Reviews of The Ski Shuttle Airport Transfers

Ratings and reviews of The Ski Shuttle Airport Transfers

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
98%
Value:
100%

98%

Based on 10 reviews

  10 out of 10 FindTransfers users would recommend The Ski Shuttle Airport Transfers.

Independent reviews of The Ski Shuttle Airport Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of The Ski Shuttle Airport Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of The Ski Shuttle Airport Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with The Ski Shuttle Airport Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with The Ski Shuttle Airport Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of The Ski Shuttle Airport Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of The Ski Shuttle Airport Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

The Ski Shuttle Airport Transfers Image

User 5314

06 Apr 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

100%

User 14428

05 Apr 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

We vaited 15 minutes to be picked up - besides that perfect.

80%

Sheila L

03 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Mark was punctual, friendly, considerate and helpful. He chatted when we asked him questions but was not intrusive otherwise. He drove in a very safe and careful way taking into account my nerves about the hairpin mountain bends! He happily stopped for us to get a sandwich for lunch.

96%

Leander H

17 Feb 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Very professional and friendly service. Mark was waiting for us at the airport and resort on time. Excellent service, would definitely recommend and will use again in future.

100%

Daniel W

14 Feb 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Mark was friendly, on time, well priced and great company on the transfer back to Geneva. Will definitely use again.

100%

Juliette S

27 Jan 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

English speaking, friendly & courteous service. Was waiting for us and journey was great. Would use again. Very good value for money.

100%

User 11693

14 Jan 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Showed up on time and drove carefully. Even were accommodating when flights were slightly delayed for the initial pick up and good communication throughout. Will definitely recommend to others. - Amelia

100%

User 11895

07 Jan 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Mark was absolutely great. He waited for us despite our severely delayed flight. He didn't mind the two fractious children and he was cheerful and helpful throughout the transfers. I'd definitely recommend him.

100%

Nick M

07 Jan 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

100%

Jane P

03 Jan 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Booked transfers from geneva airport to le praz and back. Pick up both ways were on time. The cost was reasonable compared to some other companies that quoted. The driver was friendly. Will definitely use again.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.