Reviews of Tyrol Taxi

Ratings and reviews of Tyrol Taxi

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
91%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
96%
Value:
96%

95%

Based on 9 reviews

  9 out of 9 FindTransfers users would recommend Tyrol Taxi.

Independent reviews of Tyrol Taxi

Below you will find independent reviews of Tyrol Taxi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Tyrol Taxi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Tyrol Taxi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Tyrol Taxi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Tyrol Taxi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Tyrol Taxi then please contact them to request an invite.

Tyrol Taxi main photo.

Alan B

30 Apr 2018

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Innsbruck booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for my wife and I at the airport and was also very punctual when coming to collect us. The company gave us plenty of time to make our journey to the airport and the driver was friendly and courteous during both our journeys. Excellent service by Tyrol Taxis and we will definitely use them again on our next trip to Innsbruck.

100%

Jeff S

21 Apr 2018

Transfer from Hotel Post St. Anton to Innsbruck Airport (INN) booked through FindTransfers

Will definitely use again......

96%

User 44673

15 Feb 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Hotel Josl in Obergurgl booked through FindTransfers

lots of quotes with very good info and service

96%

Harriet C

14 Feb 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to St. Anton Am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Very good service.

100%

yvonne T

12 Jan 2017

Transfer from Innsbruck to Serfaus booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very helpful and answered quickly when I asked to confirm the pickup the day before. He arrived on time and was very friendly. We did just have to ask him to slow down a little on the winding, mountain road which I'm sure he is more used to than us! Otherwise it was a very comfortable trip.

88%

User 17809

09 Jan 2017

Transfer from Selva di Val Gardena to Innsbruck Airport booked through FindTransfers

Punctually at the airport and a very nice car.

92%

User 40299

06 Dec 2016

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Sölden booked through FindTransfers

Taxi service was good except for the fact that the driver frequently used his phone for calls (no handsfree) and text messages. I'm not sure if this is legal in Austria but it felt unsafe.

88%

User 40091

05 Dec 2016

Transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Gästehaus Danler booked through FindTransfers

Very good service, had a problem with the flights but they managed to reschedule quickly and easily

92%

User 34823

13 Aug 2016

Transfer from INNSBRUCK AIRPORT to LÄNGENFELD booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant transfer from Innsbruck airport to Langenfeld and return. Wifi available in car. Serious driver.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane