Reviews of Thai Happy Taxi

Ratings and reviews of Thai Happy Taxi

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
96%
Value:
87%

93%

Based on 11 reviews

  11 out of 11 FindTransfers users would recommend Thai Happy Taxi.

Independent reviews of Thai Happy Taxi

Below you will find independent reviews of Thai Happy Taxi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Thai Happy Taxi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Thai Happy Taxi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Thai Happy Taxi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Thai Happy Taxi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Thai Happy Taxi then please contact them to request an invite.

Thai Happy Taxi Image

Cayla H

18 Jan 2019

Transfer from bangkok airport to park plaza sukhumvit booked through FindTransfers

Driver was helpful and courteous. Right on time both ways.

96%

Eddie J

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from AVANI Riverside Bangkok Hotel to Suvarnabhumi international airport (BKK) booked through FindTransfers

On time and comfortable car, booking people really efficient

92%

Eddie J

31 Mar 2018

Transfer from Suvarnabhumi international airport (BKK) to AVANI Riverside Bangkok Hotel Charoen Nakhon Road booked through FindTransfers

Had to wait about 15 minutes at the airport but apart from that good service and we recommended to our friends also

80%

User 73416

13 Jan 2018

Transfer from Suvarnabhumi lufthavn Nong Prue Samut Prakan Thailand to Klongwan prachuapkhirikhan booked through FindTransfers

Very good and quick answer by Mail. Everything was as we agree befor the pickup at the AirPort .

96%

User 59736

25 Dec 2017

Transfer from Suvarnabhumi international airport Nong Prue Samut Prakan Thailand to Fisherman's Resort Hat Chao Samran Phetchaburi Thailand booked through FindTransfers

This was a wonderful transfer service from the airport. The drivers were courteous and were good drivers. The vehicle was excellent, large, with plenty of room for 4 of us with all our luggage. I would recommend this service.


Thai Happy Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear,

Thank you much for your kind feedback. Our team hope to hear from you again in the near future.

Warm regards and Merry X'mas.

Best, Kandy

100%

Paul D

01 Jul 2017

Transfer from Suvarnabhumi international airport Nong Prue Samut Prakan Thailand to Kaeng Khoi Saraburi Thailand booked through FindTransfers

Driver was right on time and waiting for me. Vehicle was a big and comfortable 4wd air-conditioned vehicle. Also a very safe and efficient driver.


Thai Happy Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear,

We really appreciate your comment and will keep up our work.
Hope to servicing you again in the future. :)

Best regards,
Thai Happy Taxi Team

96%

Marna C

07 Mar 2017

Transfer from Bangkok Thailand to Thap Sakae District Prachuap Khiri Khan Thailand booked through FindTransfers

Driver was great. Car was comfortable and air conditioned. Nice leather interior.


Thai Happy Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear,

Thank you so mush for your kind feedback. :)

Hope to hear from you again.

Best, Thai Happy Taxi Team

100%

Elin S

28 Feb 2017

Transfer from Suvarnabhumi lufthavn Nong Prue Samut Prakan Thailand to Prachuap Khiri Khan Thailand booked through FindTransfers

Met at the airport 10 minutes early, good service all the way to Pratchuap Khirikhan ;)


Thai Happy Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear,

Many thanks for your feedback. :)

Hope to hear from you again in the future.

Best,
Thai Happy Taxi

96%

Catherine L

24 Jan 2017

Transfer from Ayutthaya Historical Park Pratuchai Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya Thailand to Kanchanaburi Thailand booked through FindTransfers

Very straight forward. Not the cheapest way to travel but for us it saved a day as public transport would have been slow. Took the stress out of it.


Thai Happy Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for the feedback. Hope to see you again.

Thai Happy Taxi team

96%

User 30688

17 May 2016

Transfer from Leam Chabang to Bangkok Thailand booked through FindTransfers

Good service
On time pick ups
Nice cars


Thai Happy Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your kind feedback and hope to be of service again in the future. :)

Best regards,
Thai Happy Taxi team

84%

User 13571

24 Jan 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Taxi is punctual and driver is friendly and polite.


Thai Happy Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for the feedback!

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane