Reviews of Tuscany Travellers

Ratings and reviews of Tuscany Travellers

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
89%

97%

Based on 9 reviews

  9 out of 9 FindTransfers users would recommend Tuscany Travellers.

Independent reviews of Tuscany Travellers

Below you will find independent reviews of Tuscany Travellers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Tuscany Travellers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Tuscany Travellers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Tuscany Travellers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Tuscany Travellers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Tuscany Travellers then please contact them to request an invite.

Tuscany Travellers main photo.

User 111295

04 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lucca to Firenze Campo di Marte booked through FindTransfers

Enzo was punctual and friendly. The vehicle was clean, comfortable and well maintained. The ride was safe, smooth and pleasurable. Thank you!

96%

Barbara W

20 Sep 2018

Transfer from Grand Hotel Duomo to Borgo di Colleoli Resort booked through FindTransfers

Easy to book- communication was very good
Driver very pleasant, and professional

96%

Alison T

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from Pietrasanta to Pisa International Airport (PSA) booked through FindTransfers

Our driver contacted us plenty of time and asked us where we would like to meet him as the hotel was on a pedestrian piazza.


Tuscany Travellers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank You Alison for your nice words...

See you soon in Tuscany again

Enzo Dellaria Private Tours & Transfers

100%

User 74000

09 Sep 2018

Transfer from Forte dei Marmi to Aeroporto Civile G. Galilei (PSA) booked through FindTransfers

It would be better to get more info about seats positioning in a van.

92%

John M

02 Aug 2018

Transfer from Pisa International Airport to Norcenni Girasole Club booked through FindTransfers

I had a brilliant transfer from the airport to the campsite and back to the airport 2 weeks later. I would highly recommend these guys

100%

User 94748

13 Jun 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto Internazionale di Pisa to Via XX Settembre booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and very friendly. Highly recommended.

96%

Vasily K

04 Jun 2018

Transfer from Forte dei Marmi to Aeroporto Internazionale di Pisa booked through FindTransfers

Everything was have just as it should been

100%

Rose C

28 Feb 2018

Transfer from Pisa Airport to Lucca booked through FindTransfers

Very impressed with service. They were waiting for us on arrival at airport and picked us for our return trip on time at the agreed location. Lovely vehicles. Will certainly book them again when I return. Excellent. Highly recommended! Thank you.


Tuscany Travellers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank You for your excellent review.

See you soon here in Tuscany

Enzo Dellaria Private Tours & Transfers

100%

Matthew E

20 Sep 2017

Transfer from Pisa Airport to Borgo di Colleoli Resort booked through FindTransfers

No problems at all with the transfer on time both when collecting is from the airport and when collecting us from the hotel for our return trip home. Comfy and clean vehicle, and very nice driver. Would highly recommend. :)


Tuscany Travellers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much Matthew for your kind review.
I look forward to seeing you again in Tuscany
Bye

Enzo Dellaria Private Tours & Transfers

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane