Reviews of Three Vallee Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Three Vallee Transfers

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
99%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 75 reviews

  75 out of 75 FindTransfers users would recommend Three Vallee Transfers.

Independent reviews of Three Vallee Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Three Vallee Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Three Vallee Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Three Vallee Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Three Vallee Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Three Vallee Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Three Vallee Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Three Vallee Transfers main photo.

User 131075

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from 445 Route de Morel to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

All good.

100%

User 116189

12 Apr 2019

Transfer from Gare de Moûtiers - Salins - Brides-les-Bains to Les Chalets de la Mouria booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful and friendly. Made us aware of industrial action on Eurostar ahead of our return journey and offered to pick us up early if required.

100%

Janet J

02 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

A very efficient service, great communication and very quick to respond. Found prices to be most competitive and have used them for all trips this season for both me and my family

96%

Katherine M

02 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Brides-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Very smooth run to and from geneva , by excellent driver

96%

User 125601

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1550 booked through FindTransfers

A very prompt and friendly service with good comms on timings etc.

96%

User 122111

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Courchevel 1650 to Geneva Airport Transfers booked through FindTransfers

This company couldn't have been more helpful. No problem in changing booking at no extra cost. Responded very quickly to all questions. Turned up on time and delivered my daughter safely to the airport. Couldn't be happier. Will definitely use them again.

96%

User 37409

16 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Méribel Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Great communication beforehand. All went to plan except the weather - arrived to heavy snow but driver delivered us all safely!

96%

User 119835

13 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Everything ran smoothly. We were kept up to date prior to leaving with all information and all transfers were made on time, with excellent drivers in great vehicles.
This was the first time we had taken a transfer but will certainly do it again.

100%

Robert K

13 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel booked through FindTransfers

Great really easy

96%

Alexei M

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from COURCHEVEL 1850 to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great service!

96%

User 128789

10 Mar 2019

Transfer from La Tania to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful communications. On time pick and delivery. Friendly to deal with.

96%

Debbie C

10 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Courchevel 1550 booked through FindTransfers

Great service all round would certainly recommend

100%

Cathy G

02 Mar 2019

Transfer from Courchevel 1650 to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time, good price, friendly driver. Excellent service

100%

James D

28 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Allues booked through FindTransfers

As expected.

100%

Sam P

27 Feb 2019

Transfer from MÉRIBEL to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Amazing value. Brilliant communication. Great and safe driver. All in all a fantastic experience and I’d have no hesitation recommending Three Vallee Transfers to others.

100%

User 102197

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Moutiers Train Station to Résidence Maeva Le Moriond booked through FindTransfers

A very well-orgaqnised company. Prompt replies to emails, lovely drivers and quick response when we changed our return transfer. A big thank you to everyone at Three Valley Transfers.
We would use them again.

100%

User 127033

22 Feb 2019

Transfer from Méribel to Genève Aéroport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. On time and very smooth.

96%

Fiona R

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Courchevel 1650 to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Really nice staff, spotless vans, arrived when they said they would and provided a smooth transfer to the airport. What more could you ask for!

100%

Nicky S

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel Village booked through FindTransfers

Great service, driving, local tips

96%

User 115585

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Madame Vacances - Hotel Le Mottaret Meribel booked through FindTransfers

Hassle-free and reliable, would recommend. Thanks!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane