Reviews of Transfers Crete

Ratings and reviews of Transfers Crete

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
98%
Value:
93%

96%

Based on 11 reviews

  11 out of 11 FindTransfers users would recommend Transfers Crete.

Independent reviews of Transfers Crete

Below you will find independent reviews of Transfers Crete written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Transfers Crete have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Transfers Crete through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Transfers Crete through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Transfers Crete.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Transfers Crete then please contact them to request an invite.

Transfers Crete main photo.

alison e

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Chania International Airport to creta seafront apts rethymnon booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting at the airport and had a smart minibus. Collection was prompt and the driving was good.

100%

James G

11 Aug 2018

Transfer from Chania International Airport to Blue Bay Resort Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Cannot recommend this company enough. On arrival our driver was waiting for us in the arrival hall as promised. For the return journey he was 5 minutes early.

I can't remember his name but a very friendly guy who made us feel very welcome and a great driver. Vehicle was new and comfortable with air con too.

Cheapest quote by far and was worried it may be reflected in the service but needn't of worried.

Cannot fault them at all. Thank you.


Transfers Crete has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your review. The name of the driver is Vaggelis. Many thanks for your kind words.

100%

Walter S

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from Heraklion Airport N. Kazantzakis to SENTIDO Vasia Resort & Spa booked through FindTransfers

A really perfect service. The friendly driver was at the airport on time and we had a very comfortable trip. Also the back transfer have been perfect. Thank you very much.


Transfers Crete has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your review. It works on a mutual basis. You were great people as well. Many thanks again.

100%

John D

30 May 2018

Transfer from Heraklion to Aldemar Royal Mare booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant very cheerful and helpful drivers

100%

Corelli S

22 May 2018

Transfer from Heraklion to Agia Pelagia booked through FindTransfers

Good car and fantastic helpfull driver

100%

User 52034

23 Oct 2017

Transfer from Aeroportul Internațional Heraklion to Sitia booked through FindTransfers

Bad driver! Some of us got sick because he drives like caring potatoes, not people!


Transfers Crete has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Dan,

Thanks for your e-mail. I am not happy with the review as Stratos is a great driver. I have had the best reviews for him. 20%? You should have put 0. Have you ever thought that the road is really bad full of curves? Value that you give us 80% just for your information the normal cost of a minivan is 270 Euros per way. We did it with 150 Euros and you are still not happy? I think you should reconsider your review.

68%

User 45766

19 Oct 2017

Transfer from Chania International Airport to Sensimar Kalliston & Spa booked through FindTransfers

On time and a helpful driver

96%

Dariia K

24 Sep 2017

Transfer from Out Of The Blue Capsis Elite Resort to heraclion airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver come a bit earlier and kindly waiting for us. Transfer take time less, that we expected.

100%

Dariia K

17 Sep 2017

Transfer from Heraklion to Agia Pelagia booked through FindTransfers

Everything were excellent. In time. Comfortable.

96%

User 58930

23 Aug 2017

Transfer from Chania International Airport Ioannis Daskalogiannis to Sisi booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and reliable service, excellent communication. Would recommend.

92%

Beth N

15 Jun 2017

Transfer from Heraklion Airport N. Kazantzakis to Rethimnon booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer was excellent, all on time and driver extremely pleasnt


Transfers Crete has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Beth. It was also nice to meet you and your lovely family. I wish you all the best.

Kind regards

Myron

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane