Reviews of Transfer in Malaga

Ratings and reviews of Transfer in Malaga

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
96%

99%

Based on 16 reviews

  16 out of 16 FindTransfers users would recommend Transfer in Malaga.

Independent reviews of Transfer in Malaga

Below you will find independent reviews of Transfer in Malaga written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Transfer in Malaga have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Transfer in Malaga through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Transfer in Malaga through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Transfer in Malaga.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Transfer in Malaga then please contact them to request an invite.

Transfer in Malaga main photo.

User 69794

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from AC Hotel by Marriott La Linea to Hotel ibis Malaga Centro Ciudad booked through FindTransfers

On time pick up and good vehicle provided.
We also requested a child seat which was also provided.
Efficient transfer


Transfer in Malaga has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sr.

I don’t know why you value low my service 60% any problem? Did you want top high service? I think for it price was a very nice service!

Best Regards
José Antonio

80%

Frank N

10 Aug 2018

Transfer from Almuñécar to Malaga Airport booked through FindTransfers

In time , well conditioned carry, friendly

96%

Mike H

12 Jun 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Casa Mercedes booked through FindTransfers

On-time, polite, efficient.
Everything that this service should be.
Perfecto!


Transfer in Malaga has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank You Mike.
See you soon.

100%

Brian G

21 May 2018

Transfer from Malaga Airport to Nerja Villas Capistrano booked through FindTransfers

Very good service thankyou drivers excellent Well done I do work for Driver Standards Agency

100%

Dorota S

22 Mar 2018

Transfer from Malaga to Grenada booked through FindTransfers

Nice, well prepared, punctual, comfortable. Drivers English spoken.

100%

Brian M

19 Dec 2017

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to MIJAS COSTA booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting with clear name sign. Friendly and prompt service. vehicle was immaculate. Will definitely use again .

100%

Dianne S

21 Nov 2017

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to H10 ANDALUCIA PLAZA booked through FindTransfers

first class

100%

Susan B

25 Oct 2017

Transfer from Malaga airport Costa del Sol to Parador de Nerja booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely excellent! On time, very comfortable cars and pleasant drivers.

100%

Sophie B

07 Jun 2017

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Nerja booked through FindTransfers

They were great. Waiting for us when we came out, arrived early to pick us up for the return. Had the car seats we'd requested and the cars were spotless. Very happy and will use again.


Transfer in Malaga has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sophie

Thank you very much.

Best regards
José Antonio

Transfer In malaga

100%

Mike H

30 May 2017

Transfer from Málaga to Nerja booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, polite, immaculate vehicle, smart driver. Outstanding!

100%

Eva T

09 Oct 2016

Transfer from Malaga Airport Garages to Vincci Albayzin C/Carrera de la Virgen booked through FindTransfers

as planned

100%

User 28027

28 Sep 2016

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to NERJA booked through FindTransfers

The driver met us at arrivals, as advised, the vehicle was in a new condition and comfortable, the driver was smartly dressed, and picked us up for the return trip on time, as arranged.
In conclusion, I couldn't fault the transfer company at all, it was completely stress free, as was reserving the transfers with Find Transfers.


Transfer in Malaga has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Trev

Thank you very much.
See you again.

Best regards
Jose Antonio

100%

Andrew B

25 Jun 2016

Transfer from 18690 Almuñécar to Aeropuerto de Málaga booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service, lovely vehicle and very nice driver despite a 6.30am pick up, a friendly and reliable service

100%

User 30746

27 May 2016

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to LA HERRADURA booked through FindTransfers

Professional, immaculate service. High spec luxury vehicles with friendly, extremely professional and smart drivers. We also received a call the day before our departure to say they were concerned our pick up time was too late to garuantee we would make our flight. This was on error on our part and we were very grateful for them flagging this up. Can't fault them in any way and highly recommend this company.


Transfer in Malaga has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Jennifer. We work very hard for ours customers and try every day for to be better.

Best regards
José Antonio

100%

Audrey H

23 May 2016

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to VINCCI SELECCION ESTRELLA DEL MAR booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service


Transfer in Malaga has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Audrey

Thank you very much.

Best regards
José Antonio

100%

marion m

28 Mar 2016

Transfer from Aeropuerto de Málaga to Apartamentos Alan booked through FindTransfers

very pleased the drivers turned up on time they were very pleasant very good start and end to our holiday we will be using this company again in july

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane