Reviews of Transfers Soberti

Ratings and reviews of Transfers Soberti

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
96%
Value:
91%

96%

Based on 11 reviews

  11 out of 11 FindTransfers users would recommend Transfers Soberti.

Independent reviews of Transfers Soberti

Below you will find independent reviews of Transfers Soberti written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Transfers Soberti have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Transfers Soberti through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Transfers Soberti through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Transfers Soberti.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Transfers Soberti then please contact them to request an invite.

Transfers Soberti main photo.

Mary B

21 Aug 2018

Transfer from Barcelona airport to Camping Sangulí Salou booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver

100%

Khalid A

07 Aug 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Hotel Eurostars Grand Marina booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, great driver and very helpful, always on time.

96%

Clionadh T

10 Jul 2018

Transfer from Barcelona–El Prat Airport to Camping & Resort Sangulí Salou booked through FindTransfers

We were a group of 17 who used this Company for our return trip from Barcelona BCN to Camping Sanguli. From our initial communication they were prompt, efficient and professional. The transfers were punctual, seamless and comfortable. The drivers were courteous, helpful and very pleasant. Both minibuses were new, clean and air conditioned. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending this Company.

100%

Ruth K

27 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Playa Montroig Camping Resort booked through FindTransfers

Would definitely recommend.

96%

Karen S

11 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona airport to Camping Sangulí Salou booked through FindTransfers

Fabulous to deal with .

96%

Amar D

29 Apr 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Hotel SB Icaria Barcelona booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and helpful, I would recommend for large groups!

100%

andrew s

13 Nov 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Hotel Eurostars Cristal Palace booked through FindTransfers

Really easy to organise and book

100%

User 65413

05 Nov 2017

Transfer from Blaumar Hotel to Terminal 2 booked through FindTransfers

Good communication with the company.

64%

User 63509

11 Oct 2017

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT TRANSPORTATION to SALOU booked through FindTransfers

20 seater was cramped with 18 golfers all with clubs and cases. Not a problem though as service was excellent and all went to plan.

100%

User 39806

19 Jun 2017

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to CAMBRILS PARK RESORT booked through FindTransfers

We were met at the airport and directed straight to the bus which was very clean.
No hassle transfer to destination and back to the airport.

100%

User 30067

05 Sep 2016

Transfer from to booked through FindTransfers

Good service

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL