Reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca

Ratings and reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
97%
Value:
93%

95%

Based on 48 reviews

  47 out of 48 FindTransfers users would recommend Taxiservicecostablanca.

Independent reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca

Below you will find independent reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Taxiservicecostablanca have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Taxiservicecostablanca through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Taxiservicecostablanca through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Taxiservicecostablanca.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Taxiservicecostablanca then please contact them to request an invite.

Taxiservicecostablanca Image

John Y

27 Apr 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Avenida Robleda booked through FindTransfers

The price was the lowest quote we had and everything was perfect
Taxis were punctual and clean
The drivers were polite and friendly and pointed out items of interest during the journey
Will use again

100%

Allison S

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from 03186 Torrevieja to Gran Hotel Bali booked through FindTransfers

Extremely efficient and punctual service. Would highly recommend

100%

Michael S

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from La Mata to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

very prompt and arrived well ahead of schedule even though we were travelling at 4.15 am!!

100%

Raymond F

16 Mar 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

We landed 20 minutes early and the driver was waiting for us at arrivals with our name clearly marked on his board. A nice steady and safe 40 minute drive to our house. Worth every penny. Really smart and well mannered driver. Could not ask for more.

100%

gerry n

01 Mar 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Los Altos booked through FindTransfers

Very good

76%

Lillian O

01 Feb 2019

Transfer from Benidorm to Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

They were fantastic from start to finish! Very professional service and will definitely use them again without question! Would
Recommend to anyone without hesitation!

100%

gerry n

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Los Altos booked through FindTransfers

Very good !!!!

88%

Helen R

15 Nov 2018

Transfer from Avenida Diego Ramírez Pastor to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Taxi was waiting for us, clean efficient and good driver would definitely use again. Arrived in plenty of time for flight and would recommend them.

100%

User 112451

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from Hotel Fontana Plaza to Alicante lufthavn (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Good value for money

100%

User 112451

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

Good value for money

100%

Uwe S

28 Oct 2018

Transfer from Flughafen Alicante (ALC) to La Mata booked through FindTransfers

Again, everything went perfectly. It really does not go better. Congratulation!

100%

Peter S

26 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

Nice guy very impressed would definitely recommend will use again

100%

Claire C

17 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to 03184 Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

Both transfers were on time and good value for money. The driver was very friendly and informative about the area.

96%

User 111772

17 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to La Mata booked through FindTransfers

Highly recommend

100%

Diane M

10 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murcia-San Javier Airport to 03183 Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

fantastic would use them again

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.