Reviews of Transfers David

Ratings and reviews of Transfers David

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
98%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 91 reviews

  91 out of 91 FindTransfers users would recommend Transfers David.

Independent reviews of Transfers David

Below you will find independent reviews of Transfers David written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Transfers David have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Transfers David through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Transfers David through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Transfers David.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Transfers David then please contact them to request an invite.

Transfers David main photo.

Sheryl S

09 Jan 2019

Transfer from Toulouse to La Massana booked through FindTransfers

This is the second time we have used this company and the service is fantastic. The driver has been waiting at the airport on both occasions and also arrived at the hotel punctual for the return journey. The vehicle was large enough for 8 of us and comfortable for the relatively long transfer to Andorra.
Despite heavy traffic on this occasion driver tried to keep us informed of approx journey time and accommodated my son feeling travel sick with ease.
Will definitely use again in the future.

100%

terry w

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from TOULOUSE to ANDORRA booked through FindTransfers

great

96%

Ann M

23 Sep 2018

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to CAMBRILS PARK RESORT booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, driver was waiting even though our flight was 1hr late he was very polite and helped with our bags. Very comfortable journey.

100%

Tom M

29 Jul 2018

Transfer from Barcelona to Salou booked through FindTransfers

The driver arrived early at the hotel which was a bonus, the vehicle was perfect for us.
Very clean and air conditioned. I would recommend using no problem.This option was better than hiring a car ,driving it to our location then having to bring the car back as we only needed a one way journey.

92%

Denise T

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to CAMBRILS PARK RESORT booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service highly recommend

92%

marco d

13 May 2018

Transfer from Perpignan to El Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

very kind person and a good driver.

100%

Gavin C

31 Mar 2018

Transfer from Toulouse to El Tarter booked through FindTransfers

Very professional and friendly driver. Highly recommend these guys .....door to door luxury service!

100%

David E

24 Mar 2018

Transfer from Toulouse to El Tarter booked through FindTransfers

Having never heard of FindTrasfers before, we were a little bit nervous about the credibility of the companies they work with. This was entirely unfounded however.

Transfer was fantastic - much cheaper than booking through the hotel we were staying. Car was fantastically comfortable, and the driver was great.

96%

User 83144

20 Mar 2018

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to EL TARTER booked through FindTransfers

The sweetest driver ever:Kind, helpful & prompt!

100%

Lauren G

14 Mar 2018

Transfer from Toulouse-Blagnac Airport (TLS) to Soldeu booked through FindTransfers

The taxi was of a high standard. It was very comfy and had plenty of room, even with 5 suitcase, 3 ski bags and 5 adults! Both David and Juan are friendly and arrived on time. I would highly recommend and if we return to Andorra, then will definitely book with David again.

100%

User 74982

13 Mar 2018

Transfer from Toulouse to El Tarter booked through FindTransfers

Great service from the office - happy for us to change pick up times.

Great driver, we felt well looked after. He was on time, drove professionally, had drinks available and stopped for us to go to the supermarket.

All round fantastic service! Thanks!

100%

Adam H

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Toulouse-Blagnac Airport to El Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

Really helpful guys as our flight got delayed and we managed to sort out times of pick up at short notice, definitely recommend company

100%

User 83421

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Toulouse Airport to Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

wonderful

100%

Jack M

02 Mar 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Everything was as expected, the driver waiting ready despite an early landing. The company were happy to be flexible on the the pick up time for the return. I have already recommended to a friend and will do so again. Brilliant.

100%

Stuart B

28 Feb 2018

Transfer from Toulouse-Blagnac Airport to El Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, on time and David was very accommodating. Will use again 100%

100%

Sheryl S

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Toulouse Airport to El Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer service - friendly driver waiting for us at the airport and also on time for the return journey. Comfortable minibus with enough room for us and our luggage. Great price and would recommend and certainly use this company again if we return to Andorra.

100%

Ryan T

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Barcelona to El Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

Great service one again

100%

Mark W

03 Feb 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

Couldn’t have asked for anything better.

100%

Debbie F

21 Jan 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Arinsal booked through FindTransfers

Professional transfer service out of Barcelona Airport. Waiting at airport as advised with name plaque. Luxury 6 seater vehicle, reclining chairs, very clean and comfortable. Offered bottles of water and were asked if we wanted to stop at any time, just ask, happy to do so. Booked a return transfer from Barcelona Airport to Arisnal, Andorra - our first driver (John) was great fun, full of useful information, very professional and friendly - a credit to the Transfers David team. Our driver on the way back was just as professional, but given the very early start, we all slept most of the way. The price agreed is what you pay, no additions for early/late pickups, no tolls etc... Looking forward to using Transfers David for a guided tour of Barcelona later the year. This is an excellent price for an excellent service. Would use again above any other transfer service out of Barcelona, best door to door transfer service for ski resorts in Andorra I have experienced to date.

100%

philip s

13 Jan 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

N/A

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane