Reviews of Three Vallee Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Three Vallee Transfers

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
99%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 69 reviews

  69 out of 69 FindTransfers users would recommend Three Vallee Transfers.

Independent reviews of Three Vallee Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Three Vallee Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Three Vallee Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Three Vallee Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Three Vallee Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Three Vallee Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Three Vallee Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Three Vallee Transfers main photo.

User 37409

16 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Méribel Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Great communication beforehand. All went to plan except the weather - arrived to heavy snow but driver delivered us all safely!

96%

User 119835

13 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Everything ran smoothly. We were kept up to date prior to leaving with all information and all transfers were made on time, with excellent drivers in great vehicles.
This was the first time we had taken a transfer but will certainly do it again.

100%

Robert K

13 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel booked through FindTransfers

Great really easy

96%

Alexei M

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from COURCHEVEL 1850 to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great service!

96%

User 128789

10 Mar 2019

Transfer from La Tania to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful communications. On time pick and delivery. Friendly to deal with.

96%

Debbie C

10 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Courchevel 1550 booked through FindTransfers

Great service all round would certainly recommend

100%

Cathy G

02 Mar 2019

Transfer from Courchevel 1650 to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time, good price, friendly driver. Excellent service

100%

James D

28 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Allues booked through FindTransfers

As expected.

100%

Sam P

27 Feb 2019

Transfer from MÉRIBEL to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Amazing value. Brilliant communication. Great and safe driver. All in all a fantastic experience and I’d have no hesitation recommending Three Vallee Transfers to others.

100%

User 102197

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Moutiers Train Station to Résidence Maeva Le Moriond booked through FindTransfers

A very well-orgaqnised company. Prompt replies to emails, lovely drivers and quick response when we changed our return transfer. A big thank you to everyone at Three Valley Transfers.
We would use them again.

100%

User 127033

22 Feb 2019

Transfer from Méribel to Genève Aéroport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. On time and very smooth.

96%

Fiona R

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Courchevel 1650 to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Really nice staff, spotless vans, arrived when they said they would and provided a smooth transfer to the airport. What more could you ask for!

100%

Nicky S

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel Village booked through FindTransfers

Great service, driving, local tips

96%

User 115585

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Madame Vacances - Hotel Le Mottaret Meribel booked through FindTransfers

Hassle-free and reliable, would recommend. Thanks!

100%

Amanda G

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel booked through FindTransfers

Both pick-ups - from Geneva Airport and then from the chalet in Courchevel - were absolutely seamless. The two different drivers were both equally pleasant and knowledgeable and each drove with high standards of safety in mind. The vehicles themselves were exactly what I had expected and were clearly new models that were very clean and well maintained.
Communication with the office-based staff was also very easy and they were equally courteous and helpful. Three Vallee Transfers genuinely seem to understand that great Customer Care is the key to receiving repeat business and recommendations to others. Thank you!

100%

Esther S

17 Jan 2019

Transfer from Méribel to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Very smooth shared transfer picking me up from my accomodation!


Three Vallee Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Wow Esther!

A big thank you for your fantastic review! I’ll be sure to pass it on to your driver and the rest of the team behind the scenes.

Hopefully we’ll see you again on your next trip to the 3 Vallées.

John

100%

Toby W

18 Apr 2018

Transfer from Moutiers to Geneva airport booked through FindTransfers

Swift, seamless booking and pickup was on time. All round a great experience.


Three Vallee Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Toby!

Great feedback and it's always nice to know that everyone's happy!

See you again next winter hopefully!

John

100%

User 85101

14 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Meribel booked through FindTransfers

Ggggggg

96%

Paul W

06 Apr 2018

Transfer from Brides-les-Bains to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Good website and received quotes for required travel quickly.


Three Vallee Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Paul!

We appreciate you taking the time to offer such great feedback!

John

96%

Chris G

06 Apr 2018

Transfer from Méribel to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, professional and good value what more could you want.


Three Vallee Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Chris!

Great feedback and it looks as though we provided exactly what you were looking for!

We look forward to hopefully seeing you again.

John

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane