airport to LEGOLAND® Windsor Resort booked through FindTransfers

Very professional. Very punctual. Good communion via text before pickup. Would highly recommend

100%

Magdalen F

04 May 2018

Transfer from SEVENOAKS to HEATHROW AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time and polite and helpful.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane