Reviews of Transfers Del Sol Minibus Company Malaga

Ratings and reviews of Transfers Del Sol Minibus Company Malaga

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
92%
Value:
93%

95%

Based on 20 reviews

  18 out of 20 FindTransfers users would recommend Transfers Del Sol Minibus Company Malaga.

Independent reviews of Transfers Del Sol Minibus Company Malaga

Below you will find independent reviews of Transfers Del Sol Minibus Company Malaga written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Transfers Del Sol Minibus Company Malaga have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Transfers Del Sol Minibus Company Malaga through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Transfers Del Sol Minibus Company Malaga through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Transfers Del Sol Minibus Company Malaga.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Transfers Del Sol Minibus Company Malaga then please contact them to request an invite.

Transfers Del Sol Minibus Company Malaga main photo.

Christine J

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Malaga Airport to La Cala de Mijas booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, both pick ups were on time and both drivers very helpful, also sent reminder and confirmation of pick up time for return journey, the seven seater people carriers were clean and both had great air con..highly recommended

100%

CRISTINA P

27 Aug 2018

Transfer from Calle Ramón Gómez de la Serna to La Línea de la Concepción booked through FindTransfers

It's a professional company and I was glad I chose it!

100%

User 88669

03 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to White Pearl Beach booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service!

100%

Tracie A

12 Jun 2018

Transfer from Gibraltar International Airport to Aparthotel Monarque Sultán booked through FindTransfers

This company was brilliant from start to finish. The communication before arrival was great. I knew exactly what to expect.
Then I was contacted the day before arrival to tell me exactly who the driver was and where to meet him.
I paid on arrival and I had the option to pay in full or half then and the rest on the return journey.
Overall a really easy and simple process.
Thank you

100%

User 86923

07 Apr 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport to Estepona booked through FindTransfers

Everything is ok.

92%

Thomas C

03 Nov 2017

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Av. del Sol booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly staff and always on time

96%

Matt H

31 Oct 2017

Transfer from Airport Car Park to Globales Playa Estepona booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, friendly and comfortable vehicles. Would recommend!

100%

User 58309

09 Sep 2017

Transfer from Málaga Airport to Alcaidesa booked through FindTransfers

Pickup from airport and back to airport were both punctual. Vehicle was modern and spacious. Driver from airport was perfect. The driver back to the airport drove quite aggressively keeping very little space to the driver in front - this is not what you expect from a transfer company.

96%

Lindsay D

27 Jun 2017

Transfer from La Línea de la Concepción to N-340 booked through FindTransfers

Both transfers were on time and the vehicals used for transfer were spacious and very comfortable. Would use this company again.

96%

User 50573

15 Apr 2017

Transfer from Bahia Boutique Apartments to Border Crossings Photography booked through FindTransfers

Very nice driver who was perfectly on time both times! Super relaxing way of travelling :)

96%

Susan H

17 Aug 2016

Transfer from Málaga Airport to Puerto de la Duquesa booked through FindTransfers

Would highly recommend✨A courteous and timely service of a professional nature.
See you next year!
Thank you!

96%

Rachel S

16 Aug 2016

Transfer from Málaga to Las Mimosas villa mijas booked through FindTransfers

Airport transfers were great on the return but had a problem finding accommodation on the outbound journey which was down to the villa agency giving us the wrong address. The driver was not happy and this made us quite anxious.
I booked transfers to our family wedding a good 5 days before and had to book taxis at the last minute due to the minibus being half an hour late. We missed pre wedding photos! I was not impressed at all and wouldn't recommend for this reason.

56%

User 33631

27 Jul 2016

Transfer from Aeropuerto de Málaga to Fuengirola booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer company had issues at first but Gavin sorted it straight away would definitely recommend

100%

Claire M

27 Jul 2016

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to BENAJARAFE booked through FindTransfers

When we arrived at the meeting point there was no sign of the driver. There was no communication from the company. We waited for about 30 minutes during which time we finally reached the company by phone. With 4 young children this was very stressful. When our driver arrived he was most helpful.

68%

User 29596

02 Jun 2016

Transfer from La Línea de la Concepción to 29689 Estepona booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were on time and friendly. Good quality service with no issues at all.

Would highly recommend

96%

User 30535

06 May 2016

Transfer from Málaga to Torremolinos booked through FindTransfers

Very good service. Driver was at arrivals when we arrived. Car seats were fitted in car as requested.

100%

Ian S

10 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service.Both drivers were friendly and knowledgeable about the area and were on time both journeys.

100%

marion m

26 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

very good price and the drivers were on time and very helpful

100%

jean p

25 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Great service. We were delayed at Glasgow for over an hour but driver was waiting for us . Got to hotel in about 10/15 mins.
Would book with them again.

100%

User 17589

29 Jun 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

very welcoming and helpful drivers.
Our destination was not a main stream tourist complex, but the driver just got on with the job of finding it.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane