Reviews of Transfers David

Ratings and reviews of Transfers David

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
98%
Value:
92%

96%

Based on 101 reviews

  100 out of 101 FindTransfers users would recommend Transfers David.

Independent reviews of Transfers David

Below you will find independent reviews of Transfers David written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Transfers David have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Transfers David through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Transfers David through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Transfers David.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Transfers David then please contact them to request an invite.

Transfers David main photo.

Debra A

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Toulouse Airport to Soldeu booked through FindTransfers

Our driver Juan was very polite and took us the scenic way back to the airport ! Very prompt and courteous service thankyou

100%

Christine W

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Toulouse-Blagnac Airport (TLS) to Hotel Nordic booked through FindTransfers

Drivers polite. Car clean. On time

100%

Nuno M

10 Mar 2019

Transfer from Toulouse Airport to Soldeu booked through FindTransfers

Very professional and kind drivers.
I would strongly recommend them to anyone who requires a transfer.

100%

Claire M

28 Feb 2019

Transfer from Toulouse to Arinsal booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely terrifying drive from Toulouse to arinsal . Driver was visibly shaking as he didn’t know where he was going . No sat nav , not the car we originally booked ( much older and shabbier) not he driver we expected . The driver was not experienced and very young albeit very polite but could not speak English . Pulled out on various vehicles and over took a lorry on a bend on a bridge .... we cancelled our return journey and made other arrangements . I would never ever use this company again .

20%

Luis B

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from lleida to andorra booked through FindTransfers

Reservation process was easy and reply was within seconds.
We were picked up at the airport by David, he is a very well educated and gave us lots of tips and recommendations of where to visit. He was very puntual and the mini van was impacable. I felt his driving was very good.
On the way back we were collected by Juan, another driver in a similar car (impecable) he was punctual and took us on time to our flight through the fastest route and without rushing.
The service was excellent and the money to service value was worth it
I would definitively would use their service and recommend the company as a safe and friendly service

100%

Jason M

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Toulouse to Soldeu booked through FindTransfers

Second time I’ve used this service, both times reliable, punctual, and polite. Would recommend.

96%

User 26892

24 Feb 2019

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Hotel Ski Plaza Andorra booked through FindTransfers

Good

92%

Ralph Z

24 Feb 2019

Transfer from Hotel Continental Barcelona to Baqueira Beret booked through FindTransfers

David was courteous and made sure we had an enjoyable trip,
We never felt rushed.

96%

User 114527

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Toulouse Airport to Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

Juan, our driver, was great and had a really good knowledge of the area we were visiting (Andorra).

100%

Inga A

10 Feb 2019

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Pierre & Vacances Andorra El Tarter booked through FindTransfers

We had some troubles and delays on the pic up, but appropriate discount was offered and the issue was resolved. The drop off driver was excellent and very kind. Overall good service

96%

Sheryl S

09 Jan 2019

Transfer from Toulouse to La Massana booked through FindTransfers

This is the second time we have used this company and the service is fantastic. The driver has been waiting at the airport on both occasions and also arrived at the hotel punctual for the return journey. The vehicle was large enough for 8 of us and comfortable for the relatively long transfer to Andorra.
Despite heavy traffic on this occasion driver tried to keep us informed of approx journey time and accommodated my son feeling travel sick with ease.
Will definitely use again in the future.

100%

terry w

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from TOULOUSE to ANDORRA booked through FindTransfers

great

96%

Ann M

23 Sep 2018

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to CAMBRILS PARK RESORT booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, driver was waiting even though our flight was 1hr late he was very polite and helped with our bags. Very comfortable journey.

100%

Tom M

29 Jul 2018

Transfer from Barcelona to Salou booked through FindTransfers

The driver arrived early at the hotel which was a bonus, the vehicle was perfect for us.
Very clean and air conditioned. I would recommend using no problem.This option was better than hiring a car ,driving it to our location then having to bring the car back as we only needed a one way journey.

92%

Denise T

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to CAMBRILS PARK RESORT booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service highly recommend

92%

marco d

13 May 2018

Transfer from Perpignan to El Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

very kind person and a good driver.

100%

Gavin C

31 Mar 2018

Transfer from Toulouse to El Tarter booked through FindTransfers

Very professional and friendly driver. Highly recommend these guys .....door to door luxury service!

100%

David E

24 Mar 2018

Transfer from Toulouse to El Tarter booked through FindTransfers

Having never heard of FindTrasfers before, we were a little bit nervous about the credibility of the companies they work with. This was entirely unfounded however.

Transfer was fantastic - much cheaper than booking through the hotel we were staying. Car was fantastically comfortable, and the driver was great.

96%

User 83144

20 Mar 2018

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to EL TARTER booked through FindTransfers

The sweetest driver ever:Kind, helpful & prompt!

100%

Lauren G

14 Mar 2018

Transfer from Toulouse-Blagnac Airport (TLS) to Soldeu booked through FindTransfers

The taxi was of a high standard. It was very comfy and had plenty of room, even with 5 suitcase, 3 ski bags and 5 adults! Both David and Juan are friendly and arrived on time. I would highly recommend and if we return to Andorra, then will definitely book with David again.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane